Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Stevia or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

NuNaturals NuStevia™ White Stevia™ Powder -- 100 Packets

Zero Calories. Non-Bitter. 100 Packets. NuNaturals NuStevia White Stevia Powder packets provide the ultimate convenience. These packets make it very easy to take Stevia with you to work restaurants or other places where you may want to use NuStevia. The pre-measured packets take the guesswork out of how much NuStevia to use.  . NuNaturals uses the special highly concentrated Stevia extract NuStevia from which the bitterness of the extract has been removed. Be assured that this is a true Stevia extract consistent in the quality that you expect from NuNaturals. Maltodextrin in a carbohydrate derived from corn added to make measuring easier. NuNaturals uses plant-based natural flavors that help to make their Stevia products the best-tasting ones available. NuStevia is a natural plant extract.  . While the Indians of Paraguay have used Stevia for centuries the Europeans first learned about it from the Spanish conquistadors of the sixteenth century. Word was sent back to Spain that the South American natives were using an herb in their drinks to improve the taste. Today Stevia is used by millions of people all around the world.  . NuNaturals NuStevia is a superior Stevia extract without the bitter taste that has been traditionally associated with Stevia. Through an all-natural process the bitter-tasting components are removed. In addition natural flavors further enhance the taste of the extract providing you with the best tasting Stevia products available.  . NuNaturals Stevia products will not raise blood sugar levels and therefore are safe for diabetics.
Overall rating:
4.933 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(30 reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
30 out of 30(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NuNaturals NuStevia™ White Stevia™ Powder -- 100 Packets
Review 1 for NuNaturals NuStevia™ White Stevia™ Powder -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovechunk
fromJefferson City, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
One of the best tasting stevia products!
 June 22, 2015
"I have always enjoyed NuStevia in the packets. There is no aftertaste and it is convenient to take with you. However, I do like Vitacost's loose stevia for baking and it is economical."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for NuNaturals NuStevia™ White Stevia™ Powder -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
realnrite
fromCushing OK
Use on Everything!!!
 May 15, 2015
"Love in my coffee and Oatmeal!!! don't go without it!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for NuNaturals NuStevia™ White Stevia™ Powder -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jefe2009
Sweet but not bitter
 April 20, 2015
"I think this is the best stevia I have had. it is sweet without being bitter. a little goes a long way."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for NuNaturals NuStevia™ White Stevia™ Powder -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
georgia
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good product
 April 18, 2015
"I like this stevia because it has a good taste and better than any other sweetener that I have tried"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for NuNaturals NuStevia™ White Stevia™ Powder -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Frozenveg
fromAlaska
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Best-tasting stevia product!
 April 17, 2015
"I have been using NuNaturals stevia powder for nearly 10 years, and it's the first brand I tried. While traveling, I've been forced to try other brands of stevia and it explains why some folks don't like the taste of stevia--they are awful!
However, NuNaturals powder is delicious. I rarely need to use the entire packet for a cup of tea--a little goes a long way. There is no aftertaste or gumminess about it, and the sweetness is light and pleasant while still being SWEET!
And the VitaCost price is an incredible buy compared to what I have to pay in the store, even with the Alaska shipping fee!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for NuNaturals NuStevia™ White Stevia™ Powder -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Tast great!
