Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Eco-dent Terradent 31 Toothbrush Head Refill Soft -- 3 Refills

Adult-Soft. Replacement Head-3-Pak. Ecological. Economical. EcoDent - TerrADent Replaceable Heads. These nylon bristles have exceptionally consistent and superior quality. The heads lock into place and do not dislodge with use. Replacement heads come in a handy 3-pack; you essentially get 3 toothbrushes for the price of 1 with less waste and a much lower bacterial load. These factors are key when it's time for a new brush due to use illness or a recommendation to switch bristle firmness.
Overall rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Eco-dent Terradent 31 Toothbrush Head Refill Soft -- 3 Refills
Review 1 for Eco-dent Terradent 31 Toothbrush Head Refill Soft -- 3 Refills
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSeattle
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Better for the environment
 September 18, 2015
" I like using these was they don't add much to the landfills in that I am only replacing a small head of a toothbrush. They work very well and the handle is comfortable and i can just keep on using the same one! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eco-dent Terradent 31 Toothbrush Head Refill Soft -- 3 Refills
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMaryland
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
eco-friendly, durable, easy to use
 May 14, 2015
" these refills are incredibly durable and easy to replace. I find them a cleaver solution to the waste of changing out an entire toothbrush. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eco-dent Terradent 31 Toothbrush Head Refill Soft -- 3 Refills
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromH"ville, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Soft & Enjoyable
 August 19, 2014
" Finally found ones we like. My family uses them & other products from Eco Dent .. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eco-dent Terradent 31 Toothbrush Head Refill Soft -- 3 Refills
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromSTL, MO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Green and Economical
 April 16, 2014
" Great idea. In the review that I wrote of the toothbrush, I recommended it for Toddler and Adolescent use. I believe an Adult could use a bit more substance. As far as the replacement heads go, TERRIFIC! "
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eco-dent Terradent 31 Toothbrush Head Refill Soft -- 3 Refills
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromRussia Sochi
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
A good and economical toothbrush.
 May 15, 2013
" I buy these toothbrushes for the whole family. Everyone is happy and satisfied to use them. Very conveniently replaced the head on the toothbrush. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eco-dent Terradent 31 Toothbrush Head Refill Soft -- 3 Refills
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My dentist thinks this is great
 February 13, 2013
" Easy to refill. Nice and soft. Stays clean. Lasts a long time "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eco-dent Terradent 31 Toothbrush Head Refill Soft -- 3 Refills
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A "green" opportunity
 December 28, 2012
" The toothbrush head does a good job and I love just replacing the head when needed. I don't wait as long to throw out the old when I am only replacing the head and have them on hand. Probably healthier for me. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eco-dent Terradent 31 Toothbrush Head Refill Soft -- 3 Refills
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
So happy you carry refills
 September 9, 2012
" I found Eco-dent toobrush line in our local health food store and have been using them for a couple of years. Recently and sadly, they stopped carrying the refills. So THANK YOU! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eco-dent Terradent 31 Toothbrush Head Refill Soft -- 3 Refills
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great idea!
 April 29, 2012
" I was very happy to see that I could get refills for my toothbrush so I wouldn't have to dispose of the whole thing and have less waste. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eco-dent Terradent 31 Toothbrush Head Refill Soft -- 3 Refills
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAtlanta
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best toothbrush available
 August 2, 2011
" The Eco-dent Terradent toothbrush system of handles with refill heads is revolutionary. The bristles are of the highest quality and the handles are well designed and comfortable. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eco-dent Terradent 31 Toothbrush Head Refill Soft -- 3 Refills
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromUSA
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Save Money, Less Waste with these
 July 15, 2010
" I really like these. They are really soft and easy to replace and last quite a while. Just make sure you buy the actual eco dent toothbrush first because you need that to use the replacement heads of course. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.