Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop DHA for Children or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Coromega Omega 3 Gummy Fruits for Kids -- 60 Gummies

High-DHA Omega 3. Chewy and fruity coromega omega 3 gummy fruits have a high-DHA formula that promotes brain eye and overall growth development for kids. Irresistibly delicious these gummies will keep your kids happy and healthy.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Coromega Omega 3 Gummy Fruits for Kids -- 60 Gummies
Review 1 for Coromega Omega 3 Gummy Fruits for Kids -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
saintangel
fromMilville
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Grandson loves them
 February 14, 2014
"I buy these for my young grandson. I never have to push him to take them; he loves them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Coromega Omega 3 Gummy Fruits for Kids -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dooden
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My Kids Love the Taste
 November 7, 2013
"I have a teenager and a 9 year old; they both love the taste so I do not have to worry about trying to talk them into taking it or even needing to remind them everyday."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Coromega Omega 3 Gummy Fruits for Kids -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ramona25
fromTel aviv , Israel
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
good product
 May 31, 2013
"very taisty."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Coromega Omega 3 Gummy Fruits for Kids -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kansasmomof2
fromPittsburg, KS
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
No fishy taste
 April 5, 2013
"Up to this point, my kids would only eat Nordic Naturals Omega gummies. Everything else has been rejected because of a fishy taste. Coromega Omega 3 Gummies pass the taste test and they have almost the same amount of DHA and EPA as the Nordic's, except they are WAY cheaper. We're converted!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Coromega Omega 3 Gummy Fruits for Kids -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
momoftwo123
fromFairfax, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
great product
 March 1, 2013
"My kids love the tast and they are asking for it everyday."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Coromega Omega 3 Gummy Fruits for Kids -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ssantos
fromChicago, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
My Kids Love Their Vitamins
 January 14, 2013
"My children have tried omega 3 supplements mostly from the big box chains such as Sam's and Costco. Coromega's Omega 3 Gummy fruits is the only one they love. Great product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Coromega Omega 3 Gummy Fruits for Kids -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1Shark
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Kids Fish Oil!
 June 28, 2012
"Great fish oil. My kids love the taste!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Coromega Omega 3 Gummy Fruits for Kids -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ronnie68
fromWine Country
Age:35-44
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great for Kids
 May 19, 2012
"My daughter and I were taking the Cornomega fish oil from Vitacoast and then I stumbled upon these. My daughter thinks they are great and takes them everyday. Much easier to get her to take her vitamins now. They taste great and my daughter thinks she is eating candy! Perfect!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Coromega Omega 3 Gummy Fruits for Kids -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
varla83
fromnyc
Age:35-44
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Great for picky eater
 January 15, 2012
"I've been trying to get my kid to take omega 3 supplements for a while. He doesnt have time for the orange packets, but he does seem to enjoy the gummies. I may have trouble keeping him to just 2 per day!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Coromega Omega 3 Gummy Fruits for Kids -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wilma44
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Highest Amount of Omega 3s in a Gummy
 May 8, 2011
"These gummies have twice the amount of Omega 3s as most similar products I have found. They aren't too fishy tasting for my kids, who are very choosy when it comes to what they will eat."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Coromega Omega 3 Gummy Fruits for Kids -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stix
 May 2, 2011
"My kids love these, and I know they are getting DHA. Coromega is a good brand besides. Would recommend these to anyone!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.