Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars

It's Not a Bar. It's KIND®. Ingredients You Can See and Pronounce. All Natural. Gluten and Wheat Free. Low Glycemic Index (48). Good Source of Fiber. Non GMO. No Trans Fat. Dairy Free. Very Low Sodium. No Sulphur Dioxide. No Hydrogenated Oils. KIND Almond & Apricot Bar is a delightful blend of whole almonds coconut and apricots blended in honey. Rich in fiber protein and heart-healthy fats this snack is both good and good-for-you. Whether you’re at the gym at the office or on-the-go you can do the KIND thing for your body and your taste buds™. Gluten Free. Non-GMO. Dairy Free. Low GI. Good Source of Fiber. No Sulphur Dioxide. No Trans Fat. Very Low in Sodium
Overall rating:
4.976 / 5
5
 / 
5
(41 reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
41 out of 41(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shirlmax
fromLos Gatos, CA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Product is delicious
 August 13, 2015
"We love the Kind Apricot Almond bars. Great snacks for traveling or having one in the afternoon for a treat."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Phantoms
fromNine Mile Falls, Wa.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good Breakfast bar.
 June 16, 2015
"I have to get up at 4:00am and have to be at work at 6:00am. I don't have time for a break until 8:00 or after so this is a great bar to provide me with protein and fiber and to get me through the morning plus it tastes good."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kitty1215
fromGreensburg, PA
Great taste & travel well
 May 28, 2015
"If you prefer 'clean' eating, these are very close to clean & significantly better than many other bars.
The flavor is great & nothing that melts if you take them on hikes or cycling rides, etc. make these a great choice.
Highly recommend!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
agasowa161
fromPoland
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
i ordered for my husband and he loves!
 May 16, 2015
"I am gluten free and aip but I have ordered them for my husband to give him a healthy alternative for common sweets! He love them so much I have to reorder quite frequently! Find out about them as I got free sample from Vitacost-thanks for that;)
Good ingredients list and fair price
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ouch1111
Love love love
 April 30, 2015
"Everything about the Kind bars I love!! The quality, taste and price are some of the top qualities."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
advocado
fromNorth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good tasty snack
 March 23, 2015
"I love the apricot taste in this snack bar.. And I love the fact that it is non gmo, low glycemic and gluten free. They have a bunch of flavors to choose from. This is my favorite."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
coru
fromNevada City, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love these bars
 March 8, 2015
"Very tasty and satisfying. Would like it if they had a little less sugar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fitnessflower
Love this flavor!
 February 19, 2015
"Apricots and coconut make this a sweet little treat. Yummy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
COZUMEL
fromLa Puente, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Great tasting On-the-Go snack.
 January 13, 2015
"Great tasting in-between snack with substance...a subtle ambrosia of flavors. I've bought several boxes of Kind bars and have never been disappointed with quality. I'll continue to buy them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lynn314
fromSaint Louis MO
Age:65-74
Excellent in taste and good for you
 November 1, 2014
"These bars are just the right size to give me a little boost in energy when I am flagging. I carry them all of the time in my purse."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cathy19
fromMichigan
Love love this product
 August 30, 2014
"I love all the Kind bars. I hide them from my kids, because they like them, too! I am watching what I eat, and these are very satisfying and diet friendly.Your price also beats any I have to found. Thanks."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GingerRogers
fromChicago, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Most Delicious!
 August 26, 2014
"These are my favorite KIND bars. My treat for the office in the afternoon."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
NotNormal
Yummy!
 August 1, 2014
"Kind bars are so Delicious!"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromHuntersville, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love Kind Bars
 May 29, 2014
"We have tried several different types of the Kind bars and pretty much love each one we tried. My favorite is the Almond and Apricot; my son loves the yogurt ones best."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ompeace
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
So GOOD!
 May 11, 2014
"The coconut and almond bars used to be my favorite. But the apricot flavor in these is amazing!! Not too sweet. This is a wonderful bar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BJ68
fromCrawfordville, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
GREAT Kind Bar
 April 2, 2014
"Of the Kind Bars I have tried, this would be my favorite. It is just a touch sweeter than some of the others. That is not to say that I don't like the others, because I haven't had one yet that wasn't good. But, this is my favorite. It satisfies my need for something sweet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MamaMeesh
fromSaint Paul, MN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Delicious AND healthy!
 March 4, 2014
"I love Kind bars. I think I've tried nearly all the flavors, but this one is my very favorite. It's just the right mix of sweet, tart, salty and chewy. It's satisfying and filling and the perfect treat to keep me from being tempted by junk food. LOVE IT!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
STLGrandma
fromLake Worth, Fl
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My favorite kind bar
 December 25, 2013
"Delicious and filling when I am hungry but nothing gluten free is available to eat. I always have one available in my purse."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
josanpu
frompacific northwest
Real Food
 December 13, 2013
"You know, a person could live off these bars. So good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
66books
fromSouth Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
YUMMY!
 July 13, 2013
"I love these Kind bars, this is my favorite flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next