Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Eco-dent Terradent 31 Toothbrush Head Refill Soft -- 3 Refills

Adult-Soft. Replacement Head-3-Pak. Ecological. Economical. EcoDent - TerrADent Replaceable Heads. These nylon bristles have exceptionally consistent and superior quality. The heads lock into place and do not dislodge with use. Replacement heads come in a handy 3-pack; you essentially get 3 toothbrushes for the price of 1 with less waste and a much lower bacterial load. These factors are key when it's time for a new brush due to use illness or a recommendation to switch bristle firmness.
Overall rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Eco-dent Terradent 31 Toothbrush Head Refill Soft -- 3 Refills
Review 1 for Eco-dent Terradent 31 Toothbrush Head Refill Soft -- 3 Refills
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
STLmom
fromSTL, MO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Green and Economical
 April 16, 2014
"Great idea. In the review that I wrote of the toothbrush, I recommended it for Toddler and Adolescent use. I believe an Adult could use a bit more substance. As far as the replacement heads go, TERRIFIC!"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eco-dent Terradent 31 Toothbrush Head Refill Soft -- 3 Refills
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Oleg
fromRussia Sochi
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
A good and economical toothbrush.
 May 15, 2013
"I buy these toothbrushes for the whole family. Everyone is happy and satisfied to use them. Very conveniently replaced the head on the toothbrush."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eco-dent Terradent 31 Toothbrush Head Refill Soft -- 3 Refills
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthyHeidi
fromNH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My dentist thinks this is great
 February 13, 2013
"Easy to refill. Nice and soft. Stays clean. Lasts a long time"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eco-dent Terradent 31 Toothbrush Head Refill Soft -- 3 Refills
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fleeto
fromIL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A "green" opportunity
 December 28, 2012
"The toothbrush head does a good job and I love just replacing the head when needed. I don't wait as long to throw out the old when I am only replacing the head and have them on hand. Probably healthier for me."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eco-dent Terradent 31 Toothbrush Head Refill Soft -- 3 Refills
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
elarox
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
So happy you carry refills
 September 9, 2012
"I found Eco-dent toobrush line in our local health food store and have been using them for a couple of years. Recently and sadly, they stopped carrying the refills. So THANK YOU!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eco-dent Terradent 31 Toothbrush Head Refill Soft -- 3 Refills
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rolyr
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great idea!
 April 29, 2012
"I was very happy to see that I could get refills for my toothbrush so I wouldn't have to dispose of the whole thing and have less waste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eco-dent Terradent 31 Toothbrush Head Refill Soft -- 3 Refills
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Atlanta
fromAtlanta
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best toothbrush available
 August 2, 2011
"The Eco-dent Terradent toothbrush system of handles with refill heads is revolutionary. The bristles are of the highest quality and the handles are well designed and comfortable."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eco-dent Terradent 31 Toothbrush Head Refill Soft -- 3 Refills
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Natalia
fromUSA
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Save Money, Less Waste with these
 July 15, 2010
"I really like these. They are really soft and easy to replace and last quite a while. Just make sure you buy the actual eco dent toothbrush first because you need that to use the replacement heads of course."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.