Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Good Earth Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags

Natural Sweet Flavors and Spices Play Mysteriously Together. Kosher. Is there anything better than when opposites attract? The master blenders behind Sweet & Spicy® don't seem to think so. Enjoy bursts of sweet orange in a naturally caffeine-free Rooibos red tea infusion. Savor this surprisingly satisfying combination hot or cold.  . We're Good Earth and we make tea. But we don't just stick to the ordinary stuff. We seek out the exotic. The unexpected. The moments where you can really let loose. Because that's what tea should do. And so that's how we make it.  . Intriguing combinations unexpected flavors.  . Amazing aromas and wondrous tastes.  . That's Good Earth. And that's Tea Untamed™.  . Go on experience some!
Overall rating:
4.659 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(41 reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
37 out of 41(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Good Earth Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Good Earth Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Emeraldgreen
fromNew Mexico
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great herbal tea
 March 12, 2016
"This is one of my favorite herbal teas. It tastes as good as regular tea without the caffeine. Wonderful spicey, sweet, evening tea. No added sweetener needed."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Good Earth Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
glinfo
fromPA
Good Earth changed their ingredients for this tea
 March 12, 2016
"This used to be my favorite tea until Good Earth changed the ingredients while keeping the same Sweet & Spicy tea flavor name & labeling so I thought it was the same tea. Very disappointed at the change as the tea definitely does not taste as good as the original."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Good Earth Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CeliacMom2
fromLisbon, IA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My favorite tea at the best price!
 January 26, 2016
"This has become my favorite tea any time of the year and I was so pleased to find it at a lower cost here at Vitacost!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Good Earth Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HoneyBon
fromWashington, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delightfully spicy and delectably sweet.
 January 26, 2016
"I fell in love with this tea some time ago. The flavor is intense and spicy. The kitchen fills with the aroma of the spices and reminds me of autumn. A friend tried it and when I suggested that he add no more sugar, he was doubtful that it would be sweet enough. One taste and he was sold!!! You know how you have a yen for something sweet but don't want the calories associated with it? This tea satisfies my sweet tooth and keeps me on track with my diet."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Good Earth Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chellebea
fromNew England
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
One of my favorite teas
 December 28, 2015
"Gets nice and strong if you leave the tea bag in. Taste like a fire ball from my childhood !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Good Earth Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noahinnorthcarolina1
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best Tea
 October 25, 2015
"I love this tea and one tea bag can be used for most of the day. it is spicy and sweet and no sugar ever need be added. it is my favoriate tea in the world. I love it and great for those chilly evenings when you need something sweet and spicy to warm you up. great gift for friends tool LOVE IT"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Good Earth Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
skidoo
fromTulsa, OK
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
good
 October 24, 2015
"drink by itself or to mix in with other herbal teas"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Good Earth Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
51ofamillion
fromHouston, Texas
 June 10, 2015
"Wonderful flavor without sugar!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Good Earth Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromHavre MT
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My fav tea
 April 14, 2015
"This tea is super yummy! It is spicy and sweet just like it says. It's full of flavor. I will reorder for sure."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Good Earth Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DCSue
fromWashington, DC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delectable Tea
 April 3, 2015
"I'm not even a big tea drinker, but this tea is delicious and most important for me is that it's caffeine free (hard to find unless you want to drink something that's supposed to help you sleep)."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Good Earth Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lydee
fromL.I., NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
An amazingly delicious tea
 March 20, 2015
"The tea has a subtle sweet taste which is so good that it requires no sugar. The mix of spices is also mild and wonderful."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Good Earth Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Julzisarockstar
fromLexington, KY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent tea to satisfy a sweet craving
 February 22, 2015
"This is my all time favorite tea! The spices give it a sweet flavor so there is no need to add sugar or honey. Great option for folks trying to break a sugar or soda habit!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Good Earth Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BlackdogMom
fromMaryland
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best Tea!
 February 11, 2015
"I love this tea, and can no longer find the decaf version in my local stores. Vitacost has it, with a good price and excellent service!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Good Earth Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LindaB727
fromMassachusetts
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good Earth Herbal Tea Sweet and Spicy.caffeine fre
 January 11, 2015
"My new favorite! Delicious and a nice change of pace."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Good Earth Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GypsyGrandmum
fromUS Virgin Islands
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Favorite for 40 years
 October 7, 2014
"Though I often drink the rooibos and green teas for their taste and health factor, this Good Earth tea is my all-time favorite. Having a cup now, in fact. I was delighted to find it on Vitacost, as it's not available locally."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Good Earth Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
artelauri
fromLong Beach, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Every morning!!!
 September 16, 2014
"Like it? I buy 4 or 5 boxes at a time! Love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Good Earth Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
doctor4life
fromPacific Northwest
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
The Best!
 March 28, 2014
"We have been drinking Good Earth Original for many years. It is always tasty and refreshing, rich and full bodied, sweet without sweeteners.
I like that we can get Organic through VitaCost at a very reasonable price. It is not available on our local grocers' shelves.
The Black Tea/caffeinated version is good for those times we want caffeine."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Good Earth Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OhDeb
fromIndio, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drinking 'deliciousness'
 March 20, 2014
"I've used this tea for many years since I visited a Good Earth restaurant in Phoenix with family. I'm delighted that you carry it. New packaging, but same lovely product."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Good Earth Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
epine
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Way too flavourful
 March 11, 2014
"Pretty intense tea (smell and taste)- just not what I expected."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Good Earth Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GreatOne
fromPortland, oregon
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Best tasting tea.
 February 28, 2014
"I had to give up coffee so one day I bought this tea; WOW! it was and still is delicious. Just love it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next