Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Vitamin D3 - Cholecalciferol or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Enzymatic Therapy Vitamin D3 Chewables Chocolate -- 2000 IU - 90 Chewable Tablets

Promotes a Strong Immune System and Healthy Bones. Healthy bones need vitamin D to properly use calcium and phosphorus. Vitamin D helps regulate calcium and phosphorus absorption through the intestines reduces kidney excretion of calcium and regulates the amount of calcium in the bones.  . Vitamin D has been shown to enhance healthy cell replication and division as well as influencing healthy glucose metabolism.
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Enzymatic Therapy Vitamin D3 Chewables Chocolate -- 2000 IU - 90 Chewable Tablets
Review 1 for Enzymatic Therapy Vitamin D3 Chewables Chocolate -- 2000 IU - 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cutee01
fromTexas
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product
 May 20, 2014
"After being informed by my physician that my vitamin D levels were low and that I should start taking vitamin D daily, VC was my first stop. This is the first vitamin d product that I have tried and I am happily satisfied. It's easy to take (chew) and it tastes great, just like chocolate."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Enzymatic Therapy Vitamin D3 Chewables Chocolate -- 2000 IU - 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
upatnight
fromny
Tasty
 January 11, 2014
"Pleasant to chew, or swallow."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Enzymatic Therapy Vitamin D3 Chewables Chocolate -- 2000 IU - 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
NanaJos
fromNew York State
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 October 11, 2013
"Easy to take. Doesn't taste bad."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Enzymatic Therapy Vitamin D3 Chewables Chocolate -- 2000 IU - 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
finiky
fromIowa
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Nice chocolate flavor
 April 23, 2013
"At first, my son thought these were too chalky, but he quickly came to love them. Good chocolate flavor. As a bonus, they are easily cut in half, if you don't want the full 2000 IU all at once (I do this for my kids, so they get about a half dose each day, instead of the full 2000)."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Enzymatic Therapy Vitamin D3 Chewables Chocolate -- 2000 IU - 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BananaBall
fromPine Hill, NJ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
you've gotta try these
 April 12, 2013
"the taste of these little guys is unbelievable! i look forward to eating them and always wish they weren't so tiny. i eat two to get more of the yumminess. also really affordable!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Enzymatic Therapy Vitamin D3 Chewables Chocolate -- 2000 IU - 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Xanxabar
fromPine Knoll Shores, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
D3 for mood, energy & clarity
 April 6, 2013
"This D3 has an awesome taste, easy to remember to take and definitely helps in the winter months when there is not enough outdoor time or sunshine to naturally produce D. My children enjoy this also, and two other family members have since been turned on to the great taste and benefits of D since I have ordered my initial supply."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Enzymatic Therapy Vitamin D3 Chewables Chocolate -- 2000 IU - 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MommaToMany
fromNebraska
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Yummiest vitamins ever!
 September 5, 2012
"These vitamins are easy to take and taste great. I wish ALL vitamins could be this tasty!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Enzymatic Therapy Vitamin D3 Chewables Chocolate -- 2000 IU - 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kenzanne
fromBaltimore, MD
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
small and delicious
 January 13, 2012
"I can't believe how tiny these are! And they taste great. What an easy way to get your D3."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Enzymatic Therapy Vitamin D3 Chewables Chocolate -- 2000 IU - 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
webshopperextraordinaire
yummy and easy
 December 30, 2011
"I'm not fond of swallowing pills. This is a tiny chocolate chewable vitamin. It's easy to get my vitamin D3 with this. And since it's easy and yummy, I actually take it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Enzymatic Therapy Vitamin D3 Chewables Chocolate -- 2000 IU - 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
autumnragamuffin
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Pleasantly surprised!
 December 3, 2011
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"These really do taste like chocolate!
I have to take 10,000 IU a day and this is the EASIEST way I have found to do it!
Two things of note:
*Don't chew more than one at time to avoid a bitter taste.
*These tablets are are much smaller than I expected which is great. Check the picture for a size comparison.
"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Enzymatic Therapy Vitamin D3 Chewables Chocolate -- 2000 IU - 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
berkeleysgr8
fromNorthern California
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My favorite D3!
 December 1, 2011
"I keep Enzymatic Therapy D3 chewables at my desk at work and I keep some at home so that I remember to take my vitamin D regularly. Due to needing extra D, I take 3 a day. These taste great and are an easy way to supplement vitamin D in your diet. My labs have been wonderful since using this product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Enzymatic Therapy Vitamin D3 Chewables Chocolate -- 2000 IU - 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dontgiveup
fromIllinois
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Taste Great
 October 18, 2011
"Even my kid eats one a day. She loves it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.