Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(523)
Amino Acids(1,286)
Calcium(3,647)
CoQ10(2,451)
Coconut Oil(3,668)
EFAs(3,456)
Fish Oil(1,460)
Iron(566)
Krill Oil(745)
Magnesium(1,903)
Melatonin(1,105)
Multivitamins(11,547)
Omega-3(5,033)
Probiotics(5,417)
SAMe(571)
Spirulina(98)
Vitamin A(144)
Vitamin B(4,825)
Vitamin C(2,834)
Vitamin D(2,581)
Vitamin E(515)
Vitamin K(296)
Zinc(384)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Super Foods or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Lemon Lime -- 7.4 oz

High Energy Infusion! Matcha & Yerba Mate. Made with Organic Green Foods. Lemon Lime Energy Drink Powder. Gluten Free Vegan and Raw. Our Premium Blend of Superfoods Provide. Amazing Energy & Amazing Health! Infused with a kick of energy from yerba mate & matcha. A delicious drink powder to help you achieve your recommended 5 to 9 daily servings of fruits and vegetables. Boost energy levels with natural stimulants. Contains plant based caffeine. Contains probiotics and enzymes to aid digestion and absorption. Contains over 70% organic ingredients. More organic whole leaf greens per gram than other green superfoods - not from juice. Featuring Sambazon acai powder. Featuring Guayaki yerba mate. No soy lecithin fillers
Overall rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
9 out of 10(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Lemon Lime -- 7.4 oz
Review 1 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Lemon Lime -- 7.4 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
kissy3
fromlake elsinore california
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Taste is okay but is healthy
 March 29, 2015
"I think it does give my body energy the smell and the taste was good. I do not know about other flavors first I just mixed in a bottle with water I did finish it and it was not gritty. The next time I blended with orange juice I was going to try apple juice. I think it is better mixed than blended because of the foam on top."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Lemon Lime -- 7.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fitnessflower
Good supplement
 March 20, 2015
"I've been drinking this stuff for extra nutrients. This flavor does make me feel more energetic, which is nice when I don't want to keep drinking coffee. Pleasant, light flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Lemon Lime -- 7.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Svlszq
fromColorado
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Awesome
 March 13, 2015
"Love this product. Gives you superfood plus a boost of energy. Recommend it to anyone."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Lemon Lime -- 7.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ldesigns
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good taste and works well
 November 14, 2014
"I like this product because it's an energy drink that is natural, has green foods, and no artificial sweeteners."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Lemon Lime -- 7.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ogalala
fromNew Mexico
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product
 June 7, 2013
"Flavor is tasty, great substitute when juicing isn't possible. Gives a good boost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Lemon Lime -- 7.4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
eyesopen
fromParadise, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Impressed
 March 10, 2013
"I just now tried a sample of this, mixed only with water. It didn't taste all that bad actually. I have another green powder by a different company and I can barely get that one down, so I will be switching to this brand. Much more palatable and seems to compare in quality. As a matter of fact, this one has spirulina in, where the other brand does not. Glad to know that I can still get my green powder in without gagging. I like the berry one better though, but this one is still good too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Lemon Lime -- 7.4 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
kissymat
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
way too sweet.
 March 3, 2013
"This powder madde my morning green shakes too sweet for me to drink I only added a teaspoon to the blender full of greens and fruit. Don't know what I'll do with the rest of the container/."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Lemon Lime -- 7.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
susieq11
My get up and go
 January 12, 2012
"I love my energy greens for my workouts in the morning. And I feel great knowing I'm getting some good nutrition to boot."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Lemon Lime -- 7.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
grph
fromIllinois
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
best green drink
 October 7, 2010
"I'm an avid tea drinker and drink Matcha by itself. To add it to a green drink is even better! It may sound cliché, but it really tastes great...lemon/lime-y. Gives me a lot of energy without a crash."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Lemon Lime -- 7.4 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product