Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multi-vitamins For Women or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Rainbow Light Certified Organics™ Women's Multivitamin -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules

Made with Organic Fruits & Vegetables. Allergen SafeGuard™. Energy • Strength • Longevity. Gluten Free. Spirulina American Ginseng Angelica Green Tea Rhodiola Mountain Cranberry Red Clover Acai Goji Pomegranate Blueberry Broccoli Kale Beet Milk Thistle. Whole food multivitamin with antioxidants and targeted herbal complexes renews core body systems at the cellular level for sustained energy immunity and longevity.  . Strength & Energy with adaptogenic herbs and whole foods that fortify and protect the female core system to strengthen from within promoting healthy natural energy. Antioxidant Protection helps neutralize free radical damage and protects cellular integrity for increased vitality. Antioxidants are studied fro anti-aging benefits by protecting telomere length chromosomal DNA sequences that shorten with aging. Digestive Liver Support with milk thistle artichoke & DIM promotes liver health strengthens digestion and builds a foundation for natural immune resistance and wellness. DIM is researched for balancing and removing excess estrogen. Research-Based Nutrition including 1000 IU vitamin D3 800 mcg folic acid and 25 million probiotics.
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 10(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Rainbow Light Certified Organics™ Women's Multivitamin -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Review 1 for Rainbow Light Certified Organics™ Women's Multivitamin -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
RCove
fromDelaware
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Like them
 May 11, 2014
"I do like these vitamins. They feel healthier than the chemically processed ones made by a LOT of companies. Have been taking them for about 15 days so far."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rainbow Light Certified Organics™ Women's Multivitamin -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zoeyy
fromSacramento
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
One stop vitamin!
 December 25, 2013
"These vitamins has all the things you need!
I have been comparing and doing a lot of research and this one is the best
"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rainbow Light Certified Organics™ Women's Multivitamin -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VitaKell
GMO FREE Great Price!
 October 15, 2013
"I did a ton of research before settling on these vitamins. For those that are curious they are GMO FREE, I checked on the GMO FREE project website. They are easy to swallow and don’t have any sort of aftertaste. Right now I am taking a half dose, but plan to double up to the full dose this week. I wasn’t taking any vitamins so I wanted to ease myself back on to them. I love that it is organic and a whole foods vitamin. They are a little pricey, but I think it is totally worth it. I usually have a pretty balance diet, but these help fill in the gaps. I typically have a hard time taking multi-vitamins, as typically if the vitamin is too much I will throw it up in about 15 minutes. With these I have no problems even taking them with just a cup of yogurt. I highly recommend and plan to buy again when I run out"
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rainbow Light Certified Organics™ Women's Multivitamin -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
meaningfulmind
fromBroadview Heights, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Quality and Value!
 September 17, 2013
"Where else can I find organic, whole foods at a value!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rainbow Light Certified Organics™ Women's Multivitamin -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AnaP
fromCypress,CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 August 19, 2013
"I finally found a great oraganic multivitamin! The capsules are easy to swallow I take them on a empty stomach with no problems. I like the capsules as there is no taste or nasty vitamin taste."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rainbow Light Certified Organics™ Women's Multivitamin -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SoulfulSpoon
fromMoore, SC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
One of my Must Have Products
 December 5, 2012
"This is by far the best multivitamin I have ever had. Not only is it packed full with antioxidants and green foods, but it also features green tea and natural energizing ingredients. It covers beyond the basics of a multivitamin and has no yeast, soy, or other common allergens. I love that it is also lower in iron since vitamins with added iron cause issues for me, but it still contains some iron through naturally occurring ingredients. One of my favorite things about this product, is although it requires 4 pills to achieve the entire dose, the whole bottle is quite affordable for a one month supply when you consider the nutrients you're getting. I love that the enzymes are also included in this multivitamin. GREAT product! My energy doesn't seem to be quite up to par if I don't take this! LOVE IT."
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rainbow Light Certified Organics™ Women's Multivitamin -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Chuchi2012
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Havent noticed any difference
 July 19, 2012
"Took them for a week now but dont see any dramatic difference in my health or anything"
-9points
1of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rainbow Light Certified Organics™ Women's Multivitamin -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sahlschl
fromMinnesota
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great Product
 April 9, 2011
"This product is good quality and easily digested."
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Rainbow Light Certified Organics™ Women's Multivitamin -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product