Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Deep Steep Foaming Hand Wash Refill Tangerine Melon -- 16 fl oz

Clean-Pure-Natural. Organic Foaming Hand Wash Refill. Rich and Creamy is the only way to describe the luxurious lather of Deep Steep's Organic Foaming Hand Wash.  . Use exclusively with your Deep Steep Foaming Hand Wash dispenser. Refills two bottles.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Deep Steep Foaming Hand Wash Refill Tangerine Melon -- 16 fl oz
Review 1 for Deep Steep Foaming Hand Wash Refill Tangerine Melon -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kathylynne1
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This is my favorite Hand Wash!
 December 6, 2015
"This all-natural hand wash is my absolute favorite! This smell is amazing! The only other product I use is Dr. Bronner’s Pure Castile Soap - Peppermint. They have other scents but the Peppermint is the only one I like. Citrus and fruit scents are my favorite and Deep Steep takes the market on these scents. They are so pleasing and make me happy every time I wash my hands which is a lot. I know when I'm using Deep Steep Foaming Hand Wash, I'm in good hands and no chemicals are entering my body. My kids like some of their other scents too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Deep Steep Foaming Hand Wash Refill Tangerine Melon -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
alkalizeme
fromUtah
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
excellent foamy hand soap
 November 5, 2015
"Love the smell of this soap. It cleans deep and really removes odors from cooking from my hands. I use it in the kitchen but it would also work well in the bathroom."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Deep Steep Foaming Hand Wash Refill Tangerine Melon -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leray
fromTucson, Az
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Product!
 June 1, 2015
"Been using for years now. Love the nice fresh scent without all the additives. Cleans gently & doesn't dry out or irritate our hands. Grapefruit Bergamot is another light scent that we buy too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Deep Steep Foaming Hand Wash Refill Tangerine Melon -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
phantomivy
fromLewisburg, PA
Great soap
 May 19, 2015
"This soap is fantastic and free of all of the additives that irritate skin. Plus it smells nice and doesn't clog the dispenser."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Deep Steep Foaming Hand Wash Refill Tangerine Melon -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dlee
fromWest Virginia
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Awesome
 February 5, 2015
"The smell is wonderful and doesn't linger on your hands for too long after you wash. I keep coming back to this soap because it's light, clean, and fresh. I've been using it for several years now and love it. I have reordered it many times and will continue to do so. Best of all: it's organic!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Deep Steep Foaming Hand Wash Refill Tangerine Melon -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
orangja
fromWashington
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Smells Great
 November 30, 2014
"Kids enjoy using this one since it's easier to rinse and it foams well. Smells really good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Deep Steep Foaming Hand Wash Refill Tangerine Melon -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EPDavis
fromFort Worth, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love This!
 August 25, 2014
"We are huge fans of Deep Steep products.
We use their foam hand wash in many scents.
The Tangerine Melon has wonderful scent, not overpowering.
Our guests love it too.
Blessings,
EPDavis
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Deep Steep Foaming Hand Wash Refill Tangerine Melon -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TanyaO
fromSparkill, Ny
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great smelling soap!
 December 26, 2013
"Pamper your hands with this foaming soap. We refilled our store foaming pumps with this liquid and reuse the bottles. Both scents are great!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Deep Steep Foaming Hand Wash Refill Tangerine Melon -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lisacd
fromWashington, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
nice!
 August 19, 2013
"This product smells good, is organic and easy to rinse, and lasts a long time. It's also nice that you can buy a refill for it - this cuts down on cost and waste/recycling. The grapefruit bergamot smells good, too."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Deep Steep Foaming Hand Wash Refill Tangerine Melon -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LiveLongAndProsper
Pleasant Scent
 November 11, 2012
"The citrus scent is just right. Leaves my hands feeling soft."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Deep Steep Foaming Hand Wash Refill Tangerine Melon -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TrueJay
Awesome scent!
 March 6, 2011
"I love the deep steep products and have been satisfied with them. The tan/melon smells so nice and the foaming pump is equally nice to use.
I have been using this for the last 3-4 months and will keep ordering it as it has become my favorite!
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.