Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Stevia or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

NuNaturals NuStevia™ White Stevia™ Powder™ -- 4 oz

Non-Bitter. Zero Calories. NuNaturals uses the special highly concentrated Stevia extract NuStevia™ from which the bitterness of the extract has been removed. NuStevia™ is a natural plant extract. Maltodextrin is a carbohydrate. It is added to make it easier to measure the Stevia extract. NuNaturals uses plant-based natural flavors that help to make our Stevia products the best-tasting ones available.
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
7 out of 8(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NuNaturals NuStevia™ White Stevia™ Powder™ -- 4 oz
Review 1 for NuNaturals NuStevia™ White Stevia™ Powder™ -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
IamMeme
fromLebanon, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best tasting stevia product I've found
 July 22, 2015
"I'm glad I read Dr Axe's recommendation of this product. I'd been trying different kinds of stevia products and the aftertaste was just not good.
I cannot say this has no aftertaste, but thank the Lord it has so much less than the others I've tried!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for NuNaturals NuStevia™ White Stevia™ Powder™ -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shirdee
fromMedicine Lodge, KS
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This is the best stevia!
 June 22, 2015
"I have been usuing Nu Stevia for at least 5 years.
Some Stevia's are bitter but this one is not.
I used to buy it from a different outlet, but there are so many
great products and the service is so good, that I like getting it
from Vitacost.
I have told numerous people about this website and even order for
my friends at times. I like it that I can have things delivered to my
front door and it is always packaged very efficiently.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for NuNaturals NuStevia™ White Stevia™ Powder™ -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromGreenville,SC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great procduct
 April 24, 2015
"I like the stevia, it taste very good, no after taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for NuNaturals NuStevia™ White Stevia™ Powder™ -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
spelbynder
The other reviewers are right--best taste/value
 October 4, 2014
"I had bought another brand of loose stevia powder before but the bitter aftertaste was a drawback. No aftertaste here if used in the recommended amount. I love it and will be buying it again!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for NuNaturals NuStevia™ White Stevia™ Powder™ -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MsMare27
fromHowell, NJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Non-sugar sweetener
 December 11, 2013
"I hadn't used a Stevia product in many years and thought it tasted bitter no matter how much or little I used. Was pleasantly surprised how good the taste of the NuStevia powder turned out to be. After just a little experimenting, found the correct amount to use in my coffee/tea. This product is now a staple of my diet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for NuNaturals NuStevia™ White Stevia™ Powder™ -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
phil72
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Great taste but.....
 March 19, 2013
"I like the taste of this stevia very much however it takes quite a bit more of it to sweeten my coffee the way I like it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for NuNaturals NuStevia™ White Stevia™ Powder™ -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
liftingurl
fromFairbanks, AK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love it taste great
 January 12, 2013
"My husband & I both love NuStevia. Great price through Vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for NuNaturals NuStevia™ White Stevia™ Powder™ -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Mardee57
fromHurst, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
NuNaturals NuStevia
 November 21, 2012
"I have used Stevia for years and I was hoping by the serving count this was going to be a strong concentrate of Stevia. However it was weak and I needed a teaspoon for a quart of tea. Typically I need about 20 drops of Wisdom Naturals Sweet Leaf. The taste was excellent but the concentration of stevia to filler was terrible."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.