Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(542)
Algae(818)
Amino Acids(1,725)
Bee Pollen(311)
Caffeine(36)
Calcium(3,744)
Celadrin(79)
Charcoal(89)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(161)
Choline(135)
CoQ10(2,416)
Coconut Oil(3,788)
Collagen(285)
Colostrum(175)
D-Mannose(56)
DHEA(409)
DMAE(79)
EFAs(3,540)
EpiCor(35)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,544)
GABA(185)
GLA(7)
GPLC(23)
Gelatin(15)
Glycine(9)
HGH(42)
Iodine(55)
Iron(545)
Krill Oil(728)
Lecithin(249)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(364)
Lycopene(102)
MSM(419)
Magnesium(2,024)
Melatonin(1,145)
Multivitamins(11,797)
NADH(51)
Omega-3(5,075)
Pectin(21)
Probiotics(5,621)
Propolis(72)
Pycnogenol(145)
Quercetin(131)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(11)
Relora(2)
SAMe(592)
Silica(19)
Soy(74)
Spirulina(108)
Vitamin A(150)
Vitamin B(5,001)
Vitamin C(2,873)
Vitamin D(2,638)
Vitamin E(515)
Vitamin K(305)
Yeast(62)
Zinc(372)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Prenatal Multiples or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

New Chapter Perfect Prenatal® Multivitamin -- 96 Tablets

Made with Organic Vegetables and Herbs. Whole-Food Complexed Multivitamin for Healthy Pregnancy & Fetal Development. Can be taken on an Empty Stomach. Non-GMO Project Verified. Kosher. Health. Cultured Whole Food - Organic herbs and cultured whole-food complexed vitamins and minerals together promote a healthy pregnancy and baby not just address nutrient deficiencies. For Mom & Baby - Perfect Prenatal is a probiotic whole-food complexed multivitamin formulated specifically to nourish mother and baby including targeted levels of whole-food complexed folate. Prenatal Herbal Blend - cultured and safe for pregnancy this herbal blend combines whole foods and Class 1 herbs with live probiotics to support a healthy pregnancy. Hormone & Breast Support - A blend of organic Broccoli organic Kale and other organic cruciferous sprouts supports healthy estrogen metabolism and breast health. Convenient - Once-per-meal formula is easy to take easy to digest and can be taken anytime-even on an empty stomach. Probiotic Cultured with Beneficial Live Probiotics. Whole Bioavailable Easy to Digest Food
Overall rating:
4.882 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 out of 17(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for New Chapter Perfect Prenatal® Multivitamin -- 96 Tablets
Review 1 for New Chapter Perfect Prenatal® Multivitamin -- 96 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BalsamMommy
fromBovey, MN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
best prenatal ive ever had
 July 5, 2015
"Won't make you feel pukey!
Yes...finally!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for New Chapter Perfect Prenatal® Multivitamin -- 96 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jfjfj
fromAlabama
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Glowing review
 June 2, 2015
"I bought this for my pregnant daughter-in-law who is in her first tri-mester. Multis usually upset her stomach, but not this one. She says she is feeling better, and she absolutely glows! I'm so impressed, I ordered a New Chapter multi for me!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for New Chapter Perfect Prenatal® Multivitamin -- 96 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
regina818
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great
 February 9, 2015
"Very helpful during pregnancy and after baby was born. Still taking even though my son is 8 months old."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for New Chapter Perfect Prenatal® Multivitamin -- 96 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
oh97
fromUSA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
This is what you want
 February 1, 2015
"I was checking them all out and this was the best that I could find, it's not really perfect because it doesn't have enough calcium/magnesium or potassium in it, but I just buy this one and I buy some calcium citrate with magnesium and I buy some potassium to go with it and I think I am good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for New Chapter Perfect Prenatal® Multivitamin -- 96 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NocNurse
fromflyover state
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great multi
 May 11, 2014
"Some say vitamins are a waste of money. I eat a vegan diet and my labs showed deficient in a few areas and simply taking a high quality multi solved the problem. So for me it's definitely not a waste. I believe good health is priceless. The body absorbs/benefits from a whole food based vitamin better than a synthetic one. And Vitacost offers the best deals."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for New Chapter Perfect Prenatal® Multivitamin -- 96 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jea24
fromLong Island, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
The best out there!
 April 2, 2014
"I cannot express enough how thankful I am to have found this product! It doesn't get any better with NON-GMO and all ORGANIC ingredients. I have used this my entire pregnancy, as well as postpartum, since I am nursing. I have a very healthy, solid, strong, bright baby girl, and I have such a great milk supply. I KNOW it had to be because of the wonderful ingredients in this product that not only supports nutritionally, but supports the uterus and breast functions with an herbal formula. I wish they could make a multivitamin for children, I would be a lifetime customer!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for New Chapter Perfect Prenatal® Multivitamin -- 96 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SimonY
Its really great.
 June 15, 2013
"Its a great product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for New Chapter Perfect Prenatal® Multivitamin -- 96 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eveline
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great prenatal vitamin
 June 7, 2013
"I feel great with these vitamins, but best of all I love how complete and natural the ingredients are. I feel great knowing that I'm providing Whole-food to my baby's fetal development.
This product was recommended by a holistic practitioner that specializes in women and baby health."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for New Chapter Perfect Prenatal® Multivitamin -- 96 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
jprior24run
fromGarden Grove, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great supplement!
 April 4, 2013
"I like to donate blood to the red cross when I can but I am often denied for low iron. I was able to donate just a week ago after regularly taking this supplement over the last month! YAY! I am also trying to get pregnant and do not feel constipated which I hear is common with dr prescribed supplements! YUCK! Plus I told a holistic Dr. I was taking this brand and she said that she approved"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for New Chapter Perfect Prenatal® Multivitamin -- 96 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kemm
fromAtlanta,GA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Gentle Vitamins!!!
 November 15, 2012
"These vitamins are great!! I am not pregnant but take these for hair growth along with MSM and they both work great together. My hair has grown 3 inches in 2 months....Love how you can take these on am empty stomach and not get sick, but I still recommend that you do eat something eventually.."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for New Chapter Perfect Prenatal® Multivitamin -- 96 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KalynnH
fromSiloam Springs, AR
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Love these vitamins!
 October 30, 2012
"After taking these vitamins during my pregnancy, I feel like anything else would be sub par. Because they have all natural ingredients, they absorb so much better in my system and therefore to my baby a lot faster. I love these vitamins and my only suggestion would be to buy the biggest bottle because you will love them too!"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for New Chapter Perfect Prenatal® Multivitamin -- 96 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jules1234
Great Product
 October 15, 2012
"I've been taking these prenatals for a few years now - for my sons gestation, then during breastfeeding and now through my daughters gestation and breastfeeding. They are a wonderfully made product and have NEVER given me heartburn/indigestion or otherwise. NewChapter is a wonderful company using top ingredients in the form that are best absorbed. LOVE them!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for New Chapter Perfect Prenatal® Multivitamin -- 96 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cartoonist
 July 26, 2012
"The best around."
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for New Chapter Perfect Prenatal® Multivitamin -- 96 Tablets
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product