Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Stevia or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ Stevia Vanilla -- 2 fl oz

With Singing Dog™ Vanilla Extract. Concentrated Extract.   NuNaturals uses a highly concentrated Stevia extract and should not be confused with less potent powdered herbs and extracts. NuNaturals uses plant-based natural flavors that help to make the Stevia products the best tasting ones available. NuStevia is a natural plant extract. The vanilla used in this product is produced from high quality vanilla beans made by Singing Dog Vanilla. This creates a superior tasting vanilla product.
Overall rating:
4.56 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(25 reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
24 out of 25(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ Stevia Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Review 1 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ Stevia Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JeaneH
fromFL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Finally a stevia I can like!
 April 23, 2014
"I have tried other liquid Stevia's which had a horrid after taste. I just couldn't stomach them. This one is delicious, and tastes somewhat like a good vanilla extract. Use it in my smoothies."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ Stevia Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gamara
fromChisholm, MN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product, good value
 April 21, 2014
"We use this in our coffee every morning."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ Stevia Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
prashanta
formula changed and now it is unbearable
 November 11, 2013
"This product used to be delicious. I used at least a bottle a week of the regular and the vanilla. The formula changed and it is awful and bitter."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ Stevia Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cpattib
fromLouisiana
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ Stevia Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
 October 23, 2013
"Great product, if used in the right amt. there is no after taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ Stevia Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
hergs
fromcanada
best liquid stevia
 October 16, 2013
"I received this stevie a few weeks ago and have used it every day since. This is by far my favorite stevia brand that I have tried and i will be ordering it again"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ Stevia Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
melmat
fromPortland, OR
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great flavor, no yucky aftertaste
 October 8, 2013
"I use this in everything from baked goods to smoothies. It is the best stevia I have tasted."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ Stevia Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
cranberrydanish
Tastes different
 July 17, 2013
"Has NuNaturals recently changed their formula? This is usually the best stevia product, but I just got two new bottles in the mail from Vitacost and now it seems to have the same dumb aftertaste as the other brands like Sweet Leaf. Hmmm...kind of disappointed. I hope this was just a fluke."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ Stevia Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lightknight
fromOregon
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Top Notch
 July 16, 2013
"This is the best stevia I have ever tried. You do not need to refrigerate as some stevia products. The vanilla flavoring is superior as they use real vanilla beans. I am impressed with this product and order 6 bottles at a time. I don't want to be without."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ Stevia Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daisy16
fromQLD, Australia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
The best stevia drops!
 June 9, 2013
"Love this product - goes great with everything. I use it to make chocolate, in my tea, in all of my baking, smoothies - everywhere you would use sugar. I have tried several other varieties and this is by far the best I have used!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ Stevia Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kid4Evr
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good flavor.
 June 2, 2013
"This product has good flavor and is strong. A little goes a long way. Too much and there is a definite after taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ Stevia Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
jbonbon
fromRockford, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good and easy to use
 March 27, 2013
"This has a nice flavor, if you like vanilla."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ Stevia Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BSwanson
fromReno,NV
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
 February 22, 2013
"love this stevia drop."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ Stevia Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
The BEST liquid stevia!
 January 24, 2013
"I have tried every brand and flavor of both liquid and powdered stevia. This vanilla stevia by NuNaturals is by far the best. It has absolutely no bitter taste, it's not thick and syrupy and it doesn't get chunky or crusty as you near the end of the bottle.
I use it for everything from sugar-free vanilla lattes to baking. It's perfect and Vitacost has the best price!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ Stevia Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Saunda
fromCazenovia, New York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Sweetens without aftertaste
 December 24, 2012
"This is a great product for those who want to lessen the impact of sugar in their diet. No glycemic rise and no aftertaste!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ Stevia Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happiness10
fromBoston, MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Excellent product with great flavor!
 December 4, 2012
"Love the flavor, low glycemic level and convenience of this product. Great for yogurt and cereal. The convenience of the dropper cannot be overstated. It is much easier than using powdered stevia...just count the drops because the flavor is intense. The vanilla is wonderful."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ Stevia Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PDunphy
fromNorway
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great
 November 15, 2012
"If youre looking for a sweetener with a little bit of taste to it, this is the one. I really like the vanilla taste, as this goes well with almost anything. One of my favorites now is raspberries, walnuts, a little bit of oatmeal, a sprinkle of cinnamon and stevia vanilla."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ Stevia Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
smeek
fromst. paul, MN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
LOVE IT!
 November 13, 2012
"This stuff is amazing! I use it in my latte every morning. No bitter taste. I would highly recommend it. It lasts forever too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ Stevia Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
SerenitySeahorse
fromBerlin, Germany
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best Vanilla Stevia
 August 23, 2012
"This is the best stevia. It's not the strongest stevia, as compared to other brands, I use 5-6 drops of this one while I only needed 2 drops of the others. But it has the best, high-quality vanilla extract, and has a really nice, subtle sweet taste. It doesn't overpower. I use it every day, and enjoy the vanilla, a lot!
The price is great on Vitacost, too!
Yea, Stevia!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ Stevia Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alaskaliving
fromKenai, AK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best Flavor and Best Price Available
 August 5, 2012
"I have tried just about every vanilla flavored stevia product out there and this is the one. It tastes the best and locally costs about twice what Vitacost sells it for...of course, that is how it is in Alaska. Thank you Vitacost for offering quality at an affordable price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ Stevia Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cocoglo
fromTEXAS
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
No Bitter Taste
 June 27, 2012
"A friend introduced me to NuNaturals. I love this brand of Stevia! this vanilla flavored is so great! i use it in my tea and even my water. I have given some to friends and they agree, It is the best Stevia out there!"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
Larenim Mineral Eye Color Mantra™ -- 2 g
4.5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
Larenim Mineral Blush Mauvelous -- 3 g
3 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next