Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Cleanup & Odor Control or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Miracle Pet Stain and Odor Remover -- 32 fl oz

Stain & Odor Remover. Safe For Use Around Children & Pets. Permanently eliminates all stains and odors-even urine odors other products fail to remove.  . Nature Makes It Work! Removes all organic stains and odors including foods blood vomit feces grease dirt grime smoke and perspiration. For use on carpets floors furnishings clothing cages litter boxes and all pet living and sleeping areas. Completely eliminates urine odors with no perfume cover-up discouraging new pet soilings.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 12(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Miracle Pet Stain and Odor Remover -- 32 fl oz
Review 1 for Nature's Miracle Pet Stain and Odor Remover -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ThePea
fromBoone, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Works great against stains!
 January 9, 2016
"Have used this product for over 10 years to remove pet stains from a light carpet. Love it. My vet says she orders it by the gallons and loves it also. Used a different brand once and it was not nearly as good. Also used the de-skunker once and thought it worked OK given the challenge. Found it cheaper on Amazon but ordered at Vitacost to fill up an order to rate the free shipping so probably broke even."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Miracle Pet Stain and Odor Remover -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
themet
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This product is a miracle!
 January 2, 2016
"I have been using this for probably at least 9 years and it is the best 'miracle' for cleaning up my cat's puke and hairballs. I won't use anything else. It even works on old stains!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Miracle Pet Stain and Odor Remover -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kandiego15
fromLa Jolla, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Works!
 August 22, 2014
"This stuff has a potent alcohol smell but completely eliminated the odor from my cat's urine accident on my hardwood floor. Highly recommend for tough odors!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Miracle Pet Stain and Odor Remover -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ashlin
fromDelray Beach, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Truth In Advertising
 June 19, 2014
"A reliable product that does exactly what it claims to do. I was pleasantly surprised by how perfectly well it works."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Miracle Pet Stain and Odor Remover -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NearTheBeach
fromDallas, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Amazing stuff!
 September 25, 2013
"Nature's Miracle Pet Stain and Odor Remover is the best thing I have ever found to remove -- not mask -- organic stains. And red wine from carpet. And doggie b@rf. And puppy p**p. Just make sure you use this first because if you've tried another cleaner on the stain first then this one is much less effective. It smells pleasant, not chemically, and it's the only one I buy. The price here at Vitacost is less than the local PetChainMart stores in my area...and it's delivered to my door. What more can you ask for?"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Miracle Pet Stain and Odor Remover -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dali
fromNew York, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great product that has multiple uses
 September 19, 2013
"This formula not only works on accidental animal urine odor, it is great for removing odor from around the toilet base and also gets rid of persistent underarm odor from clothing that won't come out with normal washing. It has become a staple in my home. Truly miraculous!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Miracle Pet Stain and Odor Remover -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flychrista
fromCA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Wow
 July 8, 2013
"Works really well. I have two adorable cats that have little accidents from time to time and this product works so well to remove those accident stains from my carpet. I have used other pet stain removal products before and they worked ok but didn't like the chemicals and the smell. This one is all natural no unpleasant odor and works really really well."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Miracle Pet Stain and Odor Remover -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mingels
fromPasco, WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Ooo so good!
 June 6, 2013
"This stuff really works!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Miracle Pet Stain and Odor Remover -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kerrie65
fromQueensland
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great product!
 May 18, 2013
"My cats are really well behaved but for that (smelly!) accident, this product is magic. Absolutely safe on carpets, walls, anything. Haven't yet tried it on outside smells other cats and possums leave but I will after the rainy season. First rate product at a bargain price."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Miracle Pet Stain and Odor Remover -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MamaBeeinPhilly
fromPhiladelphia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
The best out there!
 April 10, 2013
"When we adopted a lab puppy, this product came highly recommended. After using it this past year, we can vouch for how awesome of a job it does. Love that it's truly natural and effective!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Miracle Pet Stain and Odor Remover -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lolli2
fromDallas, TX
Age:55-64
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:30-60 days
fabulous!!
 April 22, 2012
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"It really works great!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Miracle Pet Stain and Odor Remover -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PomMom
fromMontara, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Removes pet urine smell like a miracle
 November 6, 2011
"I have been using this product for at least 15 years. I am surprised that so few pet guardians know about this product.
Simply put, it does exactly what its name says it does. Follow the easy directions and you will be amazed. Some things are good and simple enough to be true. This product is one of them.
I always have this product on hand.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.