Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Atkins Advantage Bar Dark Chocolate Almond Coconut Crunch -- 5 Bars

Atkins™ Advantage® Naturally & Artificially Flavored Bars. 5 g Protein. 1 g Sugar. 8 g Fiber. Only 3 g Net Carbs. The Atkins Diet™ is based on delicious low-carb recipes and whole foods.  If you’re short on time Atkins provides meal snack and treat bars and shakes to keep you satisfied even when you are on the go.  . Counting Carbs? The Net Carb Count helps you count carbs that impact blood sugar.  Fiber sugar alcohols including glycerin should be subtracted from the total carbs since they minimally impact blood sugar.  . Find out more details about the diet and Atkins Bars and Shakes by visiting atkins.com.  . This product can be used in the following phases of the Atkins Diet™ Phases: 2 • 3 • 4.  . What can Atkins Bars do for you? Advantage Meal – Great as a satisfying meal or can be used as a super-filling snack. Advantage Snack  – A filling snack or a light meal helps fight off hunger between meals and on the run. Day Break Snack  – A filling morning snack or light breakfast helps fight hunger in between meals and on the run. Endulge Treats – When cravings strike reach for a treat or dessert without the added sugar.
Overall rating:
4.644 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(59 reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
55 out of 59(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Atkins Advantage Bar Dark Chocolate Almond Coconut Crunch -- 5 Bars
Review 1 for Atkins Advantage Bar Dark Chocolate Almond Coconut Crunch -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blackrose28
fromkenosha,wisconsin
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
product is awesome
 November 6, 2014
"well i must say that atkins does have nice bars to try. it taste like them girl scout cookies but no caramel in them. i try the reese cups one and these. so i wanted to get this product again to go with my cravings and help me not want to eat almond joy all the time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Atkins Advantage Bar Dark Chocolate Almond Coconut Crunch -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vita4me
fromny
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
delicious
 October 3, 2014
"these are my favorite atkins bars - I always stock up on them as they seem to disappear from the kitchen too quick! Extremely tasty, they are a nice treat"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Atkins Advantage Bar Dark Chocolate Almond Coconut Crunch -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Candysmom
fromYosemite
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy
 September 27, 2014
"Tastes like a favorite candy bar."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Atkins Advantage Bar Dark Chocolate Almond Coconut Crunch -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Denette
fromsyracuse, ny
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
better then a candy bar
 August 8, 2014
"if you like almond joy or mounds... this will take care of that craving..."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Atkins Advantage Bar Dark Chocolate Almond Coconut Crunch -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Petray
fromSan Antonio, Texas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
really good flavor
 June 20, 2014
"just a bit too chewy"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Atkins Advantage Bar Dark Chocolate Almond Coconut Crunch -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MyCyn
fromvirginia beach, va
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious
 April 21, 2014
"This "snack" tastes just as good, if not better, than the classic Snickers bar with only 1g of sugar. You can't go wrong with dark chocolate, and add the crunch of coconut and almonds...AWESOME!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Atkins Advantage Bar Dark Chocolate Almond Coconut Crunch -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lynlight
fromLong Island, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My favorite Atkins bar
 April 16, 2014
"I love this bar. I eat it for breakfast because it is not as sweet as the other bars. It is very filling and does not taste like a "diet" food. The flavors of chocolate, coconut and almond are great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Atkins Advantage Bar Dark Chocolate Almond Coconut Crunch -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kristie1
fromcanada
Delicious and a great light meal
 March 13, 2014
"These taste awesome and are a great afternoon snack, if your feeling a little hungry before a meal or just need something to kick the sweets cravings these are awesome and keep you feeling full for a long time!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Atkins Advantage Bar Dark Chocolate Almond Coconut Crunch -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
chichinh
fromnh
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great treat
 December 9, 2013
"a nice mix of flavors for a filling treat"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Atkins Advantage Bar Dark Chocolate Almond Coconut Crunch -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
DMinFlorida
fromsouth Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious
 August 17, 2013
"but. Always a but. They are fabulous, but HARD. Definitely microwave them for a few seconds to soften them up. On the go? No microwave available? Chew at your own risk. I was afraid of losing my fillings! LOL.
I am not giving up because almost every single Atkins bar I've tried is delicious. I'll just skip this particular one."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Atkins Advantage Bar Dark Chocolate Almond Coconut Crunch -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Paparich
fromAlameda, Ca.
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Best Atkins Bars Ever
 July 24, 2013
"These are the best Atkins Bars ever, over the past 10 years I have tried a lot of Atkins Bars and these are the best. Also I am thankfull I found Vitacost, great savings, prompt shipping, great Web site.
Thanks Vitacost.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Atkins Advantage Bar Dark Chocolate Almond Coconut Crunch -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
snowbird11
fromRochester New York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good by almond joy calories
 July 16, 2013
"I am a dark chocolate coconut junkie and this satisfies every taste bud."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Atkins Advantage Bar Dark Chocolate Almond Coconut Crunch -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
40CarbGirl
fromSan Jose, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Snack!
 July 6, 2013
"This bar is a satisfying snack for between meals. It has a great taste with the combination of coconut, almonds and chocolate...like a beefed up Almond Joy!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Atkins Advantage Bar Dark Chocolate Almond Coconut Crunch -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ella777
fromArizona
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent bars
 March 9, 2013
"These bars are excellent. A little tip...put them UPSIDE DOWN in the microwave for 5-10 seconds. They come out warm and chewy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Atkins Advantage Bar Dark Chocolate Almond Coconut Crunch -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
pamzbizz
fromSunny Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
An enjoyable change of pace snack or light meal.
 February 10, 2013
"This bar has a very different and enjoyable taste. It fits well with my Atkins program."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Atkins Advantage Bar Dark Chocolate Almond Coconut Crunch -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ChikaNika
 December 30, 2012
"This is my favorite bar chocolate, almonds and coconut, chewy. I dont share this bar, I enjoy it white sitting in traffic each chewy nutty bite."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Atkins Advantage Bar Dark Chocolate Almond Coconut Crunch -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TonTon0145
fromTennessee
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Amazing
 October 17, 2012
"Complete amazing taste and texture...."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Atkins Advantage Bar Dark Chocolate Almond Coconut Crunch -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Balsam
fromKannapolis, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Atkind almond coconut crunch bar
 October 11, 2012
"I love this bar, super tasty."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Atkins Advantage Bar Dark Chocolate Almond Coconut Crunch -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
losingweight
Excellent
 September 27, 2012
"My husband loves this bar. He claims it's very close to eating an Almond Joy bar. Thanks, Atkins."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Atkins Advantage Bar Dark Chocolate Almond Coconut Crunch -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tsalagi
fromTN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I'm craving these again!
 August 9, 2012
"If you like chewy foods you will enjoy this. It makes a great dessert or afternoon snack. At first I didn't think I liked them but tried it again and decided I really like these. I'm craving one tonight and sad I have no more in cabinet. Reordering!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next