Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multivitamins For Women or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

New Chapter Organics® Every Woman® Multivitamin -- 120 Tablets

New Easy Dose Formula. Whole Food. Multi Vitamins + Herbs + Minerals. Immune • Stress • Hormone Support. Organic herbs and cultured whole-food vitamins and minerals work together to promote optimal health and condition-specific benefits – not just address nutrient deficiencies.  . Every Woman® is an organic whole-food multivitamin formulated specifically for the needs of active women.  . Energizing herbs including organic maca and organic schizandra provide stress support and promote dynamic energy levels. Cultured organic herbal blends provide energy and stress support and promote hormone immune system heart and digestive health. New two-a-day formula is easy-to-take easy-to-digest and can be taken anytime – even on an empty stomach!  . Organic: Formulated with Organic Ingredients. Probiotic: Cultured with Beneficial Live Probiotics. Whole: Bioavailable Easy-To-Digest Food
Overall rating:
4.643 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 14(86%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for New Chapter Organics® Every Woman® Multivitamin -- 120 Tablets
Review 1 for New Chapter Organics® Every Woman® Multivitamin -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
familyroom
fromRoanoke, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Been taking for years
 July 27, 2014
"I have been taking this vitamin for years and have never had any issues with it. I am very pleased."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for New Chapter Organics® Every Woman® Multivitamin -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
northernbound
fromEast Bay San Francisco
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
NC Org Every Woman multis
 May 25, 2014
"One a.m., one p.m.; no longer running on empty"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for New Chapter Organics® Every Woman® Multivitamin -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
killuya
fromchina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
This product is good but the package is bad
 May 22, 2014
"My family,my friends and me all use new chapter products.We like it and will use it for long time. But this time the package is bad and this product had been broken."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for New Chapter Organics® Every Woman® Multivitamin -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BABZ1111
fromBronx
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
LOVE THAT IT IS NATURAL
 March 22, 2014
"DOES NOT BOTHER MY STOMACH
HAS EVERYTHING I NEED IN ONE PRODUCT AND ONLY 2 CAPSULES PER DAY
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for New Chapter Organics® Every Woman® Multivitamin -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
obiebookworm
New Chapter Organics Every Woman Multivitamins
 February 2, 2014
"I have tried a variety of multivitamins over the years, and have never found anything that "worked" until I came across New Chapter's product. "Worked" means that my body was able to handle iron, which cause stomach aches. Almost 3 years now, these are the best multivitamins on the market."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for New Chapter Organics® Every Woman® Multivitamin -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mamanita
fromVacaville, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Complete vitamin and easy to digest.
 July 24, 2013
"It's easy to digest, and it has all the vitamins and supplements for my health :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for New Chapter Organics® Every Woman® Multivitamin -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Merdhretired
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Pharmacist
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Whole food in a tablet.
 April 24, 2013
"Love knowing I am taking a whole food supplement."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for New Chapter Organics® Every Woman® Multivitamin -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perry7475
fromSomerset, Ohio
Age:45-54
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
good product
 December 18, 2012
"I would recommend this product. You can take it on an empty stomach. You get a good price. The product gives me all my vitamins and other things in one pill. And it is a good price for the product."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for New Chapter Organics® Every Woman® Multivitamin -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lottie
fromMemphis,TN
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
This Product has great features
 October 25, 2012
"I have purchase this product and to be honest with you, I loved it. However, many women now know that soy is not good to take. If you could remove the fermented soy, it would be the very best product on the market for women. Thank you for your attention to this matter."
+3points
8of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for New Chapter Organics® Every Woman® Multivitamin -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
suzeeeeeeeeee
fromMillville, NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 October 7, 2012
"I like the product. I just don't like the fact that the last two bottles have contained numerous broken tablets."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for New Chapter Organics® Every Woman® Multivitamin -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Linstigator
fromVirginia Beach, VA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Only the Best for my wife
 September 5, 2012
"I purchase these for my wife and she loves them. I take the mens every day New Chapter and its the best in quality."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for New Chapter Organics® Every Woman® Multivitamin -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Autumnsong
fromBirmingham, AL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
very good
 December 27, 2011
"I'm really impressed with the New Chapter vitamins. My body really seems to absorb them better than any other I've tried. They are not too large either, so pretty easy to swallow. Can be taken on an empty stomach."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for New Chapter Organics® Every Woman® Multivitamin -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
supersavershopper
Wonderful Quality
 January 20, 2011
"I feel really good about taking this product - I love that it doesn't have 3000% DV in it - it has just what I need and not too much, which can be harmful. I love that it has nutrition from whole foods."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for New Chapter Organics® Every Woman® Multivitamin -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rilya42
Why did the price go up so much
 January 14, 2011
"They switched to a 2 daily formula, and raised the price by 100%. I will not be buying this again. Guess I will switch to the 1 a day instead."
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.