Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(574)
Algae(900)
Amino Acids(2,162)
Bee Pollen(331)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(104)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(190)
Choline(145)
CoQ10(2,677)
Collagen(339)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(443)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,767)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,677)
GABA(200)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(20)
Glycine(14)
HGH(48)
Iodine(58)
Krill Oil(771)
Lecithin(286)
Letter Vitamins(12,515)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(405)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(447)
Melatonin(1,243)
Minerals(8,984)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,326)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,420)
Propolis(85)
Pycnogenol(154)
Quercetin(139)
RNA/DNA(1)
Relora(2)
SAMe(626)
Silica(21)
Soy(81)
Spirulina(116)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Specialty Multivitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Plus Source of Life® GOLD Mulit-Vitamin Supplement -- 180 Mini Tablets

Gluten Free. Vegetarian. Hypo-Allergenic. Source of Life GOLD is the gold standard for whole food-based multivitamin supplementation with revolutionary new all-natural ingredients and more energizing antioxidant and anti-aging power than ever before.  . Exclusive to Source of Life GOLD is OptiMicron™ Technology which packs up to 10 times the nutrient concentration into each mini-tab while still dissolving rapidly for optimal absorption. The result is peak nutrition boundless energy and life-enhancing benefits found nowhere else. Source of Life GOLD is the ultimate multi-vitamin supplement with concentrated whole foods.
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Plus Source of Life® GOLD Mulit-Vitamin Supplement -- 180 Mini Tablets
Review 1 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® GOLD Mulit-Vitamin Supplement -- 180 Mini Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromclovis nm
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
it has everything
 September 3, 2015
" best vitamin ever, love the mini tabs so easy to take and the energy you get is a plus "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® GOLD Mulit-Vitamin Supplement -- 180 Mini Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTampa
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
I like this complete multi-vitamin.
 May 11, 2015
" I've been taking for about three years. I don't always eat healthy, so this complete formula is my insurance that I'm getting all the vitamins and minerals that the body requires. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® GOLD Mulit-Vitamin Supplement -- 180 Mini Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOhio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I am a repeat customer!
 January 30, 2014
" Not only is this a great multi vitamin but it really enhances my energy level! I can tell a difference (a negative one!) if I run out or forget to take my dose. Vitacost's price is the best I have been able to find. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® GOLD Mulit-Vitamin Supplement -- 180 Mini Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromChattanooga, TN
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Best Vitamins I've evr tried
 September 20, 2013
" Easy to swallow, very digestiable, and they work !! Nature's Plus Quality ++++ "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® GOLD Mulit-Vitamin Supplement -- 180 Mini Tablets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromPeachtree City, Ga
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Powerful but too costly
 August 9, 2013
" My family seems to like the tabs. My personal complaint is, you might as well use the $35 + dollars to buy real gold. At 3/day for full benefit, you run out rather quickly. Not worth the cost even though this is apparently an excellent quality supplement. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® GOLD Mulit-Vitamin Supplement -- 180 Mini Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromSalem, OH
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Break easily
 December 12, 2012
" These are very good vitamins, but they do have the tendency to break easily, thus making them difficult to swallow once they are broken. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® GOLD Mulit-Vitamin Supplement -- 180 Mini Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromwaterman, Illinois
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Very Good Vitamin source for the whole body
 October 17, 2012
" I have used this vitamin for a few years because it gives me complete coverage for all my body needs, plus its hypo-allergenic.
I get all the vitamins, plus whole foods. Great product!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® GOLD Mulit-Vitamin Supplement -- 180 Mini Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromChicago, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Love the smaller size.
 October 8, 2012
" These vitamins are full of everything I need, plus have the smaller size which makes swallowing them much easier. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® GOLD Mulit-Vitamin Supplement -- 180 Mini Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFlagstaff, AZ
Age:55-64
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Best multi with no iron
 September 25, 2012
" Not only is this multi packed with all the essential vitamins and minerals, it has valuable phytonutrients and no iron. Also important--probiotics included for better absorption! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Nature's Plus Source of Life® GOLD Mulit-Vitamin Supplement -- 180 Mini Tablets
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product