Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Stevia or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

NuNaturals NuStevia™ NoCarbs™ Blend Powder -- 2.75 oz

Non-Bitter. Zero Calories. NuNaturals uses the special highly concentrated Stevia extract NuStevia™ from which the bitterness of the extract has been removed. Erythritol is produced from corn. It is used in the NoCarbs™ formula to make it easier to measure the Stevia extract. It works synergistically to enhance the taste of Stevia. NoCarbs™ will have no effect on blood sugar levels and is safe for both Type 1 and II diabetes. NuNaturals uses plant-based natural flavors that help to make our Stevia products the best-tasting ones available. NuStevia™ is a natural plant extract.
Overall rating:
4.455 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
9 out of 11(82%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NuNaturals NuStevia™ NoCarbs™ Blend Powder -- 2.75 oz
Review 1 for NuNaturals NuStevia™ NoCarbs™ Blend Powder -- 2.75 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MSRDFX
fromMississippi
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My only choice of sweetner
 July 7, 2014
"I have tried MANY Stevia sweeteners on the market and this product is the best that I have found. No after taste and just a little bit does the job. I use it not only for beverages, but also when putting up fruits in the freezer."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for NuNaturals NuStevia™ NoCarbs™ Blend Powder -- 2.75 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cettina
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Stevia is all natural.
 June 12, 2014
"My cousin turned me on to Stevia after I had been using Spenda for
several years. She told me it was a plant extracted sugar, much better than the Splenda which was not. I'm glad I made the change since I've come to find out that Splenda has chlorine in it and there's nothing natural about it!
I highly recommend switching to Stevia for your sugar alternative!!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for NuNaturals NuStevia™ NoCarbs™ Blend Powder -- 2.75 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
peache
yuck
 October 3, 2013
"this is the first type of NuNaturals stevia that i haven't loved... it has a really weird taste to it... yuck yuck yuck. i wish i had not bought this. the pure stevia extract from the same brand is much better! buy that. also, the liquid version is the best for coffee/tea!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for NuNaturals NuStevia™ NoCarbs™ Blend Powder -- 2.75 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromHanover, PA
Age:65-74
 May 27, 2013
"Sweetens a cup of tea or coffee very nicely, leaving no sediment and no after-taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for NuNaturals NuStevia™ NoCarbs™ Blend Powder -- 2.75 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good Product but the liquid form is better
 April 7, 2013
"I liked the liquid version of this product and decided to try this powder version to see how it compared. I like the liquid version better because I don't have to use as much so it lasts longer. This is still a good product and I would recommend this over splenda or some other artificial sweetener. A little goes a long way so a few sprinkles is plenty for a mug of coffee or tea."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for NuNaturals NuStevia™ NoCarbs™ Blend Powder -- 2.75 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VitacostCustomer11
Great way to sweeten without carbs
 March 7, 2013
"This is a great way to help sweeten food or beverages without adding extra carbs."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for NuNaturals NuStevia™ NoCarbs™ Blend Powder -- 2.75 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
BSwanson
fromReno,NV
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
love
 February 22, 2013
"this is really good,but i would be careful cause you can make it too sweet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for NuNaturals NuStevia™ NoCarbs™ Blend Powder -- 2.75 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
locarbsue
fromBellevue, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
a home run
 January 17, 2013
"I've already reviewed the NuNaturals NuStevia NoCarbs Blend packets. See that review for my rave of the taste and the ingredients. But this jar is better than sliced bread. For home use, this is so convenient. No fussing with packets. This stuff is quite potent, so 1/8 tsp is plenty for a cup of sweet tea. I never use more than 1/4 tsp for anything, and that's a lot. It dissolves great, doesn't clump, a jar lasts a long time, and it's very economical. Besides the great taste, no maltodextrin, etc. Pretty close to perfect, I would say."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for NuNaturals NuStevia™ NoCarbs™ Blend Powder -- 2.75 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AppleOfHisEye
fromAlabama
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best Tasting Stevia
 November 13, 2012
"I have been using this particular "No Carbs" Blend for many years. It is consistently the best tasting Stevia I have found and does not contain carbs like most Stevia products do, so it is perfect for those on a low-carb diet. Vitacost usually has the lowest price on this product and they are always easy to order from. Great product, Great price, and Great Company to deal with."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for NuNaturals NuStevia™ NoCarbs™ Blend Powder -- 2.75 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CindysWorld
fromPacific NW
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy
 October 29, 2012
"Nice to have he mix of sweeteners, great product and shaker bottle is nice too."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for NuNaturals NuStevia™ NoCarbs™ Blend Powder -- 2.75 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product