Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Petstages No Stuffing Plush Lil Squeak Monkey Dog Toy -- 1 Toy

Innovative Design Replaces Typical Stuffing. No Stuffing = Safer Plush Toy. Multiple Plus Textures Keeps Dogs Interest. Easy To Carry. For Smaller Dogs. Petstages Just For Fun No Stuffing Plush Lil Squeak Monkey is a unique plush toy with no stuffing and two squeak chambers that squeak even if punctured!
Overall rating:
4.619 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
18 out of 21(86%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Petstages No Stuffing Plush Lil Squeak Monkey Dog Toy -- 1 Toy
Review 1 for Petstages No Stuffing Plush Lil Squeak Monkey Dog Toy -- 1 Toy
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
ericsmom
fromHuntingdon Valley, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
lasted one day
 July 5, 2014
"cute dog toy; my small dog liked it while it lasted. there is no stuffing, so when he killed it, at least i didn't find stuffing all over the floor. but in 1 day, both squeakers were non functional."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petstages No Stuffing Plush Lil Squeak Monkey Dog Toy -- 1 Toy
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
paleogirl616
fromVancouver, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Hours of fun!
 April 12, 2014
"My Havanese pup just LOVES this toy! It has 2 different squeakers so it's always a surprise for her and fun for us. There is no stuffing inside so less of a chance of her ripping it open. She's had it for at least a month now and hasn't ripped it apart...I'd say that was a success! I bought an extra one just in case. :-)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petstages No Stuffing Plush Lil Squeak Monkey Dog Toy -- 1 Toy
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FlowerPower1948
fromKnoxville, TN
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Chief used it so much I cannot find it
 March 29, 2014
"It has 2 different squeaks and fits perfectly in a Westie;s mouth. He goes crazy over all of your dog products which I have bought for him. He loves to fetch them and hear them squeak.And they fit in his mouth like none other than the Terrible Nasties."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petstages No Stuffing Plush Lil Squeak Monkey Dog Toy -- 1 Toy
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Havaluv
fromSouthern California
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
My 2 Dogs Still Love it After 2 Years of Play
 December 22, 2013
"Both my dogs love this unstuffed toy with squeakers on both ends that each make a different sound! It's lasted 2 years and is the second one I've bought. The first one was liked so well by a visiting dog that I let him take it home and quickly bought another one for my guys!
It's very durable and still in perfect condition despite heavy use!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petstages No Stuffing Plush Lil Squeak Monkey Dog Toy -- 1 Toy
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
whitewinged
fromlas vegas, nv
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
great not-stuffed toy cause my dogs love it!
 August 26, 2013
"I do have trouble keeping toys around because one of my dogs kills the squeaky right away. These toys are still a favorite of the dogs even after the squeaky is dead. It is well made and it isn't torn apart although they carry it around alot. I bought one for each. Good price!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petstages No Stuffing Plush Lil Squeak Monkey Dog Toy -- 1 Toy
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
zenlife
fromSlovenia,Europe
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
dog toy
 July 3, 2013
"My dog,s favorite toy.It,s small and very well made.My dog can,t break it like other toys."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petstages No Stuffing Plush Lil Squeak Monkey Dog Toy -- 1 Toy
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nana4445
fromTexas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
No stuffing !
 April 5, 2013
"Both of my dogs love this toy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petstages No Stuffing Plush Lil Squeak Monkey Dog Toy -- 1 Toy
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
SleepingBear
Toy lasted a day
 February 1, 2013
"I was hoping to find a great soft toy for my small dog. Somehow he found a way to chew off one eye and the patch that indicates no stuffing in one day. He did like it while it lasted."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petstages No Stuffing Plush Lil Squeak Monkey Dog Toy -- 1 Toy
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JayeB
fromTallahassee, Florida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good sturdy toy
 December 31, 2012
"My dogs usually destroy everything quickly, but this is sturdy enough to hold up to even their rough play."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petstages No Stuffing Plush Lil Squeak Monkey Dog Toy -- 1 Toy
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Treese
fromGaithersburg MD
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
dog had fun with this toy.
