Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(538)
Algae(810)
Amino Acids(1,709)
Bee Pollen(311)
Caffeine(36)
Calcium(3,666)
Celadrin(79)
Charcoal(36)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(160)
Choline(135)
CoQ10(2,401)
Coconut Oil(3,751)
Collagen(276)
Colostrum(174)
D-Mannose(56)
DHEA(406)
DMAE(79)
EFAs(3,525)
EpiCor(35)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,479)
GABA(185)
GLA(7)
GPLC(23)
Gelatin(15)
Glycine(9)
HGH(46)
Iodine(54)
Iron(579)
Krill Oil(728)
Lecithin(249)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(358)
Lycopene(101)
MSM(417)
Magnesium(1,990)
Melatonin(1,126)
NADH(51)
Omega-3(5,110)
Pectin(21)
Probiotics(5,544)
Propolis(81)
Pycnogenol(145)
Quercetin(129)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(11)
Relora(2)
SAMe(588)
Silica(19)
Soy(82)
Spirulina(105)
Vitamin A(148)
Vitamin B(4,947)
Vitamin C(2,878)
Vitamin D(2,623)
Vitamin E(530)
Vitamin K(303)
Yeast(78)
Zinc(394)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multivitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Centrum Multivitamin Multimineral Supplement for Adults -- 200 Tablets

For the Most Important Parts of YOU. Energy • Immunity • Metabolism • Whole Body Health
Overall rating:
4.806 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(36 reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
35 out of 36(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Centrum Multivitamin Multimineral Supplement for Adults -- 200 Tablets
Review 1 for Centrum Multivitamin Multimineral Supplement for Adults -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromVillavicencio, Meta, Colombia
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
most complete multivitamine
 April 16, 2015
"works very well, most complete cost vs quality product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Centrum Multivitamin Multimineral Supplement for Adults -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yenn
I have been using it for over 15 years...
 April 2, 2015
"I am very pleased with Centrum. I have been using it for more than 15 years. I would consider myself a very loyal customer and I intend to stick by it. My husband and my parents are also avid users of Centrum and I reckon you should too. I would highly recommend Centrum to everyone."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Centrum Multivitamin Multimineral Supplement for Adults -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reenan
fromItapevi, São Paulo, Brasil
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Excellent multivitamin
 March 17, 2015
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"Centrum is an excellent. Great for supplementation of our daily requirement of vitamins and minerals. Vitacost is selling with a great price."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Centrum Multivitamin Multimineral Supplement for Adults -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
reviewer123456
fromBrazil
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
The best multivitamin
 March 2, 2015
"Centrum is the best multivitamin I´ve proven.
It makes me feel very well everyday I take it.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Centrum Multivitamin Multimineral Supplement for Adults -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ARME
fromPernambuco, Brazil
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Great choice
 January 12, 2015
"Everything was good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Centrum Multivitamin Multimineral Supplement for Adults -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Howardder
fromSingapore
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
this product is useful to me
 January 4, 2015
"this product is useful to me, I believe it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Centrum Multivitamin Multimineral Supplement for Adults -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EASBRA
fromRio de Janeiro, Brasil
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Centrum Supplement
 November 25, 2014
"Received ok! Good product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Centrum Multivitamin Multimineral Supplement for Adults -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ajts1878
fromBrazil
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
CENTRUM
 October 10, 2014
"Excelente"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Centrum Multivitamin Multimineral Supplement for Adults -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromGovernador Valadares - MG
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Excellent product quality
 October 3, 2014
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"This product is very good, has an excellent quality, and last a long time, and also I take my whole family, everyone likes."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Centrum Multivitamin Multimineral Supplement for Adults -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cleyton
This product has great features.
 August 29, 2014
"This product has great features."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Centrum Multivitamin Multimineral Supplement for Adults -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ricksant
fromBrasília - Brazil
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Easy and practical multivitamin
 July 18, 2014
"I ve been using this multivitamin with success. eash day, we are not able to find good and nice nutrients on normal food - so, centrum came as a gold suplement for a gold nutrition plan !"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Centrum Multivitamin Multimineral Supplement for Adults -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RichardBR
fromBrasil, SP
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Received ok! Good product!
 July 3, 2014
"Good product, I received the product on schedule here in brasil Thank's Vitacost!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Centrum Multivitamin Multimineral Supplement for Adults -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hauradou
fromBrazil
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
The best multivitamins
 May 29, 2014
"Great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Centrum Multivitamin Multimineral Supplement for Adults -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TatoBR
fromSão Paulo - Brazil
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
The best between the multivitamins
 March 30, 2014
"In my opinion, Centrum is the best between the multivitamins and has an very attractive price!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Centrum Multivitamin Multimineral Supplement for Adults -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Intruza
fromBrazil
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent!!!
 March 24, 2014
"I'm from Brazil and buy the product... It's excellent!!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Centrum Multivitamin Multimineral Supplement for Adults -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
priscila2408
fromSantiago de Chile
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
the best
 October 2, 2013
"For me, this is the best multivitamin! Thanks vitacost"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Centrum Multivitamin Multimineral Supplement for Adults -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
srLuizneto
fromSão Luís, MA - BRAZIL
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
The best
 September 30, 2013
"The best multivitamin available in the market."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Centrum Multivitamin Multimineral Supplement for Adults -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ruan
fromNiteroi, BR
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good product
 June 2, 2013
"Overall, we have noticed a difference since we have started taking Centrum in the fact that we have a bit more energy and that we hardly ever get sick anymore."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Centrum Multivitamin Multimineral Supplement for Adults -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
winniethepooh2
fromNorht Ontario
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
good quality
 May 19, 2013
"Consistent good quality ... I feel good on them"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Centrum Multivitamin Multimineral Supplement for Adults -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
zhanmimi
fromChina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
善存值得信赖
 May 15, 2013
"比国内的便宜,量足,长期的补充,凑单也不错"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next