 April 13, 2015
"This is the 2nd box we have purchased, very good!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for NuNaturals NuStevia™ White Stevia™ Powder -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromLakewood, NJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
sweet satisfier
 April 9, 2015
"Absolutely the best stevia I've tried so far. No aftertaste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for NuNaturals NuStevia™ White Stevia™ Powder -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sis54
fromburleson,tx
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great taste
 March 17, 2015
"tastes better than most stevia products"
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for NuNaturals NuStevia™ White Stevia™ Powder -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ladyva54
 February 19, 2015
"THE best Stevia I've EVER tasted! This is a repeat order!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for NuNaturals NuStevia™ White Stevia™ Powder -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jackgeo
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
the sweetest
 February 14, 2015
"This brand of stevia is sweeter than others I have tried in my coffee. It also mixes completely without clumping. Cannot beat the price over stores."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for NuNaturals NuStevia™ White Stevia™ Powder -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NuStevia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
NuStevia is a wonderful sweetener
 February 10, 2015
"I have used this product for over a year now and it is far better tasting and a healthier than any other sweetener I have used. It is very sweet so you do not need to use a lot. I carry some packets with me so that I do not have to use anything else!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for NuNaturals NuStevia™ White Stevia™ Powder -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ayami
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My brand of Stevia for 4+ years
 February 1, 2015
"I use this brand for sweetening everything. It dissolves pretty well in iced tea where many other brands do not."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for NuNaturals NuStevia™ White Stevia™ Powder -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
IamMeme
fromLebanon, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Better than the rest
 November 10, 2014
"I have tried many stevia products and the aftertaste was overpowering. NuStevia has the least aftertaste of any I've tried. We use the loose powdered at home and get the packets to carry with us."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for NuNaturals NuStevia™ White Stevia™ Powder -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TSisters
fromTampa, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
So convenient.
 November 8, 2014
"This is the only sweetener I use both at home and on the go. So sweet (but no calories) and absolutely no bitter aftertaste."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for NuNaturals NuStevia™ White Stevia™ Powder -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cobwebs
fromWestern Pennsylvania
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Another good stevia powder
 October 21, 2014
"I've tried a lot of them, and I must be far less sensitive to the perceived bitterness of stevia powders than a lot of the reviewers out here.
I sense it, don't get me wrong, but it's just that it's not a deal-breaker for me. I simply add a teeny touch of sugar or honey to the liquid (depending on what I want to sweeten) and then use the stevia to do the heavy lifting in terms of sweetness. Therefore, my review will not be based in any way on a perceived level of bitterness... I feel it is entirely irrelevant, since we all sense bitterness-- as well as "heat/spicyness"-- in food very differently, as individuals.
In judging a product in this category, for me, it's far more important how a particular brand's powder comes out of the package, i.e.-- does it stick inside or exhibit static clinging tendencies? Is it too powdery? Does it mix well? Do I find that the proper amount of stevia powder is actually in the packet?
This product does all of these things well, in my opinion. It is not the only one, but it is one of the best I've had thus far. Nice consistency on the powder-- not too fine, not too coarse.
I've had packets from other companies where that was the case... not a happy texture, or it clumped, or it clung to the packet edges. This one has none of those issues."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for NuNaturals NuStevia™ White Stevia™ Powder -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
madmaxine
fromPhiladelphia, Pa.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love this product
 September 30, 2014
"It's Stevia without the bitter taste! First introduced to this product at the Canyon Ranch in Mass. Once I tried it, I was hooked so I looked around to find it and was able to get it at Vitacost-with great pricing and delivery!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for NuNaturals NuStevia™ White Stevia™ Powder -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ubiquitous
fromLittleton, CO
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Great product
 September 1, 2014
"Easily dissolved and no after taste. Best stevia I've found."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for NuNaturals NuStevia™ White Stevia™ Powder -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gwenny
fromBellingham, Mass
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very good product, highly recommend
 June 10, 2014
"I have tried many various brands of stevia extract over the years and have found this to be my favorite. It tastes natural with no after taste, and also sweetens the best of any I have tried. I would highly recommend that you try this brand."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for NuNaturals NuStevia™ White Stevia™ Powder -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shestudios
REAL DEAL
 May 26, 2014
"I do not miss sugar. That says a lot...."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for NuNaturals NuStevia™ White Stevia™ Powder -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jeniferp
fromSpokane, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best out there!
 April 29, 2014
"NuNaturals stevia is the best tasting stevia out there! No bad aftertaste, and sweetens everything without the worries that come with the use of artificial sweeteners! If you don't like the taste of stevia because you have tried other brands, you really should give this one a try!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next