Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(894)
Amino Acids(2,142)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(103)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(194)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,652)
Coconut Oil(4,121)
Collagen(353)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,749)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,665)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(57)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(284)
Letter Vitamins(12,718)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(446)
Melatonin(1,225)
Minerals(9,088)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,287)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,345)
Propolis(85)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multivitamins For Men or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

New Chapter Every Man® Whole Food Multivitamin -- 120 Tablets

New Easy Dose Formula. Whole-Food. Multi Vitamin + Herbs + Minerals. Stress • Heart • Immune Support. Organic herbs and cultured whole-food vitamins & minerals work together to promote optimal health and condition-specific benefits – not just address nutrient deficiencies. Every Man® is an organic whole-food multivitamin formulated specifically for the needs of active men. .  . Stress & Energy Support: Energizing herbs including organic maca and organic schizandra provide stress support and promote dynamic energy levels.  . Immune Support: Revered herbs including organic elderberry & organic astragalus and Whole-Food Vitamins C & D3 support immune system function.  . Convenient: New two-a-day formula is easy-to-take easy-to-digest and can be taken anytime – even on an empty stomach!  . New Chapter Whole-Food Multivitamins:  More Than Food Supplements They're Supplemental Food™.  . Organic: Formulated with Organic Ingredients. Probiotic: Cultured with Beneficial Live Probiotics. Whole: Bioavailable easy-to-digest food
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 out of 15(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for New Chapter Every Man® Whole Food Multivitamin -- 120 Tablets
Review 1 for New Chapter Every Man® Whole Food Multivitamin -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromVancouver WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
great multi
 November 3, 2014
" Easy to take. Great ingredients and balance "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for New Chapter Every Man® Whole Food Multivitamin -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromYokosuka, Japan
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
LOVE THIS SUPPLEMENT!!
 October 23, 2014
" I was told I should be taking a multivitamin but I never could find one that is for men that wasn't so huge. This pill is perfect and I feel more energized and alert. The best investment thus far. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for New Chapter Every Man® Whole Food Multivitamin -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromchina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
This product has great features
 May 22, 2014
" My family,my friends and me all like new chapter products. Now, we all shopping choosed vitacost. I hope the good package because of the long distance. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for New Chapter Every Man® Whole Food Multivitamin -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromBoston, MA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Clean product
 April 29, 2014
" Whole food/organic multis are the way to go. Eat clean and have one with breakfast and the other with a protein shake (natural casein) before bed. "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for New Chapter Every Man® Whole Food Multivitamin -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSouth Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good Product
 October 29, 2013
" I bought this for my husband because he was feeling a little drained & he said he has noticed more energy with taking these vitamins so I will continue to purchase these for him. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for New Chapter Every Man® Whole Food Multivitamin -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top notch
 August 19, 2013
" Best multivitamin that I've found, hands down. From what I've read, the science behind whole food vitamins makes a lot of sense. In addition, New Chapter concentrates on organic and sustainable practices. Great company, great product. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for New Chapter Every Man® Whole Food Multivitamin -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromwaterford wi.
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
 July 8, 2013
" gives me all i need "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for New Chapter Every Man® Whole Food Multivitamin -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOregon
Age:65-74
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Multi vitamime
 April 7, 2013
" Its organic, and has most of what you need in a supplemental form "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for New Chapter Every Man® Whole Food Multivitamin -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLititz, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
A very complete men's vitamin
 November 30, 2012
" This is an excellent whole foods product. One in the AM and one in the PM does the trick. You will feel the difference! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for New Chapter Every Man® Whole Food Multivitamin -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromVirginia Beach, VA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Hands down the very best!
 September 5, 2012
" If your looking for a quality mens multi, you have found it. I have been taking this for over 5 years now and I absolutely love it. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for New Chapter Every Man® Whole Food Multivitamin -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPark Forest IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
 February 17, 2012
" I like the two a day. I take one in the morning and one in the afternoon. This product does not overwhelm you. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for New Chapter Every Man® Whole Food Multivitamin -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCharleston, SC
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great product
 November 4, 2011
" I was skeptical at first because you can buy cheaper vitamins but that's it, you get what you pay for. I've been only taking these for a month now but I feel noticeably better than before. Not as drained. I'm going to continue using these and will update with any changes. I'm happy with this product. "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for New Chapter Every Man® Whole Food Multivitamin -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNJ
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Superior Whole Food Multi
 February 12, 2011
" NC products are top-notch. I love that they come from whole food cultured/probiotic nutrients. Absorbable and recognized by your body. Nothing synthetic and no isolated compounds made from a chemistry set. The price is a bit high, but your body will know the difference and thank you for it! It is worth it - I wouldn't skimp on a wonderful whole food multi like this. "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for New Chapter Every Man® Whole Food Multivitamin -- 120 Tablets
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product