Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Dragon Herbs Spring Dragon Longevity Tea Caffeine Free -- 20 Tea Bags

The Healthiest Tea On Earth. A Gynostemma Based Tea. Caffeine Free. TO PLEASE.  . This healthy tea is extremely pleasing and intensely refreshing.  . TO ENHANCE.  . This tonic is carefully crafted to enhance your longevity adaptability and thrivability™! (We're talking about thriving here not just surviving!).  . Throughout Asia Gynostemma teas are consumed as a daily tea by health conscious folks. Gynostemma is known as "Magical Grass" in China. It is commonly used as an adaptability-enhancing anti-aging herb. Gynostemma is an herb with double direction activity. It can be consumed in the morning to help you get started for the day. It can also be drunk at night to help you relax. Spring Dragon Longevity Tea contains no caffeine. With five premier tonic herbs infused into premium grade Gynostemma leaves this tea yields one of the most broad spectrum health promoting tonic brews in the world.
Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
18 out of 18(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Dragon Herbs Spring Dragon Longevity Tea Caffeine Free -- 20 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Dragon Herbs Spring Dragon Longevity Tea Caffeine Free -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chappy7
fromBoynton Beach, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great tea bags
 March 17, 2016
"These are my go too tea bags now....love them!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dragon Herbs Spring Dragon Longevity Tea Caffeine Free -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
cchill
fromLudlow, MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
tasty herb tea
 February 10, 2016
"I make a ice tea with this, and it is very mild with a nice taste. It is very expensive, but each tea bag makes a quart of tea so I continue to buy it. I can't really verify any of the other claims about it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dragon Herbs Spring Dragon Longevity Tea Caffeine Free -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
redkml
fromCary, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Lovely Tea
 January 27, 2016
"My daughter recommended this tea as she said that they drank it in her Integrated Nutrition class. Sweet without adding anything and one tea bag makes about 3 mugs. It gives me a wonder relaxing feeling."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dragon Herbs Spring Dragon Longevity Tea Caffeine Free -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
zenlife
fromSlovenia,Europe
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
nice tea
 October 22, 2015
"I recently discovered this.Nice flavour.It is nice that one bag makes for three cups of tea."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dragon Herbs Spring Dragon Longevity Tea Caffeine Free -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flacoguy
fromMinnesota
The Best!
 September 14, 2015
"Unique, really nice taste and very healthy, Tonic herb-infused adaptogenic gynostemma leaf.
Been using daily for years.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dragon Herbs Spring Dragon Longevity Tea Caffeine Free -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
robivegas
fromLas Vegas
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
love this tea
 August 17, 2015
"love the taste and gives me a good energy"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dragon Herbs Spring Dragon Longevity Tea Caffeine Free -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
smb1
fromAlbuquerque, NM
cross between robust and mild!
 July 15, 2015
"I really enjoy this tea, and I really can get three good cups of tea from one bag! It is a tasty, satisfying tea."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dragon Herbs Spring Dragon Longevity Tea Caffeine Free -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Danteza
fromusa
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Thanks ron, first u took goji's now u took tea
 April 17, 2015
"its literally another win for ron, he's really humanity's last hope and he's showing it product after product."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dragon Herbs Spring Dragon Longevity Tea Caffeine Free -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromEnglewood, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent for you and superb taste
 April 17, 2015
"This is the healthiest tea on earth!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dragon Herbs Spring Dragon Longevity Tea Caffeine Free -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GoodKarma
fromChicago
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Strong but Effective Tea
 October 27, 2014
"Recommended by my Naturopath as a great tea to add to your tea mixtures for boosting your health. The tea is very strong so I only add (2) bags to a gallon along with other teas. Difficult to find in the stores so I order off Vitacost for the best price."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dragon Herbs Spring Dragon Longevity Tea Caffeine Free -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
UCHappens
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Accidental Discovery
 August 23, 2014
"I wasn't even looking for tea when I found this, so I think it was meant to be. I'm always looking for natural healing products, and when this popped up I read a few reviews and decided to try it. Wow, this is so refreshing and clean tasting. No sugar added, and none needed. I can't have sugar, so this natural tea is a pure delight I never go a day without. I brew it cold overnight in my refrigerator, and it is ready in the morning to drink all day as a refreshing ice tea. It feels very pampering to me and this is one item I can't go without. The more you drink the better you feel, and the vita cost price is cheaper than the actual company offers online."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dragon Herbs Spring Dragon Longevity Tea Caffeine Free -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Goldie625
fromVancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this tea!
 August 19, 2014
"This is a great tea for summer or winter with so many great ingredients. I also like the Dragon Herbs line in general as a trusted source."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dragon Herbs Spring Dragon Longevity Tea Caffeine Free -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
santokh
best tea ever
 July 5, 2014
"so good! very refreshing and potent."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dragon Herbs Spring Dragon Longevity Tea Caffeine Free -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
giraffe
fromTemecula, Calif.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very refreshing tasting and very healthy
 May 21, 2014
"I have known and used Dragon Herbs products for many years. They are of the highest quality and the owner has been researching and selling herbs for many decades. I used to visit his shops when I lived in Los Angeles.
This tea has high-quality longevity herbs infused into it. I do not really like herb teas, per se. I like good old Lipton black tea. But this tea has such a refreshing taste, kind of like real tea and yet it is not. It is special and the flavor is unexplainable, but not "herby" tasting."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dragon Herbs Spring Dragon Longevity Tea Caffeine Free -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthymover
fromKenosha, WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Tastes great
 January 19, 2014
"I drink this tea because I love the flavor. It has a hint of sweetness and a nondescript mild herb taste, not medicinal at all."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dragon Herbs Spring Dragon Longevity Tea Caffeine Free -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AlyssaMontana
fromMontana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this Tea!
 January 7, 2014
"I thoroughly enjoy this tea. Each bag makes about 3 cups. To me, the flavor is very pleasant and has a subtle sweetness to it. I like to drink it every day."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dragon Herbs Spring Dragon Longevity Tea Caffeine Free -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ellethecat
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Don't like taste
 January 2, 2014
"But I'm sure there are health benefits to be had. I don't like stevia and I've never tasted Lo Han by itself but I'm guessing it's similar to stevia in taste. I can drink this tea but it's not my first choice."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Dragon Herbs Spring Dragon Longevity Tea Caffeine Free -- 20 Tea Bags
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product