Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Traditional Medicinals Organic Herbal Tea EveryDay Detox® Lemon -- 16 Tea Bags

Promotes Healthy Liver Function. With Organic Burdock Root. USDA Organic. Caffeine Free. 16 Wrapped Tea Bags. Lemon EveryDay Detox® responds to concerns of living in toxic world by applying traditional European herbal wisdom with a tea that is designed to promote healthy liver function. This blend of burdock cleavers and nettles has been used for generations in Traditional European herbal formulas. In Great Britain this formula is traditionally used to "purify the blood and stimulate the removal of waste".  . Traditional Medicinal® team of herbalists has formulated Lemon EveryDay Detox® to support your liver health and ensure beneficial digestive activity this tea will be an enjoyable addition to everyday health.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Traditional Medicinals Organic Herbal Tea EveryDay Detox® Lemon -- 16 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Traditional Medicinals Organic Herbal Tea EveryDay Detox® Lemon -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
claychica
fromTucson AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this tea
 May 11, 2015
"I really enjoy the flavor of this tea. And it keeps me regular :) It's a good 'detox-er' and enjoyable to drink."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Traditional Medicinals Organic Herbal Tea EveryDay Detox® Lemon -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BeansandChicken
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Taste and Good for You!!
 May 6, 2015
"Very great tasting!!! Drink it about 3 times a week!! Love it!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Traditional Medicinals Organic Herbal Tea EveryDay Detox® Lemon -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheong
fromMalaysia
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
A good pleasant drink
 September 17, 2014
"The product has a minty, pleasant taste and the tea bag is good for two cups, with the second cup being left to soak up the bag in the refrigerator overnight for a cool, minty drink in the morning."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Traditional Medicinals Organic Herbal Tea EveryDay Detox® Lemon -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MyLuvMaya
fromCharlotte, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Product & Great Taste!
 April 21, 2014
"I was pleasantly surprised at how delightful this tea is. I originally bought it for the health benefits but I love the taste so I`d drink it anyway. I `ll keep this in my tea stash always!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Traditional Medicinals Organic Herbal Tea EveryDay Detox® Lemon -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
luisr
very good product
 April 18, 2014
"wow, this is a fantastic product, for my a my friend this is a very good tea. We recommend you all to take a brake, and try."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Traditional Medicinals Organic Herbal Tea EveryDay Detox® Lemon -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KimberRose
My favorite!
 August 7, 2013
"Since discovering this tea, I drink it every day. Great stuff!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Traditional Medicinals Organic Herbal Tea EveryDay Detox® Lemon -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ag23
Like the flavor
 July 15, 2013
"Vitacost has the lowest price I found for this tea. Has very good flavor to it."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Traditional Medicinals Organic Herbal Tea EveryDay Detox® Lemon -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NovemberOwl
fromEureka, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
You're missing out if you don't at least try this.
 February 10, 2013
"I was a little apprehensive when I purchased this tea because lemon isn't my favorite flavor. As it turns out, I love this product! It is every mellow, very smooth."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Traditional Medicinals Organic Herbal Tea EveryDay Detox® Lemon -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
npsm
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
good alternative to caffenated teas!
 January 16, 2013
"I'm not sure of its detox function, but it tastes good, and helps me take enough fluid throughout the day."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Traditional Medicinals Organic Herbal Tea EveryDay Detox® Lemon -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ferngirl
fromGA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good detox tea
 November 3, 2012
"I enjoy drinking this tea with the lemon in it. Lemon plus the other herbs are great cleansers. I drink this for better digestion and liver detox."
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Traditional Medicinals Organic Herbal Tea EveryDay Detox® Lemon -- 16 Tea Bags
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product