Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Good Earth Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags

Natural Sweet Flavors and Spices Play Mysteriously Together. Kosher. Is there anything better than when opposites attract? The master blenders behind Sweet & Spicy® don't seem to think so. Enjoy bursts of sweet orange in a naturally caffeine-free Rooibos red tea infusion. Savor this surprisingly satisfying combination hot or cold.  . We're Good Earth and we make tea. But we don't just stick to the ordinary stuff. We seek out the exotic. The unexpected. The moments where you can really let loose. Because that's what tea should do. And so that's how we make it.  . Intriguing combinations unexpected flavors.  . Amazing aromas and wondrous tastes.  . That's Good Earth. And that's Tea Untamed™.  . Go on experience some!
Overall rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(33 reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
30 out of 33(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Good Earth Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Good Earth Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromHavre MT
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My fav tea
 April 14, 2015
"This tea is super yummy! It is spicy and sweet just like it says. It's full of flavor. I will reorder for sure."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Good Earth Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DCSue
fromWashington, DC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delectable Tea
 April 3, 2015
"I'm not even a big tea drinker, but this tea is delicious and most important for me is that it's caffeine free (hard to find unless you want to drink something that's supposed to help you sleep)."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Good Earth Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lydee
fromL.I., NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
An amazingly delicious tea
 March 20, 2015
"The tea has a subtle sweet taste which is so good that it requires no sugar. The mix of spices is also mild and wonderful."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Good Earth Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Julzisarockstar
fromLexington, KY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent tea to satisfy a sweet craving
 February 22, 2015
"This is my all time favorite tea! The spices give it a sweet flavor so there is no need to add sugar or honey. Great option for folks trying to break a sugar or soda habit!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Good Earth Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BlackdogMom
fromMaryland
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best Tea!
 February 11, 2015
"I love this tea, and can no longer find the decaf version in my local stores. Vitacost has it, with a good price and excellent service!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Good Earth Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LindaB727
fromMassachusetts
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good Earth Herbal Tea Sweet and Spicy.caffeine fre
 January 11, 2015
"My new favorite! Delicious and a nice change of pace."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Good Earth Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GypsyGrandmum
fromUS Virgin Islands
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Favorite for 40 years
 October 7, 2014
"Though I often drink the rooibos and green teas for their taste and health factor, this Good Earth tea is my all-time favorite. Having a cup now, in fact. I was delighted to find it on Vitacost, as it's not available locally."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Good Earth Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
artelauri
fromLong Beach, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Every morning!!!
 September 16, 2014
"Like it? I buy 4 or 5 boxes at a time! Love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Good Earth Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
doctor4life
fromPacific Northwest
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
The Best!
 March 28, 2014
"We have been drinking Good Earth Original for many years. It is always tasty and refreshing, rich and full bodied, sweet without sweeteners.
I like that we can get Organic through VitaCost at a very reasonable price. It is not available on our local grocers' shelves.
The Black Tea/caffeinated version is good for those times we want caffeine."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Good Earth Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OhDeb
fromIndio, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drinking 'deliciousness'
 March 20, 2014
"I've used this tea for many years since I visited a Good Earth restaurant in Phoenix with family. I'm delighted that you carry it. New packaging, but same lovely product."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Good Earth Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
epine
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Way too flavourful
 March 11, 2014
"Pretty intense tea (smell and taste)- just not what I expected."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Good Earth Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GreatOne
fromPortland, oregon
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Best tasting tea.
 February 28, 2014
"I had to give up coffee so one day I bought this tea; WOW! it was and still is delicious. Just love it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Good Earth Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NutritionNut2
fromChicago, IL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Wake up without caffeine
 February 20, 2014
"Although I am a coffee and black tea drinker, there are times I don't want the caffeine, and want a different "wake-up" flavor. The original Good Earth tea has always done that for me. I keep getting thrown by new packaging, but this is still the good stuff!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Good Earth Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Karame
 January 28, 2014
"Excellent taste; fabulous price!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Good Earth Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
grannytoo
frommichigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 September 30, 2013
"I love the sweet & spicy taste. My favorite tea."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Good Earth Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromWillows, California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Tastes great!
 July 3, 2013
"I love to brew this tea very strong and then add almond milk for a delicious chai latte. I usually have this at breakfast time."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Good Earth Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
oldladyinashoe
fromFt. Wayne, IN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
disappointed
 February 21, 2013
"I have long been a fan of Good Earth Tea, especially the Sweet and Spicy. I could no longer find it in the store fronts I shop, so when I found it on Vitacost I was so excited! Needless, to say my anticipation was dashed when I read the box and found artifical ingredients in a once pure product. I contacted the Good Earth website to ask why they had changed something that was once so good only to have them not even send a reply. So I must say I am very disappointed in the product and even more so in the company."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Good Earth Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MDGardener
fromMaryland
Gender:Female
Spicy & Satisfying
 February 10, 2013
"In my quest to cut back on caffeine (delivered by my favorite black tea), I tried this and love the rich flavor. The added benefit is that it doesn't need sugar to enhance the flavor. It also makes good iced tea, bringing compliments from guests."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Good Earth Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PasadenaRN
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Sweet and cinnamon flavors
 February 9, 2013
"I love this tea. I let it steep a bit longer for a strong spicy flavor"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Good Earth Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lual
fromWashington, DC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Terrific
 January 25, 2013
"I love this tea, and everyone who I have offered it to really likes it, and asks where I got it. It has a strong cinnamon flavor and is sweet."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 next