Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multi-vitamins For Women or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

New Chapter Every Woman® II 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 96 Tablets

Nourishing Fulfillment for Women Over 40. Rich in the Anti-Aging Benefits of Fermented Soy and Organic Herbs. Supports Dynamic Female Energy. Every Woman® II delivers 25 different nutritive and energizing probiotic vitamins and minerals as well as 20 stress-balancing and free-radical scavenging herbs cultured for maximum effectiveness. Herbs like Chaste tree (Vitex agnus-castus) and hawthorn have been revered for enhancing a woman’s vitality while other free-radical scavenging herbs like cinnamon oregano and rosemary provide key health benefits that support and sustain.* The addition of supercritical ginger and turmeric extracts maximizes bioavailability and efficacy.
Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(36 reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
34 out of 36(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for New Chapter Every Woman® II 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 96 Tablets
Review 1 for New Chapter Every Woman® II 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 96 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
brandi10
fromPembroke Pines FL
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Gives me energy
 January 31, 2014
"I have been taking this product for about 5 years and find it energizing"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for New Chapter Every Woman® II 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 96 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2ndhalf
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
excellent
 January 27, 2014
"The best way I have found to judge a supplement is by the way I feel. This is not a magic bullet, but a sound addition to my lifestyle. Would highly recommend this product."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for New Chapter Every Woman® II 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 96 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
swimmer1650
fromwind lake WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
daily
 December 9, 2013
"very nice has alot of required elements for training"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for New Chapter Every Woman® II 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 96 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ohma
fromWingdale, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
good multi vitamin
 November 10, 2013
"Has all the essentials without the iron, which is unnecessary for someone my age and also dangerous if too much iron builds up in the system."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for New Chapter Every Woman® II 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 96 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
123s
fromFairfield CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 October 5, 2013
"Very happy with this product, you really can take it without food."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for New Chapter Every Woman® II 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 96 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NCVITS
fromHeathrow, Fl.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent Product to Stabalize your body
 July 11, 2013
"This product taken as directed, 3 pills once in the morning noon and night is a great way to keep your body stabalized. In getting older I have noticed that keeping your nutrition up is important to overall health and this product allows you to do that along with hormonal balance. Would recommend it to every woman over 40."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for New Chapter Every Woman® II 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 96 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
manveri
fromus
Great Vitamins!
 May 17, 2013
"These are the best vitamins I have ever had by far. They are whole foods, don't upset my stomach and give me lots of energy...even if I miss a day. I took these when I was pregnant, too (the pregnancy version), and I can't say enough good things about them, so I have stuck with them for many years. Do your body a favor and buy these instead of some chemical creation. My man loves the men's formulas as well."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for New Chapter Every Woman® II 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 96 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Silkygirl
fromTemecula, Ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent source from phytonutrients
 May 15, 2013
"I have loved this product from the first time it was recommended to me. Assimilated so easily in my system, I know I am getting the full benefits of a high quality daily vitamin/mineral source."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for New Chapter Every Woman® II 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 96 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sweetpea2
fromWashington state
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
everything I needed in one tablet
 May 4, 2013
"I'm a senior citizen and when my physician recommended a whole-food vitamin, I tried this one. It's the best vitamin I've ever used, and I especially like the probiotic impact it has had on my digestive system."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for New Chapter Every Woman® II 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 96 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bjgf
fromStevens Point, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Duration of use:30-60 days
I feel great!
 February 21, 2013
"I've been taking these for a few months now, and I can honestly say that I don't think I've ever felt better. Thank you!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for New Chapter Every Woman® II 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 96 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rayling
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
a great product for my age
 January 27, 2013
"It is a great product and it has the ingredients for my age group. The price at Vitacost is great too. : ) It can be taken with or without food which is more convenient for me to take it the first thing in the morning and not to worry it will upset my sensitive stomach."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for New Chapter Every Woman® II 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 96 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kbowers
fromConnecticut
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
 January 22, 2013
"I love these vitamins! They're whole food and contain probiotics so I get so much from just one source. The price at Vitacost is great!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for New Chapter Every Woman® II 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 96 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DeeV
worth the money
 December 20, 2012
"Whole Food Vitamins will always be the best for you. The quality of New Chapter is terrific. The company is also great to deal with if you have any questions at all. These vitamins are worth the money!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for New Chapter Every Woman® II 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 96 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
CLMT
good results
 September 16, 2012
"I really enjoy taking this vitamin. I generally feel an energy shift within an hour or so of taking it. I also noticed I no longer need afternoon "naps" or down time to make it through the day. I would recommend them to my friends."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for New Chapter Every Woman® II 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 96 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthyenergy7
 August 21, 2012
"EASY TO DIGEST AND VERY POTENT MUT. GIVES STRENGTH AND ENERGY. VERY GOOD!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for New Chapter Every Woman® II 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 96 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
bigwind
fromWest Coast, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Quality product
 August 12, 2012
"I tend not to use the same brand for my daily vitamin, but I frequently use this one because I think New Chapter produces good quality products that are dependable."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for New Chapter Every Woman® II 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 96 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ACYB
fromBellingham, WA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Good product
 August 1, 2012
"Although I have only taken this multi vitamin for less than 2 months, I seem to have more energy now and so have decided to continue taking it. I am over 70 years old and wish New Chapter would produce something for the older folks... like 60+ for every woman, etc."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for New Chapter Every Woman® II 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 96 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cpro
fromBirmingham, AL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Just what my body needs
 April 2, 2012
"Because I've a small frame & also eat healthy, I don't often need the full serving. New Chapter costs more but the whole food blended quality is worth it. My body & my soul definitely appreciate the quality approach New Chapter brings to their work."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for New Chapter Every Woman® II 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 96 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
truefaith
Great Product
 December 9, 2011
"I found out about this product New Chapter 40 Plus Every Woman II while searching online;I read the ingredients and was quite please with all I the information given; so I tried it and have been taking them for about two months now. Very well pleased with this product and find that it helps me. I would recommend this product to a friend."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for New Chapter Every Woman® II 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 96 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coolvesper
fromLas Vegas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
 October 27, 2011
"What I really like about these vitamins is that they are whole foods, have probiotics and no unnatural preservatives. I can eliminate other supplements because this contains it all!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 next