Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Lawn Care & Clean Up or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Bags On Board Doggie Waste Pick Up Refill Bags -- 8 Rolls

Quick Clean & Easy. 120 Bags - 15 bags/roll. Guaranteed Leak Proof. Strong & Durable. Bags on Board refill bags make picking up after your pet a walk in the park. The sturdy design for dependable yet environmentally friendly tool for the most undesirable of tasks.
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
7 out of 9(78%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bags On Board Doggie Waste Pick Up Refill Bags -- 8 Rolls
Review 1 for Bags On Board Doggie Waste Pick Up Refill Bags -- 8 Rolls
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
dogOdog
fromNew York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 May 21, 2014
"Most Important - The Price Is Right! I happen to prefer a thicker black bag - but these are a better bet for the money."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bags On Board Doggie Waste Pick Up Refill Bags -- 8 Rolls
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
snailshopper
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Sturdy and sized perfectly for us
 January 2, 2014
"These are the right size for our hands and for the size and amount of dog waste we need to pick up. We've gone through 4 rolls and none of the bags have ripped or split. We will continue to purchase these as long as they're available."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bags On Board Doggie Waste Pick Up Refill Bags -- 8 Rolls
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
graciela14
Great to find refill bags online.
 April 4, 2013
"We love these bags and the fact that they are biodegradable. We are always looking for sources for refills for the dispenser we have on the leash, and it was nice to find them online."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bags On Board Doggie Waste Pick Up Refill Bags -- 8 Rolls
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
BearCan
fromSanta Monica, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Work well
 March 11, 2013
"They sometimes split at the seam, but other than that, they hold dog feces well :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bags On Board Doggie Waste Pick Up Refill Bags -- 8 Rolls
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
DosPerros
New Design = Bad Design
 October 1, 2012
"The new shaped bags are terrible. My husband soiled his hand the first time that we used these bags. The old rectangular design was perfect. Wish that I had known that the bags had been "improved" before I ordered 120. They will go to the waste stations at a nearby park, but need a warning on every bag. I'll revert to the cheap (thin plastic) but sanitary bags from the Dollar Store."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bags On Board Doggie Waste Pick Up Refill Bags -- 8 Rolls
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
iprincess706
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Not Efficient
 September 25, 2012
"These bags are cut on an angle b/c they have handles on them, and even though the premise of the product is good, the efficiency is not b/c you cant tear the bags quickly, and it is just not worth the hassle."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bags On Board Doggie Waste Pick Up Refill Bags -- 8 Rolls
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
organicwench
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great product
 May 10, 2012
"I use these bags because they are biodegradable. Vitacost sells them for a good price and they are easy to use. I always use this brand."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bags On Board Doggie Waste Pick Up Refill Bags -- 8 Rolls
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jjpp
fromSt. Louis MO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:30-60 days
The Perfect Clean Up Bag
 July 29, 2010
"My experience has been that these bags are flawless. They are large, easy to open, durable and biodegradable.
There is actually a larger size that giant sized breed owners may prefer however."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Bags On Board Doggie Waste Pick Up Refill Bags -- 8 Rolls
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product