Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars

It's Not a Bar. It's KIND®. Ingredients You Can See and Pronounce. All Natural. Gluten and Wheat Free. Low Glycemic Index (45). Good Source of Fiber. Non GMO. No Trans Fat. Dairy Free. Very Low Sodium. No Sulphur Dioxide. No Hydrogenated Oils. KIND Almond & Coconut Bar is a delicious blend of whole almonds and coconut bound in honey.  Seven simple and all natural ingredients combine to create a snack that’s good and good-for-you. Whether you’re at the gym at the office or on-the-go you can do the KIND thing for your body and your taste buds™.
Overall rating:
4.905 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(105 reviews) 94
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 Stars
99
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
102 out of 105(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLivermore, Ca
This product is tasty.
 June 23, 2016
" It stops the craving for something sweet without the guilt. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGillette, WY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 April 20, 2016
" My son loves these. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSouthampton, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Favorite!
 April 5, 2016
" Super wonderful flavor. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age:65-74
delicious
 February 9, 2016
" I love these bars, as the combination of nuts and coconut is great. I find it hard to bite for my old teeth, so I warm them a bit before eating. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPortland, OR
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Amazing
 January 3, 2016
" My processed food and pho addicted husband just recently went gluten and dairy free with me. After days of dealing with his picky eating and grumpiness, I found these. I've been a KIND fan for years but never tried the coconut. Now it's one of the only somewhat healthy things my husband actually eats willingly. We've tried almost all the flavors and these are our favorite. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMT
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
tasty & fairly low carb.
 December 27, 2015
" This is a good product for people on low carb / grain diets to have available to take on the go. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromVancouver, BC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Amazingly delicious
 December 8, 2015
" Chewy and coco nutty, these are my new favourites. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCrown Point, Indiana
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Great healthy snack!
 December 2, 2015
" These bars are really good! I enjoy having a snack that is tasteful as well as healthy. I give them to my friends who are not at all concerned about nutritious diets and they are enjoyed by all. I would far rather see people eat something as good as this than having a candy bar to fill them up. When I pass them out I know I have done that person a favor by giving them something that promotes health. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great health snack
 September 21, 2015
" Good taste, good quality, good ingredients. What more can you ask for! ;) "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality snack bar. Always tastes fresh!
 August 11, 2015
" We love KIND bars, and the coconut almond is our favorite. The benefits of coconut and almond without the additives of other bars makes this a favorite. It's handy to leave in the car, office or backpack for a snack...travels great! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love love love
 April 30, 2015
" Everything about the Kind bars I love!! The quality, taste and price are some of the top qualities. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromconnecticut
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
delicious
 April 23, 2015
" I enjoy these. They are not very sweet but delicious. I use as a snack since they are not big. "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great taste
 February 28, 2015
" If you like coconut you will love these and they are gluten free which
is very important.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromflorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
love this product!
 January 25, 2015
" Keep one in the car and one in purse, great to have on hand if hungry. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew York, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
if you like almonds and coconut, this is it
 January 20, 2015
" I love these... they're the most basic and best of the Kind bars, IMHO. Pure, delicious almond/coconut taste... with a surprisingly low glycemic load. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNorth Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Sooo good
 January 18, 2015
" These are sooo delicious and filling. The honey gives it such a sweet taste as does the coconut. I love these for an in between snack or sometimes even a meal replacement. Keep some on hand for your sweet cravings....nice and healthy. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromToronto, Canada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious
 December 8, 2014
" Fabulous substitute for chocolate, and they are good for you! Love the combination of fruit and nuts. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great bars
 November 28, 2014
" I love shopping here because they deliver quick and you can get large quantities. My last shipment was very disappointing. The packaging was a mess. Granola bags were torn open and my boxes of bars were out of the box. I will shop again here but they need to get it together with shipping. It's not a cheap product so pack them nice. I did get credit for bags of granola that were all opened. I'll give it another chance to see how it comes. I love the variety they have and the price is good so pay attention and don't just toss the products in a box and ship it out or you lose a good customer. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBrooklyn, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
You got it love it....
 October 13, 2014
" Very tasty.. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromTucson, Arizona
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
satisfying
 October 7, 2014
" Favorite on-the-go lunch with an apple! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next