Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multivitamins For Men or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

New Chapter Every Man® Whole Food Multivitamin -- 120 Tablets

New Easy Dose Formula. Whole-Food. Multi Vitamin + Herbs + Minerals. Stress • Heart • Immune Support. Organic herbs and cultured whole-food vitamins & minerals work together to promote optimal health and condition-specific benefits – not just address nutrient deficiencies. Every Man® is an organic whole-food multivitamin formulated specifically for the needs of active men. .  . Stress & Energy Support: Energizing herbs including organic maca and organic schizandra provide stress support and promote dynamic energy levels.  . Immune Support: Revered herbs including organic elderberry & organic astragalus and Whole-Food Vitamins C & D3 support immune system function.  . Convenient: New two-a-day formula is easy-to-take easy-to-digest and can be taken anytime – even on an empty stomach!  . New Chapter Whole-Food Multivitamins:  More Than Food Supplements They're Supplemental Food™.  . Organic: Formulated with Organic Ingredients. Probiotic: Cultured with Beneficial Live Probiotics. Whole: Bioavailable easy-to-digest food
Overall rating:
4.786 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 out of 14(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for New Chapter Every Man® Whole Food Multivitamin -- 120 Tablets
Review 1 for New Chapter Every Man® Whole Food Multivitamin -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gold4libra
fromYokosuka, Japan
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
LOVE THIS SUPPLEMENT!!
 October 23, 2014
"I was told I should be taking a multivitamin but I never could find one that is for men that wasn't so huge. This pill is perfect and I feel more energized and alert. The best investment thus far."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for New Chapter Every Man® Whole Food Multivitamin -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
killuya
fromchina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
This product has great features
 May 22, 2014
"My family,my friends and me all like new chapter products. Now, we all shopping choosed vitacost. I hope the good package because of the long distance."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for New Chapter Every Man® Whole Food Multivitamin -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bancroll
fromBoston, MA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Clean product
 April 29, 2014
"Whole food/organic multis are the way to go. Eat clean and have one with breakfast and the other with a protein shake (natural casein) before bed."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for New Chapter Every Man® Whole Food Multivitamin -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthyT
fromSouth Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good Product
 October 29, 2013
"I bought this for my husband because he was feeling a little drained & he said he has noticed more energy with taking these vitamins so I will continue to purchase these for him."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for New Chapter Every Man® Whole Food Multivitamin -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wpetter2
Top notch
 August 19, 2013
"Best multivitamin that I've found, hands down. From what I've read, the science behind whole food vitamins makes a lot of sense. In addition, New Chapter concentrates on organic and sustainable practices. Great company, great product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for New Chapter Every Man® Whole Food Multivitamin -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sxaj
fromwaterford wi.
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
 July 8, 2013
"gives me all i need"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for New Chapter Every Man® Whole Food Multivitamin -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WaxLax
fromOregon
Age:65-74
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Multi vitamime
 April 7, 2013
"Its organic, and has most of what you need in a supplemental form"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for New Chapter Every Man® Whole Food Multivitamin -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jmart
fromLititz, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
A very complete men's vitamin
 November 30, 2012
"This is an excellent whole foods product. One in the AM and one in the PM does the trick. You will feel the difference!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for New Chapter Every Man® Whole Food Multivitamin -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Linstigator
fromVirginia Beach, VA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Hands down the very best!
 September 5, 2012
"If your looking for a quality mens multi, you have found it. I have been taking this for over 5 years now and I absolutely love it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for New Chapter Every Man® Whole Food Multivitamin -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rrew
fromPark Forest IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
 February 17, 2012
"I like the two a day. I take one in the morning and one in the afternoon. This product does not overwhelm you."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for New Chapter Every Man® Whole Food Multivitamin -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
theonlyway
fromCharleston, SC
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great product
 November 4, 2011
"I was skeptical at first because you can buy cheaper vitamins but that's it, you get what you pay for. I've been only taking these for a month now but I feel noticeably better than before. Not as drained. I'm going to continue using these and will update with any changes. I'm happy with this product."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for New Chapter Every Man® Whole Food Multivitamin -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HerbalMed
fromNJ
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Superior Whole Food Multi
 February 12, 2011
"NC products are top-notch. I love that they come from whole food cultured/probiotic nutrients. Absorbable and recognized by your body. Nothing synthetic and no isolated compounds made from a chemistry set. The price is a bit high, but your body will know the difference and thank you for it! It is worth it - I wouldn't skimp on a wonderful whole food multi like this."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for New Chapter Every Man® Whole Food Multivitamin -- 120 Tablets
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product