Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Iron Free Multi-vitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Plus Source of Life® GOLD Liquid Multi-Vitamin Supplement Delicious Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz

Gluten Free. Vegetarian. Hypo-Allergenic. Source of Life GOLD is the gold standard for whole food-based multivitamin supplementation with revolutionary new all-natural ingredients and more energizing antioxidant and anti-aging power than ever before. The ultimate multi-vitamin supplement with concentrated whole foods!
Overall rating:
4.921 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(38 reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
38 out of 38(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Plus Source of Life® GOLD Liquid Multi-Vitamin Supplement Delicious Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Review 1 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® GOLD Liquid Multi-Vitamin Supplement Delicious Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jhelen
fromAtlanta
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Wonderful Vitamins
 July 4, 2014
"The first thing I noticed was the taste...very, very pleasant. The next thing was the energy I felt.. After taking it for a few days I didn't have that 3 o'clock slow down. I was amazed but then you can see all the vitamins and minerals that is in the one oz. I think it's the very best of the best!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® GOLD Liquid Multi-Vitamin Supplement Delicious Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
magiclg
fromMalibu, Ca
Gender:Female
Excellent product
 March 15, 2014
"I was forced to find an alternative to taking pills, due to neck surgery, and my inablility to now swallow pills. Most multivitamins that have the ingredients I want, are fairly large. I tried the Natures Plus regular liquid multi, but found I prefer this flavor and the way it makes me feel. It does give me energy, but I do take D-Ribose powder mixed in with it and a few other products, The flavor is a little strong, but if you mix it with flavored water or other ingredients, it is just fine. Truthfully I couldn't drink it straight out of the bottle. But don't let that deter you from an excellent product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® GOLD Liquid Multi-Vitamin Supplement Delicious Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
noble01
fromGreater Boston MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
quality product
 March 12, 2014
"Very happy with this product and with the company. My family and my dog will be repeat customers from now on."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® GOLD Liquid Multi-Vitamin Supplement Delicious Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
504Duchess
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great!
 December 17, 2013
"The best multivitamin hands down!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® GOLD Liquid Multi-Vitamin Supplement Delicious Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
svcccrn
fromNew york, new York
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Fabulous supplement
 December 5, 2013
"Easy to take multiple vitamin and whole food supplement. Pleasant tasting. Better than swallowing multiple tablets of different vitamins. have been using this liquid for many years"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® GOLD Liquid Multi-Vitamin Supplement Delicious Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Diamondmer
fromMarlboro, NJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Goes down easy
 October 23, 2013
"I have difficulty swallowing large pills. I would find myself skipping taking my supplements. This Gold liquid is perfect for me and like the taste and what it delivers."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® GOLD Liquid Multi-Vitamin Supplement Delicious Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cater
fromnyc
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great supplement
 September 14, 2013
"Taste great--very fruity. Best to drink at least a glass of water, or dilute in a glass of water."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® GOLD Liquid Multi-Vitamin Supplement Delicious Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
DMTC71
fromDeltona, Fl.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This product is wonderful for those "on the go"
 August 20, 2013
"I find that using the Gold Liquid Multi-Vitamin Supplement drink, it saves me time as it has at least 95% of what I would ordinarily be taking every day. It also supplies a nice bit of energy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® GOLD Liquid Multi-Vitamin Supplement Delicious Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
jhnlthrp
fromIndianapolis, IN
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Great Product Great Sevice
 August 20, 2013
"The label tells the story. It is a great product. I have always preferred liquid vitamins over the tablets or capsules. They appear to absorb easier into the system.
I buy them from Vitacost because they arrive quickly, in a good package and the price point is good given the product is a superior nutritional product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® GOLD Liquid Multi-Vitamin Supplement Delicious Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Robinson1
fromKeller, Texas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent Multi-Vitamin!
 August 14, 2013
"Great tasting, easy to take Multi-Vitamin!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® GOLD Liquid Multi-Vitamin Supplement Delicious Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DoGood
fromusa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Super for people who have trouble swallowing pills
 July 30, 2013
"Pleasant flavor like orange juice concentrate so could be stirred into water or juice, IF you need to ... Great nutrient profile. Doesn't make me feel urpy :-)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® GOLD Liquid Multi-Vitamin Supplement Delicious Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jhjv
fromPhx, Az.
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Great product
 July 22, 2013
"These vitamins work well for me. A burst of energy and a great taste."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® GOLD Liquid Multi-Vitamin Supplement Delicious Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
howieb38
fromNokomis, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
An improvement over original product.
 June 17, 2013
"I've been using Nature's Plus Source of Life for many years and always liked it a lot. I thought I'd try the GOLD version. If anything it seems better than the original. A little thinner, and somewhat better tasting. I'm still in the middle of my first bottle, but will buy this product going forward. It has better vitamin content then the original for a slightly higher price."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® GOLD Liquid Multi-Vitamin Supplement Delicious Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TODDPHOUSTON
fromHOUSTON
Age:45-54
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:61-180 days
***** 5 STARS
 May 19, 2013
"EXCELLENT PRODUCT LOTS OF ENERGY FEEL GREAT!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® GOLD Liquid Multi-Vitamin Supplement Delicious Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
you2crazy
fromLake Charles, LA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
this is a super vitamin
 April 26, 2013
"It tastes better than most of the liquid vitamins, even other source of life liquid vitamins. My hair and nails are growing faster. My skin seems to have a glow. I will continue to use this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® GOLD Liquid Multi-Vitamin Supplement Delicious Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Putput
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
A vitamin that actually tastes good!!
 March 22, 2013
"This liquid vitamin is rapidly absorbed, tastes GREAT (and I'm a gagger) and is worth the money!! It has a very fruity flavor, but be warned that it looks like green, swamp water. Currently, I am on my second bottle!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® GOLD Liquid Multi-Vitamin Supplement Delicious Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
meandboca
fromflorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Lots of energy!
 March 21, 2013
"I've tried lots of different liquid formulas-about 10 of them and this is the only one that made a difference in my energy level and a big difference too. It's worth the extra money!! I'm reordering cause I found what I was looking for in a supplement."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® GOLD Liquid Multi-Vitamin Supplement Delicious Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cparrish
fromLexington, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
LOVE THIS VITAMIN
 March 14, 2013
"My husband and I love the liquid vitamin, I cannot take vitamins in pill form they make me so sick but I can take this on an empty stomach and never get sick! It taste great and gives you energy and makes you feel better, it is also cheaper to buy at vitacost it is $50.00 in the store."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® GOLD Liquid Multi-Vitamin Supplement Delicious Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
InspectorM
I feel the difference.
 January 26, 2013
"This vitamin is packed with nutrients. I like the taste, and I actually feel an extra burst of energy that I didn't have before I starting taking it. I have tried several different brands of vitamins, and have never felt a burst from them. It is nice to feel a difference for a change."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® GOLD Liquid Multi-Vitamin Supplement Delicious Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mona02
fromBoca Raton, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great Multi-Vitamin
 January 20, 2013
"This multivitamin gives you a boost of energy unlike any other multi-vitamin. It does take a little while to get use to the citrus taste, but it's all worth it!"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 next