Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars

It's Not a Bar. It's KIND®. Ingredients You Can See and Pronounce. All Natural. Gluten and Wheat Free. Low Glycemic Index (48). Good Source of Fiber. Non GMO. No Trans Fat. Dairy Free. Very Low Sodium. No Sulphur Dioxide. No Hydrogenated Oils. KIND Almond & Apricot Bar is a delightful blend of whole almonds coconut and apricots blended in honey. Rich in fiber protein and heart-healthy fats this snack is both good and good-for-you. Whether you’re at the gym at the office or on-the-go you can do the KIND thing for your body and your taste buds™. Gluten Free. Non-GMO. Dairy Free. Low GI. Good Source of Fiber. No Sulphur Dioxide. No Trans Fat. Very Low in Sodium
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(28 reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
28 out of 28(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromHuntersville, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love Kind Bars
 May 29, 2014
"We have tried several different types of the Kind bars and pretty much love each one we tried. My favorite is the Almond and Apricot; my son loves the yogurt ones best."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ompeace
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
So GOOD!
 May 11, 2014
"The coconut and almond bars used to be my favorite. But the apricot flavor in these is amazing!! Not too sweet. This is a wonderful bar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BJ68
fromCrawfordville, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
GREAT Kind Bar
 April 2, 2014
"Of the Kind Bars I have tried, this would be my favorite. It is just a touch sweeter than some of the others. That is not to say that I don't like the others, because I haven't had one yet that wasn't good. But, this is my favorite. It satisfies my need for something sweet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MamaMeesh
fromSaint Paul, MN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Delicious AND healthy!
 March 4, 2014
"I love Kind bars. I think I've tried nearly all the flavors, but this one is my very favorite. It's just the right mix of sweet, tart, salty and chewy. It's satisfying and filling and the perfect treat to keep me from being tempted by junk food. LOVE IT!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
STLGrandma
fromLake Worth, Fl
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My favorite kind bar
 December 25, 2013
"Delicious and filling when I am hungry but nothing gluten free is available to eat. I always have one available in my purse."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
josanpu
frompacific northwest
Real Food
 December 13, 2013
"You know, a person could live off these bars. So good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
66books
fromSouth Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
YUMMY!
 July 13, 2013
"I love these Kind bars, this is my favorite flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CharlieB13
fromMontana
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Kind Almond Apricot Bars
 May 23, 2013
"These are very, very good. Chewy and not hard. Very tasty."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ClevelandChic
fromCuyahoga Falls, OH
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Favorite Kind Bar!
 May 23, 2013
"Very good, nutritious snack! A little pricey but I love them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lcatja
fromBuffalo, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Yummy
 May 23, 2013
"These taste like the coconut macaroons with the cherry on top my Mom used to make for Christmas every year. Much better for you though I'm sure!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Opinion8ted
fromCalifornia, Baby!
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
So delicious, I give them as gifts
 May 17, 2013
"Everyone who tries these wants to know where I get them. I carry extras in my purse to make someone's day. (Kind, right?) So very sad that they discontinued the Mango Macadamia version -- it was like Hawaii in every bite. These are the closest, and my new favorites."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ILrocks
fromIL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
favorite
 March 7, 2013
"These are definitely my favorite. The apricot gives it a sweet tangy taste that is quite satisfying."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jewely
fromCA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
our fave!
 February 23, 2013
"Best kind bar we have tried even though they are all delish!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BunniesW
fromSalem, Oregon
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This is a great mid day snack.
 February 12, 2013
"Nutritious and tasty. My husband and I both enjoy these as an afternoon snack or an evening after dinner treat. Great source of protein and the flavors are outstanding."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jjabcdaj
fromIndiana
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Yummy & nutritious
 January 17, 2013
"This natural fruit & nut bar is so tasty--and even better, it has wholesome healthy ingredients! And the price is the best I've seen."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bowlofcherries
fromSanta Rosa, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
tasty
 January 15, 2013
"Great value in the 12 bar pack. This is my favorite flavor, have tried others & do like them, I just tend to eat this one more often. My husband who is not a breakfast eater has incorporated these into his morning routine, definitely a good item to try & get a non-breakfast eater to possibly change his ways. Great as snack, travel well."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
billyum
fromWaterford,Michigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
excellant product
 December 28, 2012
"My daughter and two grandchildren are restricted in all gluten products as well as dairy and other things. We always are looking for products that they can have when around other children that can have all the things they can't. The Kind Fruit and Nut Bars really hit the spot. They have shared them with others and most of their friends really like them and wished they had them. Very tastey."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SES3289
fromMerritt Island, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Taste great and is good for you...
 September 23, 2012
"I stopped eating refined sugar about 6 months ago and really like the fact that KIND doesn't use sugar, they use honey to sweeten which makes it a win-win product for me. I've boghten the mini-KIND bars and the Almond & Apricot are the first full size box I ordered. Whether they're mini or regular size, they are a very good hunger quencher!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SNODGRASS
fromKY
FIVE STARS
 September 21, 2012
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"GREAT PRODUCT AND GREAT PRICE. Vitacost gets a lot of my money, for they have great products, and prices. THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Schelly
fromAltoona, Pa
Age:55-64
Wonderful!!!!!
 July 22, 2012
"These bars are the greatest!!!! Yummy and good for you too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next