Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Soap or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Tom's of Maine Natural Beauty Bar Daily Moisture -- 4 oz

100% Natural. With Olive Oil & Vitamin E. Clinically Proven to Maintain Skin's Moisture. Daily Moisture - Dermatologist Tested. Give your skin the moisture it craves without the artificial and synthetic ingredients found in may conventional brands. Tom's of Maine uses premium moisturizing olive oil and natural Vitamin E in this ultra-rich bar soap formula which leaves your skin clean and fresh. It's clinically proven to maintain your skin's moisture every time you use it without the artificial or synthetic ingredients that you don't want on your skin today or in your world tomorrow.
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tom's of Maine Natural Beauty Bar Daily Moisture -- 4 oz
Review 1 for Tom's of Maine Natural Beauty Bar Daily Moisture -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
DoctorH
fromSt. Louis, MO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
VERY MOIST
 April 13, 2014
"I haven't found a really good moisturizing soap. Body washes are better for bringing moisture to the skin than soap. But this is close. As good as dove. The fragrance is plain but not bad. Does not clash with my perfumes. Good for washing sensitive lady parts too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tom's of Maine Natural Beauty Bar Daily Moisture -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
catnapper
fromLexington, NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This product lives up to expectations
 February 16, 2014
"It truly moisturizes and has a nice scent/ Does not leave one feeling like there is a film on the skin like some soaps do. Highly recommend"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tom's of Maine Natural Beauty Bar Daily Moisture -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sunnyny
fromNY
love this soap
 January 22, 2013
"Tom's soap feels very rich and moisturizing. No strong smells. ( I am very sensitive to fragrances)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tom's of Maine Natural Beauty Bar Daily Moisture -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Me2012
Sweet smell, soft
 June 10, 2012
"This product smells so sweet and feels sooo smooth, it lathers quickly and just easy to use. I love to smell it when I use it. Great product. I think I need to put this on auto ship."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tom's of Maine Natural Beauty Bar Daily Moisture -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
campari
fromRacine, WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Great soap.
 October 26, 2011
"This soap does exactly what it promises. It leaves the skin soft and smooth yet squeeky clean. It works well on both the face and the body."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tom's of Maine Natural Beauty Bar Daily Moisture -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
ingredientsmatter
fromMD
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
smells nice
 July 20, 2011
"Although I like the scent of this soap, it is not particularly moisturizing. It is not as drying as some soaps I have used, but for a soap that calls itself "daily moisture bar", you would think it would not be drying at all. I like the fact that the ingredients are natural. If you don't mind applying moisturizer all over after a shower, this soap is fine."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tom's of Maine Natural Beauty Bar Daily Moisture -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ttaranova444
fromNW Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Tom's Olive Oil Soap
 July 13, 2011
"Love all Tom's of Maine products.
Good ingredients, good results.
Gentle enough for little ones, as well.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tom's of Maine Natural Beauty Bar Daily Moisture -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
molochhamuves
Good stuff
 February 9, 2011
"Very fine product, as usual from Tom's. Economical as well."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.