Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars

It's Not a Bar. It's KIND®. Ingredients You Can See and Pronounce. All Natural. Gluten Free. Low Glycemic Index (48). Good Source of Fiber. Non GMO. No Trans Fat. Dairy Free. Very Low Sodium. No Sulphur Dioxide. No Hydrogenated Oils. KIND Almond & Apricot Bar is a delightful blend of whole almonds coconut and apricots blended in honey. Rich in fiber protein and heart-healthy fats this snack is both good and good-for-you. Whether you’re at the gym at the office or on-the-go you can do the KIND thing for your body and your taste buds™.
Overall rating:
4.913 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(46 reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
45 out of 46(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
fromNew Hampshire
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Ingredients Have Changed
 June 14, 2016
" I use to love this product but the ingredients have changed. It now lists sugar in the ingredients. Other ingredients have changed as well. When you receive your order, check the new ingredients. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGillette, WY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 April 20, 2016
" My son loves these. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSouthampton, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Appears to be soy-free.
 April 5, 2016
" My daughter does not have a reaction to this bar. Delicious! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHendersonville, NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love Kind bars
 February 1, 2016
" Love the variety of flavors and the great service that we get from Vitacost. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delicious!
 January 7, 2016
" These are delicious! I love them.
I keep them on hand when I am on the run. These are healthier for me than buying fast food and satisfy my hunger. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLos Gatos, CA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Product is delicious
 August 13, 2015
" We love the Kind Apricot Almond bars. Great snacks for traveling or having one in the afternoon for a treat. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNine Mile Falls, Wa.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good Breakfast bar.
 June 16, 2015
" I have to get up at 4:00am and have to be at work at 6:00am. I don't have time for a break until 8:00 or after so this is a great bar to provide me with protein and fiber and to get me through the morning plus it tastes good. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGreensburg, PA
Great taste & travel well
 May 28, 2015
" If you prefer 'clean' eating, these are very close to clean & significantly better than many other bars.
The flavor is great & nothing that melts if you take them on hikes or cycling rides, etc. make these a great choice.
Highly recommend!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPoland
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
i ordered for my husband and he loves!
 May 16, 2015
" I am gluten free and aip but I have ordered them for my husband to give him a healthy alternative for common sweets! He love them so much I have to reorder quite frequently! Find out about them as I got free sample from Vitacost-thanks for that;)
Good ingredients list and fair price
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love love love
 April 30, 2015
" Everything about the Kind bars I love!! The quality, taste and price are some of the top qualities. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNorth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good tasty snack
 March 23, 2015
" I love the apricot taste in this snack bar.. And I love the fact that it is non gmo, low glycemic and gluten free. They have a bunch of flavors to choose from. This is my favorite. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNevada City, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love these bars
 March 8, 2015
" Very tasty and satisfying. Would like it if they had a little less sugar. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this flavor!
 February 19, 2015
" Apricots and coconut make this a sweet little treat. Yummy. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLa Puente, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Great tasting On-the-Go snack.
 January 13, 2015
" Great tasting in-between snack with substance...a subtle ambrosia of flavors. I've bought several boxes of Kind bars and have never been disappointed with quality. I'll continue to buy them. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSaint Louis MO
Age:65-74
Excellent in taste and good for you
 November 1, 2014
" These bars are just the right size to give me a little boost in energy when I am flagging. I carry them all of the time in my purse. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMichigan
Love love this product
 August 30, 2014
" I love all the Kind bars. I hide them from my kids, because they like them, too! I am watching what I eat, and these are very satisfying and diet friendly.Your price also beats any I have to found. Thanks. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromChicago, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Most Delicious!
 August 26, 2014
" These are my favorite KIND bars. My treat for the office in the afternoon. "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Yummy!
 August 1, 2014
" Kind bars are so Delicious! "
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHuntersville, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love Kind Bars
 May 29, 2014
" We have tried several different types of the Kind bars and pretty much love each one we tried. My favorite is the Almond and Apricot; my son loves the yogurt ones best. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almond and Apricot -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
So GOOD!
 May 11, 2014
" The coconut and almond bars used to be my favorite. But the apricot flavor in these is amazing!! Not too sweet. This is a wonderful bar. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next