Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(894)
Amino Acids(2,142)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(103)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(194)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,652)
Coconut Oil(4,121)
Collagen(354)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,749)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,665)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(57)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(284)
Letter Vitamins(12,718)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(446)
Melatonin(1,225)
Minerals(9,091)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,287)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,345)
Propolis(85)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multivitamins For Children or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Natural Vitality Kid's Natural Calm® Multi Fruity Splash -- 30 fl oz

24 Organic Fruits and Veggies. Omega-3 DHA & EPA. Vitamins and Minerals. Natural CALM Magnesium. Balanced Calcium • Plant Protein. Gluten and GMO Free. Only the Best for Our Kids. A premium Multi-Award-Winning combination of nutrients lovingly crafted with Natural Vitality's exclusive blend of 24 organic fruits and veggies plus other key vitamins minerals and more to help children focus maintain calm energy and feel their best. Organics—24 Organic Fruits and Veggies Organic Plant Protein (quinoa) Organic Fruity Splash Flavor Organic Stevia. Natural Calm Magnesium. The best-selling multi-award winning magnesium supplement. pH-balanced super solubility. Premium Omega-3 DHA & EPA. Superior quality sustainably fished omega-3 fish oil. Bioavailable combination of vitamins and minerals. Ionic minerals plus coenzymated B2 B6 and B12 for better absorption. Liquid for easy and fast absorption. Amino acids from organic quinoa
Overall rating:
3.636 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
(44 reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
30 out of 44(68%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Natural Vitality Kid's Natural Calm® Multi Fruity Splash -- 30 fl oz
Review 1 for Natural Vitality Kid's Natural Calm® Multi Fruity Splash -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromBuffalo, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Not a good taste at all!
 April 18, 2016
" My poor son. He tried this. I tried it, just so it wouldn't go to waste. It basically tastes like chewing up a regular (non-chewable) multi vitamin and chasing it with some lemon juice. Too mineral-y, and too tart. I make an involuntary "lemon pucker" face after it each time. Tried mixing it with a smoothie or a protein shake. Does not hide well. Too bad, because it has so many good things in it, and it is hard to find a kids' magnesium supplement. Couldn't take it long enough to comment on efficacy. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Natural Vitality Kid's Natural Calm® Multi Fruity Splash -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromwisconsin
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good Quality
 February 16, 2016
" My kids love it and more importantly knowing that it is good quality. It even has the right B12 that your body can take in! Not a bad price for the quality.
YAY!!!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Natural Vitality Kid's Natural Calm® Multi Fruity Splash -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
great taste
 October 8, 2015
" This vitamin is for my grandson and I hear that he likes it (he is a finicky eater), whether it has a positive effect on him, I don't know yet and if it will show, but I am sure it is good for him. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Natural Vitality Kid's Natural Calm® Multi Fruity Splash -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Recommended by my children's pediatrician
 October 2, 2015
" This product was recommended by my children's pediatrician. They are ages 2 and 5. Vitacost has the best price I could find and I am happy to know they are getting the nutrients we all lack in our diets today. I wish it didn't expire so fast after opening "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Natural Vitality Kid's Natural Calm® Multi Fruity Splash -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good
 June 25, 2015
" I love what this vitamin offers but my kids dont like the taste. It is best mixed with juice but even the juice doesnt hide the taste. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Natural Vitality Kid's Natural Calm® Multi Fruity Splash -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good amount of magnesium
 June 15, 2015
" I love that this is dosed to how big your child is. So my oldest gets her share instead of the same as the youngest. Also its got more magnesium than calcium, which is what we all need. Its the methylcobalamin which is the best vitamin B12 to take. My kids complain about the taste, but I make them drink it anyway. Not everything has to be like candy. :) "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Natural Vitality Kid's Natural Calm® Multi Fruity Splash -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
frombowling green, Kentucky
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
good product
 January 28, 2015
" From looking at the contents, I think this is a great product. You get a lot for your money. My kids do not like the taste. We mix it with some juice. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Natural Vitality Kid's Natural Calm® Multi Fruity Splash -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromWinnetka, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Taste is horrible
 January 21, 2015
" My 5 yr old is usually VERY good about taking vitamins/medicine and he could not bear the taste with this one. I gave it to him for 3 days and he refused to take it afterwards. We didn't even get a chance to see any difference in his behavior. So I ordered Liquid Health's Attention again. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Natural Vitality Kid's Natural Calm® Multi Fruity Splash -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIllinois
