Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars

It's Not a Bar. It's KIND®. Ingredients You Can See and Pronounce. All Natural. Gluten and Wheat Free. Low Glycemic Index (46). Good Source of Fiber. Non GMO. No Trans Fat. Dairy Free. Very Low Sodium. No Sulphur Dioxide. No Hydrogenated Oils. KIND Almond & Coconut Bar is a delicious blend of whole almonds and coconut bound in honey.  Seven simple and all natural ingredients combine to create a snack that’s good and good-for-you. Whether you’re at the gym at the office or on-the-go you can do the KIND thing for your body and your taste buds™. Gluten Free. Non-GMO. Dairy Free. Low GI. Good Source of Fiber. No Sulphur Dioxide. No Trans Fat. Very Low in Sodium
Overall rating:
4.905 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(95 reviews) 85
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
90
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
92 out of 95(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mo11
Great quality snack bar. Always tastes fresh!
 August 11, 2015
"We love KIND bars, and the coconut almond is our favorite. The benefits of coconut and almond without the additives of other bars makes this a favorite. It's handy to leave in the car, office or backpack for a snack...travels great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ouch1111
Love love love
 April 30, 2015
"Everything about the Kind bars I love!! The quality, taste and price are some of the top qualities."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
durendal
fromconnecticut
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
delicious
 April 23, 2015
"I enjoy these. They are not very sweet but delicious. I use as a snack since they are not big."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
se614
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great taste
 February 28, 2015
"If you like coconut you will love these and they are gluten free which
is very important.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sexy59
fromflorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
love this product!
 January 25, 2015
"Keep one in the car and one in purse, great to have on hand if hungry."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Schwarmerei
fromNew York, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
if you like almonds and coconut, this is it
 January 20, 2015
"I love these... they're the most basic and best of the Kind bars, IMHO. Pure, delicious almond/coconut taste... with a surprisingly low glycemic load."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
love2behealthy
fromNorth Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Sooo good
 January 18, 2015
"These are sooo delicious and filling. The honey gives it such a sweet taste as does the coconut. I love these for an in between snack or sometimes even a meal replacement. Keep some on hand for your sweet cravings....nice and healthy."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fara
fromToronto, Canada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious
 December 8, 2014
"Fabulous substitute for chocolate, and they are good for you! Love the combination of fruit and nuts."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Narna
fromNH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great bars
 November 28, 2014
"I love shopping here because they deliver quick and you can get large quantities. My last shipment was very disappointing. The packaging was a mess. Granola bags were torn open and my boxes of bars were out of the box. I will shop again here but they need to get it together with shipping. It's not a cheap product so pack them nice. I did get credit for bags of granola that were all opened. I'll give it another chance to see how it comes. I love the variety they have and the price is good so pay attention and don't just toss the products in a box and ship it out or you lose a good customer."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dchoco
fromBrooklyn, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
You got it love it....
 October 13, 2014
"Very tasty.."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stickshift
fromTucson, Arizona
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
satisfying
 October 7, 2014
"Favorite on-the-go lunch with an apple!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vitamingal
fromSanta Monica, CA
Great taste!
 September 12, 2014
"I love the taste of the almond and coconut because they are not too sweet. There is no artificial taste that you get with some bars. Very satisfying snack!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PluckyChicken
fromMesa, AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Oh so good!
 July 23, 2014
"We love these. Sweet and nutty. A good energy booster. Taste fresh."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CurlyQSista
fromAtlanta, GA
Tastes wonderful
 July 16, 2014
"One of the best tasting Kind Bars. Soft, not crispy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sunne
fromLong Islander in GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Almond and Coconut - My Favorite Kind
 May 17, 2014
"YUM, Yum, Yummy! Chewy, fresh, tasty, and all that!
I'm sure that anything processed & packaged in cellophane is not a breakfast, lunch or dinner replacement, but once in a while...
... this is a GREAT "on-the-go" fortifying snack-treat!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jenleighky
fromKentucky
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My favorite health bar
 May 15, 2014
"This is the only flavor Kind bars that I have tried, but they are absolutely amazing. They taste good and I'm excited try the other flavors."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
loveskitties
fromNorth Carolina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Kind makes the BEST BARS!
 May 6, 2014
"These are so yummy and a healthy and a gluten free bar! Recommend these for sure. And if you love coconut you will surely enjoy these!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Madelein
fromRome, Georgia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My favorite bar!
 April 25, 2014
"I love the Almond and Coconut flavor! It is sweeter than most of the other flavors from Kind (excluding the chocolate bars) but chewier as well and last a long time. It is a bar to be savored, not gulped, and a treat anytime I have it. Kudos to Kind for this great combo of almonds and coconut!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Teel
fromChicago, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yum!
 April 14, 2014
"I love this bar. I always need something to eat around 3:00 pm, and this is the perfect bar. I like this one the best because of the coconut taste. Its so delicious."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dustyroses
fromColorado
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great for snacks
 March 25, 2014
"I bought these for my husband to replace his unhealthy snacks (chips, cookies, candy bars, etc). He loves these! We are testing out the different varieties which has been fun as well. He keeps some in his truck so that when he has to travel and gets held up in traffic or running late returning home, he is able to eat something much healthier than any fast food option."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next