Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Toys or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kong Dr. Noy's Duckie X-Small -- 1 Toy

No messy filling. Inner fleece fabric pouch holds squeaker. Quality nontoxic materials. For dogs up to 15 pounds. What sets Dr. Noys' Material Dog™ Toys apart from the plush toy pack? It's the quality and the ease of which the squeaker can be replaced and/or removed. Compare Material Dog™ toys with others and you can see the difference.
Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
8 out of 9(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kong Dr. Noy's Duckie X-Small -- 1 Toy
Review 1 for Kong Dr. Noy's Duckie X-Small -- 1 Toy
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Newbury
fromNewbury Park Ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Do not waste your money on this!
 February 9, 2014
"Unfortunately I had to buy 4 of these and my little Maltipoo went through 2 of them in less than 1/2 hour. She is not that distructive but they are really not worth it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kong Dr. Noy's Duckie X-Small -- 1 Toy
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
buffyz
fromSoCal
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Durable for a small dog
 November 11, 2012
"Makes our dog very happy, sje likes to play with it as a pull toy and also by herself . made with durable material."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kong Dr. Noy's Duckie X-Small -- 1 Toy
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NYC123
fromNew York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great, long lasting plush toy
 October 15, 2012
"My dog (10 lb yorkie/bichon mix) loves destroying plush toys. The result of which is stuffing everywhere. These Kong stuffing free toys are the best because he can destroy to his heart's content w/o the cleanup for me. They generally last 6-9 months before I need to replace (regular plush toys are killed within 1-3 days). Great price, too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kong Dr. Noy's Duckie X-Small -- 1 Toy
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
andy
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:30-60 days
great product
 May 4, 2012
"got a shorkie puppy and she loves this toy!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kong Dr. Noy's Duckie X-Small -- 1 Toy
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Deanna62681
fromKentucky
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
My dog loves it!
 April 13, 2012
"She has not stopped playing with it since I gave it to her. It has become her new favorite toy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kong Dr. Noy's Duckie X-Small -- 1 Toy
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luluplop
Maltese Love These!
 September 8, 2011
"I raise Maltese and my dogs and puppies love these! I always send home one with my pupppies too! They are the perfect size for small breed dogs and puppies. They even come with extra squeekers, but mine haven't wore out yet, and I have had them for over a year. They wash up great in the washing machine too!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kong Dr. Noy's Duckie X-Small -- 1 Toy
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
childlike
fromPayson, AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
fun toy
 May 31, 2011
"Our mini pincher loves this cute little duckie. He likes to run with it & throw it in the air. I'm buying another one for a friend's small dog."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kong Dr. Noy's Duckie X-Small -- 1 Toy
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
irnpsych
fromFort Smith, AR.
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
My Dauchshunds
 March 6, 2011
"My 2 Doxies love these little chicks. Like the extra squeakers. They are very hard on them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kong Dr. Noy's Duckie X-Small -- 1 Toy
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product