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Noticeable difference with this product
 May 21, 2014
" I can tell when my son misses a couple doses of this vitamin. He has had much better hair growth since taking and his skin tone has also improved. Nolen also considers this to be his "treat" because he loves the taste of it straight. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Natural Vitality Kid's Natural Calm® Multi Fruity Splash -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromsouth
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
good multi for kids
 April 2, 2014
" My child likes the taste fine, he is 7, a picky eater, and takes it every morning. Our only problem was with the settling of the product to the bottom. After the first bottle, I learned from other reviews to store the bottle upside down--this made ALL the difference! "
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Natural Vitality Kid's Natural Calm® Multi Fruity Splash -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
 March 18, 2014
" I see results when my children take Calm vs not. Being
involved / in-tune to your children's needs is a gift. Knowing what works for you may not work for others. However, We've used Calm for over 3yrs. I'm a parent to children having allergies and has had (immune diff). A SMILE AND THUMBS UP FOR CALM
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Natural Vitality Kid's Natural Calm® Multi Fruity Splash -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromva
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
positive result
 February 5, 2014
" heavy taste mix it with orange / mango juice helps kids to drink. my kid shows sharp and attentive after this drink. good one "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Natural Vitality Kid's Natural Calm® Multi Fruity Splash -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My son actually asks for his "vitamin juice"
 January 27, 2014
" I've read a lot of reviews for this product, on here and other sites, and so many people say it tastes horrible. My son can be very picky, and he actually requests his "vitamin juice" every morning. I mix the 1 Tbsp. with some water and a little of the Bolthouse Farms "C-Boost" juice. They compliment each other well. My son does not have any ADHD or any other diagnosis, but he is very active. I don't notice a huge change in that, but I am happy with the ingredients of this vitamin and glad that he likes it. I just ordered my second bottle and will continue. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Natural Vitality Kid's Natural Calm® Multi Fruity Splash -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromNew York, ny
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good option
 January 5, 2014
" Like the ingredients in this multi. Kids are definitely not crazy about the taste so I mix in some goji berry juice and regular juice. Also, there's less product there than one would expect because the plastic bottle is actually thick and heavy.
Overall, I'll keep buying it.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Natural Vitality Kid's Natural Calm® Multi Fruity Splash -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Disappointed
 January 4, 2014
" My kids do not like the taste of this. They make the sour/bitter beer face and now after a couple of weeks they refuse to even try to down it. I am disappointed as I was really hoping it would help but if they can not even get it down it is useless. It tastes like really sour orange/pineapple juice. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Natural Vitality Kid's Natural Calm® Multi Fruity Splash -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTampa, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great for kids
 November 4, 2013
" This is a great multivitamin that offers mood support for kids. Our kids love it and it makes a noticeable difference in their overall mood and energy. Will continue to use daily. Great product. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Natural Vitality Kid's Natural Calm® Multi Fruity Splash -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromLos Angeles, Ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Great
 August 23, 2013
" I have been using this product for over a year for my little one. If you saw him you would see a young vibrant, energetic, strong and coordinated toddler. Kids Calm is part of his healthy lifestyle. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Natural Vitality Kid's Natural Calm® Multi Fruity Splash -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromColorado
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best multivitamins, minerals, EFAs and Magnesium
 August 7, 2013
" This is the best multivitamin supplement for kids and for the right price. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Natural Vitality Kid's Natural Calm® Multi Fruity Splash -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
superior ingredients, taste fixable
 June 2, 2013
" We've given this to our 2 year old since 1. High quality methly b vitamins, absorbable magnesium, and quality ingredients all-around. Definitely worth the effort to have your kids take them despite taste. Mix it with apple juice or milk with reduced or full dose. I would not forgo this without at least making a best effort to ensure my kid has the best out there bar none. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Natural Vitality Kid's Natural Calm® Multi Fruity Splash -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromNapa, ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Has great benefits
 May 25, 2013
" Taste is not that desirable but mixed with grape juice makes it drinkable. Do notice it helps while in school "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next