Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Protein or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

BSN Syntha-6™ Protein Powder Chocolate Peanut Butter -- 5.04 lbs

Multi-Functional Micellar Protein Matrix. Bioactive Protein Utilization Enzymes (Papain and Bromelain). BCAAs and other Essential and Non-Essential Amino Acids. MCTs EFAs Glutamine Peptides and Fiber. Aspartame Free.  
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for BSN Syntha-6™ Protein Powder Chocolate Peanut Butter -- 5.04 lbs
Review 1 for BSN Syntha-6™ Protein Powder Chocolate Peanut Butter -- 5.04 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dfweaver
fromTulsa , ok
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
The best!
 June 21, 2014
"Best tasting protein powder, mixes easily, no clumps, my kids ask for a shake every day using this powder"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BSN Syntha-6™ Protein Powder Chocolate Peanut Butter -- 5.04 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nixt
fromFort Lauderdale, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
BSN Syntha-6 is excellent
 January 11, 2014
"Excellent for bodybuilders. I highly recommend it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BSN Syntha-6™ Protein Powder Chocolate Peanut Butter -- 5.04 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surftripn
fromCapitola, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Finally...good flavor !!!
 October 18, 2013
"I've used the Gold Standard for years and now I can drink this without grimacing. Little or no aftertaste. Shakes up better to with fewer clumps too."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BSN Syntha-6™ Protein Powder Chocolate Peanut Butter -- 5.04 lbs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Groo
fromWisconsin
 September 26, 2013
"Great protein. Really helps with recovery. And something you can also take as a snack if you need it. Only reason it's 4 is because the mixibility is not as good as some other powders. But the quality is there.."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BSN Syntha-6™ Protein Powder Chocolate Peanut Butter -- 5.04 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
redrock
fromMichigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Flavor
 August 29, 2013
"I love this flavor, the peanut butter flavor is not overpowering, it's a perfect match to the chocolate."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BSN Syntha-6™ Protein Powder Chocolate Peanut Butter -- 5.04 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TomCF
fromHB, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Good quality protein
 June 4, 2013
"I have tried numerous brands/types/flavors of protein. This is a great tasting, easy to mix protein. It does not make me feel bloated after taking and I have used it as a meal replacement and in between multiple workouts with ease. I think its price, taste ease of mixing and ease of digestion are all excellent. It is also not overly sweet. I have had only one other protein that i prefer to this but it is twice the price and half the servings. I have not tried any of their other flavors besides the choc/peanut butter."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BSN Syntha-6™ Protein Powder Chocolate Peanut Butter -- 5.04 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Traveler24
fromJuneau, AK
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent product
 March 28, 2013
"I had gastric bypass surgery 12 years ago and have to take in several protein drinks each day. Syntha 6 chocolate peanut butter is my favorite! Highly recommend this product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BSN Syntha-6™ Protein Powder Chocolate Peanut Butter -- 5.04 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Liron
fromisrael
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Amazing
 July 12, 2012
"good taste , high level of protein i"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BSN Syntha-6™ Protein Powder Chocolate Peanut Butter -- 5.04 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
4reeds
BSN Rocks
 April 28, 2012
"My husband and I both love BSN Syntha-6. We usually rotate between Chocolate Peanut Butter and Chocolate Milkshake."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for BSN Syntha-6™ Protein Powder Chocolate Peanut Butter -- 5.04 lbs
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product