Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Calcium for Children or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Lifetime Kids' Liquid Calcium Magnesium Citrate Cherry -- 16 fl oz

Milk Free. Pre-Acidified. Easily Assimilated & Absorbed. Cherry Flavor. You Know... Minerals are critical elements for many metabolic functions. They are important constituents of the bones teeth soft tissues muscles blood and nerve cells. Pre-Acidified. Easily Assimilated & Absorbed. "Kid pleasing" Cherry Flavor
Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 9(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Lifetime Kids' Liquid Calcium Magnesium Citrate Cherry -- 16 fl oz
Review 1 for Lifetime Kids' Liquid Calcium Magnesium Citrate Cherry -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DolceS
fromBoston, MA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Wonderful taste
 March 10, 2014
"My 8 year-old loves the taste of this calcium magnesium citrate. We use it as a chaser to the orange-flavored fish oil she takes, and it works like a charm. To her it's the sugar that helps the medicine go down. We use both first thing in the morning right before breakfast."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lifetime Kids' Liquid Calcium Magnesium Citrate Cherry -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GillyLM
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
kids love it
 February 23, 2014
"I give this to my kids (ages 4 and 2) straight out of the teaspoon. They love it and look forward to taking their vitamins."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lifetime Kids' Liquid Calcium Magnesium Citrate Cherry -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gargantubrain
He likes it! Hey Mikey!
 September 20, 2013
"Our 4 year old boy just wouldn't take the adult flavors, not even the delicious Blueberry or Strawberry. THIS Cherry, he likes! And it's pretty much the same ingredients as the Strawberry. The Blueberry has more Calcium, the Strawberry and this Cherry have less Calcium and more Vitamin D3. My wife (the picky one :-) likes this Cherry as well, if any of our favorite adult flavors are ever out when we order, we will simply get this one."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lifetime Kids' Liquid Calcium Magnesium Citrate Cherry -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Genean
fromSalt Lake City, Utah
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Very absorable and tastes good
 September 5, 2013
"This is a liquid calcium citrate. They have many flavors and they taste good! My body absorbs this type of calcium much better than any other since it is liquid. I am so happy to find this product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lifetime Kids' Liquid Calcium Magnesium Citrate Cherry -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MommaGG
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great flavor
 March 9, 2013
"My children really like this product, and I like that it comes in a good-tasting form that is easy to swallow.. My only issue is that towards the end of the bottle, the top gets a little crusty with dried product around the rim. Otherwise, no complaints!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lifetime Kids' Liquid Calcium Magnesium Citrate Cherry -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LovingOrganic
fromBuffalo, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Liquid Calcium for Kids
 September 7, 2012
"My five yr old son loves it. Great alternative to having to eat/drink too much dairy foods. Nice balance of nutrients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lifetime Kids' Liquid Calcium Magnesium Citrate Cherry -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Meysok
fromPhiladelphia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Magnesium Citrate
 May 11, 2012
"The supplement does not contain milk or soy,and has a good taste the children have no problem with taking it. However will be ordering from another brand as I am not too sure and a liitle concerned about the Zinc(Oxide)."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lifetime Kids' Liquid Calcium Magnesium Citrate Cherry -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SnooZQ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Tasty!
 August 10, 2011
"If you like a pronounced "very cherry" flavor, this product is for you."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Lifetime Kids' Liquid Calcium Magnesium Citrate Cherry -- 16 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product