Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(542)
Algae(819)
Amino Acids(1,730)
Bee Pollen(311)
Caffeine(36)
Calcium(3,745)
Celadrin(79)
Charcoal(89)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(161)
Choline(135)
CoQ10(2,423)
Coconut Oil(3,794)
Collagen(285)
Colostrum(175)
D-Mannose(56)
DHEA(409)
DMAE(79)
EFAs(3,546)
EpiCor(35)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,544)
GABA(186)
GLA(7)
GPLC(23)
Gelatin(15)
Glycine(9)
HGH(42)
Iodine(55)
Iron(545)
Krill Oil(728)
Lecithin(249)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(365)
Lycopene(102)
MSM(420)
Magnesium(2,031)
Melatonin(1,148)
NADH(51)
Omega-3(5,077)
Pectin(21)
Probiotics(5,634)
Propolis(72)
Pycnogenol(145)
Quercetin(131)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(11)
Relora(2)
SAMe(592)
Silica(19)
Soy(75)
Spirulina(109)
Vitamin A(150)
Vitamin B(5,006)
Vitamin C(2,878)
Vitamin D(2,642)
Vitamin E(516)
Vitamin K(307)
Yeast(62)
Zinc(375)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Iron Free Multivitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Plus Source of Life® GOLD Liquid Multi-Vitamin Supplement Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz

Gluten Free. Vegetarian. Hypo-Allergenic. Source of Life GOLD is the gold standard for whole food-based multivitamin supplementation with revolutionary new all-natural ingredients and more energizing antioxidant and anti-aging power than ever before. The ultimate multi-vitamin supplement with concentrated whole foods!
Overall rating:
4.924 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(53 reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
53 out of 53(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Plus Source of Life® GOLD Liquid Multi-Vitamin Supplement Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Review 1 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® GOLD Liquid Multi-Vitamin Supplement Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tide
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
this is a great source of vitamins
 August 16, 2015
"I really like the engery this gives you. I I don't have the time to eat right, but this gives me what my body needs. love it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® GOLD Liquid Multi-Vitamin Supplement Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Greg64
fromWhitefish, Mt
Great Product
 August 7, 2015
"I love this multivitamin! Been taking it for a year now and feel overall better! Love that they make in in liquid form!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® GOLD Liquid Multi-Vitamin Supplement Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shabuki
fromSierra Vista, AZ
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Great all around product
 July 17, 2015
"I was always tired and took lots of naps. This was recommended by local health food store, so when I found it at Vitacost, I was thrilled and order 2 bottles at a time. Takes a good two weeks to show results."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® GOLD Liquid Multi-Vitamin Supplement Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
trog23
fromNew York, 11510
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
execellent product
 May 8, 2015
"The whole family use almost daily, it keep us energize, filling."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® GOLD Liquid Multi-Vitamin Supplement Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RedondoBeach
fromRedondo Beach, CA
Excellent product
 April 26, 2015
"I like the taste. No after taste. The ingredients are excellent. I would highly recommend it for quick and complete digestion."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® GOLD Liquid Multi-Vitamin Supplement Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthneeded
Gender:Male
High quality
 April 11, 2015
"Good stuff, I don't get the energy boost they claim but it helps with my sugar crash problem after eating meals."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® GOLD Liquid Multi-Vitamin Supplement Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chicagojoe34
fromTX
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
I love it !
 January 15, 2015
"This product replacedsmy multi-vitamin and many supplements I have been taking. Also, it is absorbed into the body much more efficiently. It is excellent."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® GOLD Liquid Multi-Vitamin Supplement Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bentley2
fromOklahoma
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Product tastes good
 November 30, 2014
"Easy to take as it is liquid and the taste is great.
Just a shot glass every morning and you have all the vitamins you need for the day.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® GOLD Liquid Multi-Vitamin Supplement Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
joyfultx
fromHouston, TX
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
A Capful of Health
 November 30, 2014
"I have been taking this vitamin supplement for 2 years now. I love the liquid form; I feel that the body absorbs and assimilates the components much faster than from a pill. Every time I review the contents, I find a new one that I did not realize it had in it! The only drawback is that it is inconvenient when you are traveling because it should be refrigerated and is too large to take on the airplane. I have taken the solid form on trips before because I really do not want to be without it for more than a day."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® GOLD Liquid Multi-Vitamin Supplement Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
RunNutt
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tastes great!
 November 11, 2014
"I feel like I'm getting all the nutrients I need in one easy cap full."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® GOLD Liquid Multi-Vitamin Supplement Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromSan Diego CA
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Outstanding
 October 30, 2014
"This has kept me alive and well at 79 for many years."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® GOLD Liquid Multi-Vitamin Supplement Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yog53girl
fromCharleston, S.C.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent Multivitamin
 September 13, 2014
"This was highly recommended by a wellness professional.
My husband and I both take this every morning. It is tasty, and
very complete in terms of vital nutrients. I plan to keep using it!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® GOLD Liquid Multi-Vitamin Supplement Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GoodNews
fromOklahoma
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great multi and easy to take.
 August 31, 2014
"This is our main supplement. It has so many good vitamins and whole foods. It's a great base for any other supplements we take."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® GOLD Liquid Multi-Vitamin Supplement Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MLDL
fromTroutman, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Love this product.
 August 31, 2014
"My whole family uses this every day. Its much better than pills or capsules. Two tablespoons and you have all you need for the day. Read the ingredients and you will see what I mean."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® GOLD Liquid Multi-Vitamin Supplement Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jhelen
fromAtlanta
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Wonderful Vitamins
 July 4, 2014
"The first thing I noticed was the taste...very, very pleasant. The next thing was the energy I felt.. After taking it for a few days I didn't have that 3 o'clock slow down. I was amazed but then you can see all the vitamins and minerals that is in the one oz. I think it's the very best of the best!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® GOLD Liquid Multi-Vitamin Supplement Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
magiclg
fromMalibu, Ca
Gender:Female
Excellent product
 March 15, 2014
"I was forced to find an alternative to taking pills, due to neck surgery, and my inablility to now swallow pills. Most multivitamins that have the ingredients I want, are fairly large. I tried the Natures Plus regular liquid multi, but found I prefer this flavor and the way it makes me feel. It does give me energy, but I do take D-Ribose powder mixed in with it and a few other products, The flavor is a little strong, but if you mix it with flavored water or other ingredients, it is just fine. Truthfully I couldn't drink it straight out of the bottle. But don't let that deter you from an excellent product."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® GOLD Liquid Multi-Vitamin Supplement Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
noble01
fromGreater Boston MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
quality product
 March 12, 2014
"Very happy with this product and with the company. My family and my dog will be repeat customers from now on."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® GOLD Liquid Multi-Vitamin Supplement Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
504Duchess
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great!
 December 17, 2013
"The best multivitamin hands down!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® GOLD Liquid Multi-Vitamin Supplement Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
svcccrn
fromNew york, new York
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Fabulous supplement
 December 5, 2013
"Easy to take multiple vitamin and whole food supplement. Pleasant tasting. Better than swallowing multiple tablets of different vitamins. have been using this liquid for many years"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® GOLD Liquid Multi-Vitamin Supplement Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Diamondmer
fromMarlboro, NJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Goes down easy
 October 23, 2013
"I have difficulty swallowing large pills. I would find myself skipping taking my supplements. This Gold liquid is perfect for me and like the taste and what it delivers."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next