Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars

It's Not a Bar. It's KIND®. Ingredients You Can See and Pronounce. All Natural. Gluten and Wheat Free. Low Glycemic Index (46). Good Source of Fiber. Non GMO. No Trans Fat. Dairy Free. Very Low Sodium. No Sulphur Dioxide. No Hydrogenated Oils. KIND Almond & Coconut Bar is a delicious blend of whole almonds and coconut bound in honey.  Seven simple and all natural ingredients combine to create a snack that’s good and good-for-you. Whether you’re at the gym at the office or on-the-go you can do the KIND thing for your body and your taste buds™. Gluten Free. Non-GMO. Dairy Free. Low GI. Good Source of Fiber. No Sulphur Dioxide. No Trans Fat. Very Low in Sodium
Overall rating:
4.894 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(85 reviews) 76
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 Stars
80
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
82 out of 85(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dchoco
fromBrooklyn, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
You got it love it....
 October 13, 2014
"Very tasty.."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stickshift
fromTucson, Arizona
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
satisfying
 October 7, 2014
"Favorite on-the-go lunch with an apple!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vitamingal
fromSanta Monica, CA
Great taste!
 September 12, 2014
"I love the taste of the almond and coconut because they are not too sweet. There is no artificial taste that you get with some bars. Very satisfying snack!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PluckyChicken
fromMesa, AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Oh so good!
 July 23, 2014
"We love these. Sweet and nutty. A good energy booster. Taste fresh."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CurlyQSista
fromAtlanta, GA
Tastes wonderful
 July 16, 2014
"One of the best tasting Kind Bars. Soft, not crispy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sunne
fromLong Islander in GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Almond and Coconut - My Favorite Kind
 May 17, 2014
"YUM, Yum, Yummy! Chewy, fresh, tasty, and all that!
I'm sure that anything processed & packaged in cellophane is not a breakfast, lunch or dinner replacement, but once in a while...
... this is a GREAT "on-the-go" fortifying snack-treat!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jenleighky
fromKentucky
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My favorite health bar
 May 15, 2014
"This is the only flavor Kind bars that I have tried, but they are absolutely amazing. They taste good and I'm excited try the other flavors."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
loveskitties
fromNorth Carolina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Kind makes the BEST BARS!
 May 6, 2014
"These are so yummy and a healthy and a gluten free bar! Recommend these for sure. And if you love coconut you will surely enjoy these!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Madelein
fromRome, Georgia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My favorite bar!
 April 25, 2014
"I love the Almond and Coconut flavor! It is sweeter than most of the other flavors from Kind (excluding the chocolate bars) but chewier as well and last a long time. It is a bar to be savored, not gulped, and a treat anytime I have it. Kudos to Kind for this great combo of almonds and coconut!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Teel
fromChicago, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yum!
 April 14, 2014
"I love this bar. I always need something to eat around 3:00 pm, and this is the perfect bar. I like this one the best because of the coconut taste. Its so delicious."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dustyroses
fromColorado
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great for snacks
 March 25, 2014
"I bought these for my husband to replace his unhealthy snacks (chips, cookies, candy bars, etc). He loves these! We are testing out the different varieties which has been fun as well. He keeps some in his truck so that when he has to travel and gets held up in traffic or running late returning home, he is able to eat something much healthier than any fast food option."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1990
fromBoston MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
taste graat
 March 4, 2014
"great snack"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SingingSongBird
fromNorthern N.J.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My Favorite Snack
 January 25, 2014
"These are a delicious snack! They are the perfect blend of almonds and coconut, crunchy and chewy! Perfect size bar for a snack and stashing in your purse for those hunger emergencies!
I always buy them by the box and have them on my Set & Save list
so I never run out!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lvcaddie
fromSo Windsor CT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Gluten-free
 January 15, 2014
"Difficult to find good bars gluten free that taste good but these are great."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Critterina
fromWestern US
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My favorite Kind bar
 December 15, 2013
"I love the Almond-Coconut best. Always fresh and tasty. I did once have a quality problem (overtoasted coconut), and the manufacturers were very responsive and replaced it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FJCA
fromPA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy
 December 10, 2013
"I love to stash a KIND bar in my bag or in the car. It is a nutritious way to ward off the junk food cravings. Each flavor is unique and delicious."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tillie
fromWetumpka, AL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
We're glad we found these bars
 December 8, 2013
"When our favorite bars were no longer available, it was time for a renewed search for a bar that met all of our desires. These bars are delicious, nutritious and satisfying. Losing our favorites hasn't been as great a disappointment with the KIND bars to replace them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jtl917
fromCenttral NJ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Chewy deliciousness
 October 3, 2013
"I just recently tried KIND bars. I don't think there's anything better than these bars - they're tasting, chewy, nutty and absolutely delicious. Best snack ever - and healthy too."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bamems
fromRochester, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Kind Bars
 September 24, 2013
"My whole family loves these almond and coconut bars. They're delicious and nutritious. You can read all the ingredients and know what you're eating without worrying about any added fillers or chemicals or artificial flavors. Great snack for on the go."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amill
fromEros, La
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
My favorite snack!
 September 19, 2013
"It is hard to find a really tasty granola bar that is not loaded with sugar and other ingredients that are not very good for you. This bar has all natural ingredients and is very energizing! Not only that, but it tastes awesome and the texture is amazing. You would never know it was a health food! I highly recommend this product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next