Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Atkins Advantage Bar Dark Chocolate Decadence -- 5 Bars

Atkins™ Advantage® Naturally & Artificially Flavored Bars. 10 g Protein. 1 g Sugar. 10 g Fiber. Only 4 g Net Carbs. The Atkins Diet™ is based on delicious low-carb recipes and whole foods.  If you’re short on time Atkins provides meal snack and treat bars and shakes to keep you satisfied even when you are on the go.  . Counting Carbs? The Net Carb Count helps you count carbs that impact blood sugar.  Fiber sugar alcohols including glycerin should be subtracted from the total carbs since they minimally impact blood sugar.  . Find out more details about the diet and Atkins Bars and Shakes by visiting atkins.com.  . This product can be used in the following phases of the Atkins Diet™ Phases: 2 • 3 • 4.  . What can Atkins Bars do for you? Advantage Meal – Great as a satisfying meal or can be used as a super-filling snack. Advantage Snack  – A filling snack or a light meal helps fight off hunger between meals and on the run. Day Break Snack  – A filling morning snack or light breakfast helps fight hunger in between meals and on the run. Endulge Treats – When cravings strike reach for a treat or dessert without the added sugar
Overall rating:
4.767 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(43 reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
41 out of 43(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Atkins Advantage Bar Dark Chocolate Decadence -- 5 Bars
Review 1 for Atkins Advantage Bar Dark Chocolate Decadence -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
joseyo
fromNorth Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
awesomeness
 June 30, 2014
"Curbs appetite, Delicious taste. I eat after my workout. Good price too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Atkins Advantage Bar Dark Chocolate Decadence -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
haveFaithnGod
fromall 4 seasons
Age:35-44
Oh-So-Good!
 April 24, 2014
"Definitely one of my faves! If you like a "crunch-style" bar, this is for you. The right amount of chocolate crunch! Yummo! Will purchase again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Atkins Advantage Bar Dark Chocolate Decadence -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noamer
INSANELY TASTY!!!
 September 12, 2013
"The most tasty snake I have ever ate!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Atkins Advantage Bar Dark Chocolate Decadence -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alleycat4321
fromGig Harbor, Wa
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Wow
 August 2, 2013
"So good. Love this chocolate treat!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Atkins Advantage Bar Dark Chocolate Decadence -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Harley4Me
frommobile, AL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
DECADENCE says it all!
 June 19, 2013
"I love great chocolate and caramel! This bar gives me both with such a great taste that it's hard to believe its a low carb product. I use this bar as a dessert. Vita Cost never fails me having this product always in stock, with fast delivery so I never run out!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Atkins Advantage Bar Dark Chocolate Decadence -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vatz
fromRedlands, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Atkins hit a bullseye
 June 18, 2013
"This is about the best tasting Atkins treat I have tasted yet and I must have tried all of them. This is a real winner. I can't believe it's not the real sugary thing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Atkins Advantage Bar Dark Chocolate Decadence -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kinsey53
instead of choc. cake
 May 7, 2013
"This bar will satisfy your desire for a big piece of chocolate cake,"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Atkins Advantage Bar Dark Chocolate Decadence -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
drake2013
fromIndianapolis, IN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Dark semi sweet chocolate satisfier all the way !
 April 4, 2013
"I love this bar. The chocolate taste is right on. I heat it up in the microwave for about ten seconds and it's gooey delicious. The chocolate tastes very wholesome and satisfying, but not too sweet !"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Atkins Advantage Bar Dark Chocolate Decadence -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ChunkyLady
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Decadent Tasting But No Guilt
 March 25, 2013
"I love these Atkins bars, they are soft, chewy and very chocolately. I'm in love!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Atkins Advantage Bar Dark Chocolate Decadence -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tunster18
fromSydney, Australia
Decadent!
 March 21, 2013
"These taste just like you're eating a real chocolate bar. Really good."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Atkins Advantage Bar Dark Chocolate Decadence -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
carbsbegone
fromGreater Cincinnati
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 February 16, 2013
"Delicious. I feel like these bars are an indulgence and sometimes treat them as guilty pleasures. They have never caused a negative impact on my blood sugar."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Atkins Advantage Bar Dark Chocolate Decadence -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pamzbizz
fromSunny Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A yummy snack!
 February 10, 2013
"I really enjoy the flavor, especially when I am craving chocolate. Fits very well with my Atkins program."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Atkins Advantage Bar Dark Chocolate Decadence -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bomen12
fromEarth
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Rich
 February 7, 2013
"Like most Atkins bars, this thing is choc-full of decadent goodness. Couldn't eat these all the time but for limited calorie intake and the good 'ol feeling of being bad, its a tasy treat."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Atkins Advantage Bar Dark Chocolate Decadence -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bannie
fromSouth Jordan, UT
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Too good to be true.
 December 29, 2012
"These bars have saved me many times when I didn't have a chance for lunch or just plain didn't want to spend the money. They have a wonderful flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Atkins Advantage Bar Dark Chocolate Decadence -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HollieDollie
Yum! :)
 December 9, 2012
"This bar is delicious and satisfies my cravings for chocolate without all the added carbs. I highly recommend this product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Atkins Advantage Bar Dark Chocolate Decadence -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chelie
fromAustralia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very decadent Choc Bar
 December 5, 2012
"Tasty, tasty, tasty, satisfying and great for on the run."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Atkins Advantage Bar Dark Chocolate Decadence -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
AuntSuzy
fromPennington, NJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very best tasting of the lower carb bars
 November 16, 2012
"I use this product when I have must have a chewy chocolatey treat - Atkins bars overall I consider the best tasting of the lower carb bars. However, it does raise my blood sugar a little more than one other brand. I will still continue to buy these products from VitaCost as they are very delicious, a real treat and reasonably priced for a lower carb bar.."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Atkins Advantage Bar Dark Chocolate Decadence -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JimBen
fromSarasota, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Tastes Great!
 November 5, 2012
"I'm on a no sugar, no refined carb diet. This meets the need for something sweet at night and curbs my appetite and cravings."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Atkins Advantage Bar Dark Chocolate Decadence -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TJSC
fromShelburne, VT
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent product!!
 October 20, 2012
"These bars are the perfect fix for a chocolate cravings. I would highly recommend them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Atkins Advantage Bar Dark Chocolate Decadence -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shazza26
fromNSW, Australia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Lovely, delicious bar
 July 17, 2012
"The chcocolate decadence bars are my favourite and the ones I buy most often. They taste good and have a nice texture with a little bit of crunch. I would recommend them. They especially help when I have a function to go to with lots of cakes and slices and other carbohydrate based food. I have a bar instead!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next