Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Soap or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Tom's of Maine Natural Beauty Bar Daily Moisture -- 4 oz

100% Natural. With Olive Oil & Vitamin E. Clinically Proven to Maintain Skin's Moisture. Daily Moisture - Dermatologist Tested. Give your skin the moisture it craves without the artificial and synthetic ingredients found in may conventional brands. Tom's of Maine uses premium moisturizing olive oil and natural Vitamin E in this ultra-rich bar soap formula which leaves your skin clean and fresh. It's clinically proven to maintain your skin's moisture every time you use it without the artificial or synthetic ingredients that you don't want on your skin today or in your world tomorrow.
Overall rating:
4.533 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
14 out of 15(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tom's of Maine Natural Beauty Bar Daily Moisture -- 4 oz
Review 1 for Tom's of Maine Natural Beauty Bar Daily Moisture -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bubblegirl
fromOverseas right now
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Top pick
 January 19, 2016
"My husband is very picky - it has to lather, not smell too much for us, clean enough not to be smelly mid-day, and we like that it is natural. He is finally happy. This bar does well and passed each category. :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tom's of Maine Natural Beauty Bar Daily Moisture -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
willie
fromAlbuquerque
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 January 16, 2016
"Clean and fresh"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tom's of Maine Natural Beauty Bar Daily Moisture -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissHealthy18
fromJacksonville, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great !
 January 14, 2016
"This Soap Smells Very Good !! It Keeps the Moisture in your Skin and leaves you Feeling Very Clean ! Contains Olive Oil and Vitamin E which is a Plus ! It Also Soaps up Fast making it Last Longer !! I Love it ! Will be Purchasing More !!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tom's of Maine Natural Beauty Bar Daily Moisture -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Shayni
fromPhoenix, AZ
Gender:Female
Strong fragrance!
 November 24, 2015
"I ordered this in fragrance-free, but this soap has a very strong, flowery smell. None of my family members nor I can stand to use it. On the ingredients list, it says "Natural Fragrance", which means some kind of perfume is added, but the plant oils that make up the fragrance are not listed. Maybe Colgate-Palmolive has combined all its soap products, because this is nearly identical to Irish Spring."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tom's of Maine Natural Beauty Bar Daily Moisture -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
My3Js
fromSt Louis, MO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good natural soap
 November 7, 2015
"I like the Tom's of Maine bar soaps. They are natural and clean well without stripping moisture. I prefer the unscented sensitive skin bar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tom's of Maine Natural Beauty Bar Daily Moisture -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2BAHealthNut
fromNorthwood, NH
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Wonderful Scent!
 February 23, 2015
"I really like this soap. I typically use Dove Sensitive Skin but fell in love when I received a sample of Tom's Daily Moisture bar. Goes on silky and rinses clean. The bar seems to last a while, too!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tom's of Maine Natural Beauty Bar Daily Moisture -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PuttPutt1
fromIrving, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Great Product
 August 19, 2014
"love this soap. This is what I use. Lathers well, moisturizes well. Would use this for the rest of my life."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tom's of Maine Natural Beauty Bar Daily Moisture -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
DoctorH
fromSt. Louis, MO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
VERY MOIST
 April 13, 2014
"I haven't found a really good moisturizing soap. Body washes are better for bringing moisture to the skin than soap. But this is close. As good as dove. The fragrance is plain but not bad. Does not clash with my perfumes. Good for washing sensitive lady parts too."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tom's of Maine Natural Beauty Bar Daily Moisture -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
catnapper
fromLexington, NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This product lives up to expectations
 February 16, 2014
"It truly moisturizes and has a nice scent/ Does not leave one feeling like there is a film on the skin like some soaps do. Highly recommend"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tom's of Maine Natural Beauty Bar Daily Moisture -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sunnyny
fromNY
love this soap
 January 22, 2013
"Tom's soap feels very rich and moisturizing. No strong smells. ( I am very sensitive to fragrances)"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tom's of Maine Natural Beauty Bar Daily Moisture -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Me2012
Sweet smell, soft
 June 10, 2012
"This product smells so sweet and feels sooo smooth, it lathers quickly and just easy to use. I love to smell it when I use it. Great product. I think I need to put this on auto ship."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tom's of Maine Natural Beauty Bar Daily Moisture -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
campari
fromRacine, WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Great soap.
 October 26, 2011
"This soap does exactly what it promises. It leaves the skin soft and smooth yet squeeky clean. It works well on both the face and the body."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tom's of Maine Natural Beauty Bar Daily Moisture -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
ingredientsmatter
fromMD
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
smells nice
 July 20, 2011
"Although I like the scent of this soap, it is not particularly moisturizing. It is not as drying as some soaps I have used, but for a soap that calls itself "daily moisture bar", you would think it would not be drying at all. I like the fact that the ingredients are natural. If you don't mind applying moisturizer all over after a shower, this soap is fine."
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tom's of Maine Natural Beauty Bar Daily Moisture -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ttaranova444
fromNW Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Tom's Olive Oil Soap
 July 13, 2011
"Love all Tom's of Maine products.
Good ingredients, good results.
Gentle enough for little ones, as well.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tom's of Maine Natural Beauty Bar Daily Moisture -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
molochhamuves
Good stuff
 February 9, 2011
"Very fine product, as usual from Tom's. Economical as well."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.