Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nordic Naturals Baby's DHA with Vitamin D3 -- 2 fl oz

Natural Triglyceride Form. Omega-3 Supplement. Made from 100% Arctic Cod Livers. Supports Brain and Visual Development. During a baby's first year their brain will more than double in size. DHA is the primary building block of brain tissue. Adequate intake of DHA is essential for proper brain development and remains necessary throughout life to maintain brain health.  . Nordic Naturals Baby's DHA is made from 100% Arctic Cod Liver oil and is naturally high in the omega-3 DHA. DHA is essential for developing babies and contains healthy levels of vitamins A and D.
Overall rating:
4.717 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(46 reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
43 out of 46(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nordic Naturals Baby's DHA with Vitamin D3 -- 2 fl oz
Review 1 for Nordic Naturals Baby's DHA with Vitamin D3 -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rosabella
fromZagreb, Croatia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
This product has great packaging.
 October 14, 2014
"I like the packaging of this product. It's really easy applicable. The ingredients are also great, the EPA/DHA ratio is just what I was looking for. The only thing I don't really like is the smell. It is pretty fishy but I understand the reason why. It's made for the babies so there shouldn't be any artificial stuff. I appreciate that and recommend this product to everyone."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nordic Naturals Baby's DHA with Vitamin D3 -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eason
Good merchandise
 September 9, 2014
"Good merchandise"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nordic Naturals Baby's DHA with Vitamin D3 -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
olivemcy
fromTianjin,China
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
This product has great features
 August 31, 2014
"This product has changed it's packing since last time I bought from another website.There's a paper sticker of exp date on the bottom instead of printing code.I hope the flavor will be the same as usual."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nordic Naturals Baby's DHA with Vitamin D3 -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alladanbax
fromRomania
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product!
 August 7, 2014
"I use it for my baby from 6 months. I mix with food, milk. Baby does't feel any difference."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nordic Naturals Baby's DHA with Vitamin D3 -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jhaferkamp
fromUpstate New York
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
11 month old has no complaints
 July 18, 2014
"I add 5 drops to his formula in the morning. I can taste the fishyness, but my son doesn't mind!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nordic Naturals Baby's DHA with Vitamin D3 -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
xidangdie
frombeijing
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Very good DHA
 June 11, 2014
"This product is very good, my baby eyes are very bright, the reaction is very keen to thank the DHA"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nordic Naturals Baby's DHA with Vitamin D3 -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fiona1027
very high quality. i will continue to buy it
 May 10, 2014
"I have 10 month old son and thought I needed to add DHA back into his diets. i know how important dha is for baby s brains and eys . I researched for a long time trying to find the best product and decided on the Baby DHA by Nordic Naturals .. it does not smell very good , a little fishy and I was worried my son would not take it.I mix it with his milk and I was surprised that he drank it right down with no complaints. i think he don't mind it, or don't notice. My son have been taking it now for about two weeks and I am now noticing that he talking a lot more. think this brand is very high quality. i will continue to buy this!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nordic Naturals Baby's DHA with Vitamin D3 -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mharper
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
BABY LOVES IT
 March 31, 2014
"Been buying this for my grandson along with Carlson's fishoil for his mom while she was pregnant and now when she's nursing. Baby loves the taste and is eager to take it which is an anomaly in babies. I'm hoping he will grow up to be a genius. We need at least one in the family!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nordic Naturals Baby's DHA with Vitamin D3 -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Phil88
fromFlorence,SC
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
easy to use
 February 15, 2014
"Recommand, easy to use, good for kids"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nordic Naturals Baby's DHA with Vitamin D3 -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Shipment is fast.
 December 31, 2013
"Good for baby's health. You should try it."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nordic Naturals Baby's DHA with Vitamin D3 -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheney1975
fromDetroit
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
good product
 October 23, 2013
"we fed my baby girl with DHA since she was 3 months old, now she is very smart and communicate with us a lot everyday. DHA works."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nordic Naturals Baby's DHA with Vitamin D3 -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
connie1129
fromchina
very angry
 August 12, 2013
"There are someting in the bottle. i don't know where is it come from."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nordic Naturals Baby's DHA with Vitamin D3 -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gabygabygaby
good product, good dha.
 August 7, 2013
"I like this product as it seems to be the only dha I could find for my baby."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nordic Naturals Baby's DHA with Vitamin D3 -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sao425
fromchina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
i love it.
 July 20, 2013
"this is a great product! i love it and give it to my son everyday"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nordic Naturals Baby's DHA with Vitamin D3 -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
haohaoboy
Very good, nutritious
 July 20, 2013
"This fish is very suitable for small babies, intellectual development of the brain and eye development, is an indispensable part of every family, especially my son drink, though a bit fishy, but it is worth"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nordic Naturals Baby's DHA with Vitamin D3 -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LZH87
很好
 July 14, 2013
"闻起来有点腥味,但是宝宝很乐意吃,希望能聪明的成长,很多朋友都买的"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nordic Naturals Baby's DHA with Vitamin D3 -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
anzync
from中国
很纯净
 June 22, 2013
"鱼腥味比较大,很纯,按照体重吃有点麻烦,而且一次吃很多,吸管不好用,还是要吸到勺子里给宝宝吃,宝宝有点抗拒"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nordic Naturals Baby's DHA with Vitamin D3 -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
poweryz
fromchina
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
 June 7, 2013
"This product is very much in line with the baby's taste, like"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nordic Naturals Baby's DHA with Vitamin D3 -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
dingacute
fromSingapore
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
OK
 May 28, 2013
"I think it's ok"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nordic Naturals Baby's DHA with Vitamin D3 -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yoyo1109
good
 May 19, 2013
"the same good as before"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next