Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(487)
Amino Acids(1,280)
Calcium(3,248)
CoQ10(2,230)
Coconut Oil(2,826)
EFAs(3,285)
Fish Oil(1,381)
Iron(492)
Krill Oil(671)
Magnesium(1,524)
Melatonin(956)
Multi-vitamins(10,400)
Omega-3(4,471)
Algae(693)
Bee Pollen(240)
Caffeine(29)
Celadrin(77)
Charcoal(79)
Chitosan(37)
Chlorella(118)
Choline(119)
Collagen(190)
Colostrum(168)
D-Mannose(38)
DHEA(356)
DMAE(73)
EFAs(103)
EpiCor(28)
FOS(2)
GABA(144)
GLA(6)
GPLC(27)
Gelatin(11)
Glycine(7)
HGH(16)
Iodine(36)
L-Lysine(146)
L-Theanine(188)
LPP(37)
Lecithin(209)
Lithium(8)
Lutein(300)
Lycopene(89)
MSM(365)
NADH(43)
Pectin(37)
Propolis(66)
Pycnogenol(127)
Quercetin(121)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(10)
Relora(1)
Silica(17)
Soy(92)
Taurine(69)
Yeast(113)
Probiotics(4,434)
SAMe(520)
Spirulina(74)
Vitamin A(115)
Vitamin B(4,047)
Vitamin C(2,430)
Vitamin D(2,141)
Vitamin E(441)
Vitamin K(224)
Whole Foods(1,009)
Zinc(322)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Iodine or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Life-Flo Health Care Liquid Iodine Plus -- 2 fl oz

Three drops provide 150 mcg of Iodine (as Iodine and Potassium Iodide). Flavorless no bitter taste. USP standard solution. Intended to provide support for healthy thyroid function. Supports normal metabolic rates energy levels and healthy skin hair and nails. Convenient liquid form with easy to use dropper. Three drops of Liquid Iodine Plus provides 100 percent of the recommended daily allowance for iodine in a convenient liquid supplement.
Overall rating:
4.941 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 out of 17(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Life-Flo Health Care Liquid Iodine Plus -- 2 fl oz
Review 1 for Life-Flo Health Care Liquid Iodine Plus -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
emurphy
fromSpartanburg, SC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 February 17, 2014
"Good product if you need just need a little iodine in your diet. There is no taste when mixed with water."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Life-Flo Health Care Liquid Iodine Plus -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
nancg
fromBoynton Beach, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Seems to be working
 December 6, 2013
"I put this in my cats water for their overall health. Before using this their water dish would have dingy yellow ring around it, after using this there is no longer a ring. If this is neutralizing the bad stuff in my cats like it is in the water it is working good."
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Life-Flo Health Care Liquid Iodine Plus -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sallylou
fromky
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
best
 September 29, 2013
"Very happy with this product. Better to take 3 drops than pills."
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Life-Flo Health Care Liquid Iodine Plus -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kat78
fromnevada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
important mineral
 August 4, 2013
"just learned about how important taking iodine is. It is not in my salt anymore, since I use sea salt."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Life-Flo Health Care Liquid Iodine Plus -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jasmina
fromPutnam County, NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good iodine/iodide supplement
 July 2, 2013
"This product has iodine & iodide (form of iodine) that are both necessary in the body. I just read Dr. David Brownstein's book on iodine & learned that both forms are used within different areas of the body."
+19points
19of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Life-Flo Health Care Liquid Iodine Plus -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tsmith
fromIL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
 June 20, 2013
"On my second bottle of this and will continue purchasing."
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Life-Flo Health Care Liquid Iodine Plus -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bcmplx
fromPennsylvania
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
 April 14, 2013
"easy to add to juice in the morning, boosted energy, better than kelp extracts (no heavy metals), easy to control drops"
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Life-Flo Health Care Liquid Iodine Plus -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bb300
fromlake worth, florida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
great product, great price.
 January 15, 2013
"pro health"
-1point
6of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Life-Flo Health Care Liquid Iodine Plus -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shanney
fromCarthage, Texas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 December 8, 2012
"good product easy to take and very reasonable priced---good company"
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Life-Flo Health Care Liquid Iodine Plus -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
a11p
Gender:Female
Easy to Take
 July 2, 2012
"I do not use iodized salt so this iodine is easy to take. I use 3 drops in my beverage. So I am glad I am easily getting my iodine."
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Life-Flo Health Care Liquid Iodine Plus -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ashraf
Satisfactory
 November 5, 2011
"I needed food grade iodine and I found that it is available with Viatcost. I placed online order. It took a little longer, but when I received it I was highly satisfied. The product, it's packing and effectiveness is matchless. I would like to recommend it to all."
+14points
17of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Life-Flo Health Care Liquid Iodine Plus -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
katy98
fromWisconsin
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Liquid Iodine
 September 21, 2011
"I am very happy with this product; it has absolutely no taste when I drop it in any liquid drink. And it should last a very long time."
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Life-Flo Health Care Liquid Iodine Plus -- 2 fl oz
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product