Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(894)
Amino Acids(2,142)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(103)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(194)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,652)
Coconut Oil(4,121)
Collagen(354)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,749)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,665)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(57)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(284)
Letter Vitamins(12,718)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(446)
Melatonin(1,225)
Minerals(9,089)
Multivitamins(13,050)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,287)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,345)
Propolis(85)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Super Foods or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Lemon Lime -- 7.4 oz

High Energy Infusion! Matcha & Yerba Mate. Made with Organic Green Foods. Lemon Lime Energy Drink Powder. Gluten Free Vegan and Raw. Our Premium Blend of Superfoods Provide. Amazing Energy & Amazing Health! Infused with a kick of energy from yerba mate & matcha. A delicious drink powder to help you achieve your recommended 5 to 9 daily servings of fruits and vegetables. Boost energy levels with natural stimulants. Contains plant based caffeine. Contains probiotics and enzymes to aid digestion and absorption. Contains over 70% organic ingredients. More organic whole leaf greens per gram than other green superfoods - not from juice. Featuring Sambazon acai powder. Featuring Guayaki yerba mate. No soy lecithin fillers
Overall rating:
4.286 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
13 out of 14(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Lemon Lime -- 7.4 oz
Review 1 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Lemon Lime -- 7.4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromPA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My Favorite Grass
 March 23, 2016
" I've tried 6 different Amazing Grasses, and this one is my favorite. The only reason why I didn't give it a 5 is because it's a bit pricey, and the lift doesn't last very long. The flavor is good. The lift is very good while it lasts, just wish it would last longer. Only lasts about 2-3 hrs for me. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Lemon Lime -- 7.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNashville, TN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Morning Pick Me Up
 March 20, 2016
" I really love this stuff. I drink it first thing every morning instead of a cup of coffee. It gives me just enough energy and I find it refreshing. The taste is earthy but light. I mix it with water and one pack of stevia. I highly recommend it to anyone who is not a fan of coffee or just needs a way to get in some greens. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Lemon Lime -- 7.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
frommiami, fl
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
fast and tasty
 May 31, 2015
" This is a fast, easy to make, good tasting, not loaded with sugar green drink for when you have no time to make a freshly squeezed green morning juice.
This is my 2d time of purchasing this product, I highly recommend it.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Lemon Lime -- 7.4 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromlake elsinore california
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Taste is okay but is healthy
 March 29, 2015
" I think it does give my body energy the smell and the taste was good. I do not know about other flavors first I just mixed in a bottle with water I did finish it and it was not gritty. The next time I blended with orange juice I was going to try apple juice. I think it is better mixed than blended because of the foam on top. "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Lemon Lime -- 7.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good supplement
 March 20, 2015
" I've been drinking this stuff for extra nutrients. This flavor does make me feel more energetic, which is nice when I don't want to keep drinking coffee. Pleasant, light flavor. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Lemon Lime -- 7.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromColorado
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Awesome
 March 13, 2015
" Love this product. Gives you superfood plus a boost of energy. Recommend it to anyone. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Lemon Lime -- 7.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good taste and works well
 November 14, 2014
" I like this product because it's an energy drink that is natural, has green foods, and no artificial sweeteners. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Lemon Lime -- 7.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew Mexico
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product
 June 7, 2013
" Flavor is tasty, great substitute when juicing isn't possible. Gives a good boost. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Lemon Lime -- 7.4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromParadise, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Impressed
 March 10, 2013
" I just now tried a sample of this, mixed only with water. It didn't taste all that bad actually. I have another green powder by a different company and I can barely get that one down, so I will be switching to this brand. Much more palatable and seems to compare in quality. As a matter of fact, this one has spirulina in, where the other brand does not. Glad to know that I can still get my green powder in without gagging. I like the berry one better though, but this one is still good too. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Lemon Lime -- 7.4 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
way too sweet.
 March 3, 2013
" This powder madde my morning green shakes too sweet for me to drink I only added a teaspoon to the blender full of greens and fruit. Don't know what I'll do with the rest of the container/. "
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Lemon Lime -- 7.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
My get up and go
 January 12, 2012
" I love my energy greens for my workouts in the morning. And I feel great knowing I'm getting some good nutrition to boot. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Lemon Lime -- 7.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIllinois
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
best green drink
 October 7, 2010
" I'm an avid tea drinker and drink Matcha by itself. To add it to a green drink is even better! It may sound cliché, but it really tastes great...lemon/lime-y. Gives me a lot of energy without a crash. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Lemon Lime -- 7.4 oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product