Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almonds and Apricots in Yogurt -- 12 Bars

It's Not a Bar. It's KIND®. Ingredients You Can See and Pronounce. All Natural. Gluten and Wheat Free. Low Glycemic Index (28). Good Source of Fiber. Non GMO. No Trans Fat. Very Low Sodium. No Sulphur Dioxide. No Hydrogenated Oils. KIND Almond & Apricots in Yogurt Bar is a delicious and satisfying blend of whole almonds coconut and apricots dipped in yogurt. Whether you’re at the gym at the office or on-the-go you can do the KIND thing for your body and your taste buds™. Gluten Free. Non-GMO. Dairy Free. Low GI. Good Source of Fiber. No Sulphur Dioxide. No Trans Fat. Very Low in Sodium.  
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almonds and Apricots in Yogurt -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almonds and Apricots in Yogurt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lali
fromsf, ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
excellent taste and texture
 October 31, 2013
"I find it difficult to get these in stores so I order them at Vitacost and they come to me fresh and tasty. They are gluten free and I keep them in the car and my bag for when I need a snack."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almonds and Apricots in Yogurt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nuggets
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:30-60 days
The Best!
 August 2, 2013
"This kind bar is one of my favorite DELICIOUS snack ever!!!!"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almonds and Apricots in Yogurt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
rewind
Gender:Female
Love these but,
 August 1, 2013
"there are about 3 varieties of kind bars I like better. The yogurt on these is just a little to sweet for my taste, but love the apricots and nuts."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almonds and Apricots in Yogurt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mayzie
fromPotomac, MD
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Excellent - very tasty - healthful!
 July 11, 2013
"These bars are some of the most delicious quick snacks that I have ever tried. Highly recommend them!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almonds and Apricots in Yogurt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sandeeft
Delicious!
 May 12, 2013
"We love the Kind bars. I especially like the Almond and Apricot in Yogurt. A little sweetness with the nuts."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almonds and Apricots in Yogurt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GrammyP
 June 7, 2012
"These bars are absolutely delicious, love them"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almonds and Apricots in Yogurt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AlabamaGirl2
fromAnniston, Alabama
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love These
 June 23, 2011
"My favorite snack bar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almonds and Apricots in Yogurt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pampe
fromMontana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 August 18, 2010
"Absolutely delicious....like dessert! The nuts are crisp and the yogurt adds a bit of sweetness."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Almonds and Apricots in Yogurt -- 12 Bars
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product