Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Zuke's Hip Action Dog Treats Beef -- 1 lb

Daily Hip & Joint Support in a Naturally Delicious Moist Dog Treat. Nourish Your Dog the Way Nature Intended. With Added Vitamins & Minerals. Roasted Beef Recipe. With Added. Glucosamine & Chondroitin. Wholefood Antioxidants. Egg Shell Membrane Meal. Wheat Corn & Soy Free. Made in the USA. Glucosamine & Chondroitin:. Support joint health with 300mg of Glucosamine and 50mg of Chondroitin per treat.  . Wholefood Antioxidants:. Help maintain hips and joints with naturally powerful berries herbs and seeds.  . Egg Shell Membrane Meal:. Loaded with naturally occurring nutrients to support joint health.  . Look at Zuke go. He could play fetch all day! That's why Zuke's helps maintain hip and joint function with the natural goodness of glucosamine chondroitin wholefood antioxidants and eggshell membrane. This powerful combination is packed in a delicious moist tasty treat your dog will absolutely love. Feed daily and keep the adventure going.  .  
Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Zuke's Hip Action Dog Treats Beef -- 1 lb
Review 1 for Zuke's Hip Action Dog Treats Beef -- 1 lb
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromArizona
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Doggies love it!
 October 10, 2015
" Treats that the doggies not only like but also is good for them is top on my list to buy. Perfect size. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Zuke's Hip Action Dog Treats Beef -- 1 lb
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBelgium
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Healthy soft joint treat: dogs love the taste!
 September 27, 2015
" My dogs really like these treats and they're filled with healthy ingredients so I'm a trusty buyer of Zuke's Hip Action! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Zuke's Hip Action Dog Treats Beef -- 1 lb
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFlorida
Gender:Female
The Best!!
 June 20, 2014
" This stuff is really great! My dog loves it and the shape, softness and even smell are great. I give her little pieces to encourage her to start eating her regular dog food and it works. She also seems to be less stiff and getting on the bed easier. Super food. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Zuke's Hip Action Dog Treats Beef -- 1 lb
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromupstate ny
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
good adjunct
 June 14, 2014
" this is not the usual treat--but given at bedtime for hip-joint support--weimer is 12 and has strong bones.. loves it, but she-sui (spelling) will not take: get Pedigree Good Bites for hip and joint; targets, pet stores sell: zuke's five dollars more at pet stores. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Zuke's Hip Action Dog Treats Beef -- 1 lb
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Decent quality
 November 8, 2013
" Decent quality and believed this product is good treat for my love; yet the texture of the pieces is odd; hardly tell in words. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Zuke's Hip Action Dog Treats Beef -- 1 lb
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNashville,TN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
great deal on a great product
 March 31, 2013
" my service dog loves these and they are good for him too. a super price on a great product "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Zuke's Hip Action Dog Treats Beef -- 1 lb
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
My dog loves them & I love they are free of corn
 December 9, 2012
" My dog loves these treats and they are tolerated well as they are free of corn and wheat! Great glucosamine treat for dogs with food allergies. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Zuke's Hip Action Dog Treats Beef -- 1 lb
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCorona, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Zuke's is great!
 October 1, 2012
" Zuke's makes great products for dogs! They are healthy, nutritious and delicious and perfect for dogs who have food sensitivities. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Zuke's Hip Action Dog Treats Beef -- 1 lb
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product