Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Babyganics Loads Of Love™ Dryer Sheets Baby Fresh Scent -- 120 Sheets

Softens & Reduces Static Safely. Plant Based Ingredients. Biodegradable. No Parabens Phthalates Artificial Fragrances or Dyes. Remember pre-baby how clean dry laundry was a huge accomplishment? Now you've upped your game and want to pull those onesies out feeling soft static-free and oh yeah... safe! our dryer sheets make sure you're wrapping everyone up in comfort. Just another tool of the super parent trade. Someday they'll remember this feeling.
Overall rating:
3.625 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
5 out of 8(62%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Babyganics Loads Of Love™ Dryer Sheets Baby Fresh Scent -- 120 Sheets
Review 1 for Babyganics Loads Of Love™ Dryer Sheets Baby Fresh Scent -- 120 Sheets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
FoodSensitive
fromErrol, NH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Just ok.
 February 7, 2014
"It is very weird to have a "Paper" dryer sheet. I would like more scent to come from them, I tend to use 3 sheets for one load. Not sure of an opinion on static."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Babyganics Loads Of Love™ Dryer Sheets Baby Fresh Scent -- 120 Sheets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nat79
fromClarksburg, wv
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 August 18, 2013
"Works good! Love the smell! Smell is not irritating or overbearing."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Babyganics Loads Of Love™ Dryer Sheets Baby Fresh Scent -- 120 Sheets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elke10
fromdelray beach, fl
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love them!
 July 28, 2013
"The laundry smells wonderful. I will buy this product again!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Babyganics Loads Of Love™ Dryer Sheets Baby Fresh Scent -- 120 Sheets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gizzybaby
fromNew Hampshire
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Smeels so fresh!
 February 21, 2013
"These dryer sheets are the best natural ones I have found so far. They smell good and leave my clothes soft."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Babyganics Loads Of Love™ Dryer Sheets Baby Fresh Scent -- 120 Sheets
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
jenag
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
not for me
 February 10, 2013
"The second I opened the box from Vitacost I could smell the VERY strong scent of this fabric softener. I actually thought I was buying a non scented one , my mistake, but man...I can smell these from the next room...Makes me wonder about how Non-toxic these really are.? Bummer that now I have to give these away since shipping back will almost be as much as the product. I wouldn't recommend this product...."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Babyganics Loads Of Love™ Dryer Sheets Baby Fresh Scent -- 120 Sheets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
aosterli
fromOntario
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
babyganics should be banned
 December 14, 2012
"This was the worst so-called eco product I have ever bought. As soon as I opened the box, I haven't stopped sneezing. I can't imagine using this on my clothes. Imagine! This can't be used for babies. If you dislike fraudulent products and claims, stay clear of this product. I have a feeling they will be out of business soon."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Babyganics Loads Of Love™ Dryer Sheets Baby Fresh Scent -- 120 Sheets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rekow
fromOregon
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Smells so good!
 June 17, 2012
"These dryer sheets smell like baby powder strongly in the package. Once you toss them in the dryer the smell is more faint and suitable for the entire family. I have been enjoying these and feel they work great."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Babyganics Loads Of Love™ Dryer Sheets Baby Fresh Scent -- 120 Sheets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
No2ToxicChemicalSweetenrs
fromNY
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Room for Improvement
 April 8, 2011
"These sheets moderately remove static cling, still some remains, but I use 4-5 sheets for a large load of laundry so in actuality, they may be less effective especially if you only use 1 or 2 sheets.
The sheets are not perforated & are white in color indicating they were most likely bleached unlike like 7th generation & Mrs Meyers brand dryer sheets which are unbleached (brown color) & perforated - which allows the fabric softener to be more easily distributed.
The scent is a baby powder scent, it is decent. I liked the size of the package which is 120 count because I go through dryer sheets quick - especially when I use 5 per load.
A decent product overall, and way safer compared to commercial synthetic chemical fragrance/ingredient sheets you find all over."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.