 December 8, 2012
"I bought 2 of these because some reviews said that they lasted for at least 6 months even with dogs that tend to be toy destructive. It certainly did last longer than some other toys I have tried but our jack russel/beagle mix had it torn apart in less than a month. He did love it while it lasted though!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Petstages No Stuffing Plush Lil Squeak Monkey Dog Toy -- 1 Toy
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lounger
fromCalifornia
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:61-180 days
Very well made.
 March 9, 2012
"We have a 9 month old terrier and while she destroyed all other toys within weeks this has lasted many months. Oh, and its her favorite by far. Sadly it's finally starting to meet its end after many tug-o-war sessions so I just ordered 4 more. Great toy!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Petstages No Stuffing Plush Lil Squeak Monkey Dog Toy -- 1 Toy
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mitzigirl
Great toy
 February 6, 2012
"My dog loves this, it keeps on squeeking. I have to re-sew them as he is hard on toys, (lokes tug-of war), but it keeps on squeeking. I order 4-6 at a time. Don't want him to be without!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Petstages No Stuffing Plush Lil Squeak Monkey Dog Toy -- 1 Toy
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HawaiiSUPWahine
fromWaikoloa, HI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
My Labrador loves the monkey
 February 3, 2012
"I think it's a small dog's toy, but our 10 month old Labrador loves this monkey. It's his favorite toy out of all the other ones in his toy box. I say "Get your monkey," and he goes and grabs it and squeaks around the house with it for a long time. It's completely intact, too, although my dog is not a chewer."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Petstages No Stuffing Plush Lil Squeak Monkey Dog Toy -- 1 Toy
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tuckerette
Lil Squeak - Big on quality and doggie endurance!
 December 2, 2011
"This is by far the best dog toy I have ever purchased! My little malti-poo, Tucker, can destroy any plush toy in minutes. He has yet to destroy this one! He absolutely loves it and carries it around in his mouth. I recommend this toy to anyone with a small to medium sized dog."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Petstages No Stuffing Plush Lil Squeak Monkey Dog Toy -- 1 Toy
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JJGB
fromHouston, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Granddoggy LOVES it!
 October 6, 2011
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"My daughter told me that her greyhound, Barley, loves his new toy from Mimi! I almost didn't want to send it because it's so much fun to squeak it when you walk by. Two different kinds of squeaks too! We'll have to see how it holds up over time, but for now, he loves it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Petstages No Stuffing Plush Lil Squeak Monkey Dog Toy -- 1 Toy
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
thistimeforsure
fromPhiladelphia, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Indestructable!
 October 1, 2011
"I LOVE THIS TOY! My Mini Dachshund goes through toys like a baby goes through diapers! I purchased this for him several weeks ago and even with continuous play it is still intact! I purchased a few more to have on hand."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Petstages No Stuffing Plush Lil Squeak Monkey Dog Toy -- 1 Toy
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RenaissanceLass
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Durable Dog Toy
 August 13, 2011
"My Beagle and Border Terrier dogs have spent a long time chewing, chasing and playing tug of war with this toy. It is their favorite toy and after 2 months of constant every day use the cover is starting to wear off so I'm ordering more. I like that it has no fuzz to clean up."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Petstages No Stuffing Plush Lil Squeak Monkey Dog Toy -- 1 Toy
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bluette
fromMoravian Falls, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 July 5, 2011
"Our dog just loves this toy! Seeing her enjoy it so much I want to buy more toys for her."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Petstages No Stuffing Plush Lil Squeak Monkey Dog Toy -- 1 Toy
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kaddel
fromNew Jersey
Gender:Female
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Petstages Monkey SQueaker Dog Toy
 May 19, 2011
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"Just got this and my dogsss went crazy. It is shaped like a pill capsule. The inside contains a hollow plastic capsule with 2 squeakers, one on each end, that makes a different sound. The outside material is made with quality stitching. Weight is just right for tossing in the air. The toy tends to get wet fast from their saliva."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Petstages No Stuffing Plush Lil Squeak Monkey Dog Toy -- 1 Toy
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nurseweezy
fromJena, LA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great purchase
 December 15, 2010
"I purchased this toy for my poodle at a pet store. She loved it! She played with it all of the time. It didnt have stuffing so I loved not having to clean up the mess! I wanted to buy another one but the store didnt carry them anymore. I found the same item online. Was thrilled with the find! Bella loves her new toy as much as her old one! Great item! Highly recommended!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next