Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(558)
Algae(871)
Amino Acids(2,062)
Bee Pollen(327)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(100)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(181)
Choline(142)
CoQ10(2,489)
Coconut Oil(4,005)
Collagen(327)
Colostrum(181)
D-Mannose(48)
DHEA(436)
DMAE(65)
EFAs(3,652)
EpiCor(36)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,598)
GABA(189)
GLA(8)
Gelatin(17)
Glycine(10)
HGH(43)
Iodine(58)
Krill Oil(747)
Lecithin(273)
Letter Vitamins(12,181)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(393)
Lycopene(105)
MSM(439)
Melatonin(1,224)
Minerals(8,786)
Multivitamins(12,253)
NADH(52)
Omega-3(5,219)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,069)
Propolis(78)
Pycnogenol(150)
Quercetin(134)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(611)
Silica(19)
Soy(79)
Spirulina(110)
Yeast(62)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Mood Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Raspberry-Lemon -- 16 oz

Premium Balanced Magnesium-Calcium Drink. Tru-Balance Ca-Mg. Gluten and GMO Free. Vegetarian. Natural Calm Plus Calcium is formulated to avoid excess dietary calcium depleting the body's vital magnesium supply and to avoid symptoms  associated with low magnesium and high calcium levels. This premium formulation includes nutritional cofactors to facilitate the assimilation distribution and utilization of calcium. Multi-award-winning Natural Calm developed by Peter Gillham is the best-selling magnesium supplement in the natural products market.
Overall rating:
4.615 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(39 reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
37 out of 39(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Raspberry-Lemon -- 16 oz
Review 1 for Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Raspberry-Lemon -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shelby33
Love it
 January 29, 2016
"This magnesium tastes great and works really well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Raspberry-Lemon -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bobarino
fromWest Frankfort, IL
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
This product meets several health needs.
 November 26, 2015
"This product has been very beneficial in meeting our mineral needs. It was also half the price of what we were paying at our other supplier."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Raspberry-Lemon -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Whittni
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 August 7, 2015
"I absolutely love Mag Calm raspberry lemon flavor BUT the addition of calcium in this product causes constipation! I had to stop taking it. Also when I gave it to my daughter, who drinks mag calm, she had wrenching stomach pain! Super bummed!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Raspberry-Lemon -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
childlikedreamer
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Really works
 March 26, 2015
"I drink this before bed and I feel it help me relax."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Raspberry-Lemon -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thetrunksmith
fromHolland, MI
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Great Taste
 February 21, 2015
"Great Taste. Mixes well with any liquid. I mix it with spring water."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Raspberry-Lemon -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AnnieG71
fromDuluth, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Awesome
 January 7, 2015
"I love this product."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Raspberry-Lemon -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bobbijotx
fromHouston, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
good stuff
 January 2, 2015
"I take this before bed and I'm off to sleep as soon as my head hits the pillow.... (however, doesn't make me drowsy if I stay up a bit...) sometimes I add a couple drops of stevia to make it more enjoyable, like a tea... my joints don't ache as much either when I take this on a regular nightly basis..."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Raspberry-Lemon -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
lightening
fromMontana
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This is a quality product
 December 24, 2014
"This produce is very absorbable and in the proper proportion of magnesium to calcium."
-9points
0of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Raspberry-Lemon -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flaka
fromWest Palm Beach, Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product tastes like lemonade and easy to take
 October 23, 2014
"Vitacost has cheaper prices than other in town stores and their supply is always available. This product is easy to take, mix with water before going to bed and gives you the needed supply of calcium you need plus has magnesium for better absorption for those of us who can't take calcium by pills because it upsets our stomachs."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Raspberry-Lemon -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Randig
fromPhiladelphia, Pa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Cal/Mag
 August 11, 2014
"Love my Calm Plus! I drink it every night and have for years."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Raspberry-Lemon -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Joyfulmomof6
frompacific Northwest
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product
 July 26, 2014
"I really like this. Vitacost had the 16 oz product for what I paid for 8 oz at my local store!
It tastes really good,too
"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Raspberry-Lemon -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovencare
fromRohnert Park, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fits the name
 July 2, 2014
"I use Calm with calcium every night. It is my bedtime tea and an important part of my evening ritual. Great tasting too!"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Raspberry-Lemon -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sakki
fromSeattle
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Undrinkable
 May 8, 2014
"I don't know if it works as it is undrinkable.
It is disgustingly sweet. The mfg. uses stevia, which is awful stuff as far as I am concerned. The cloying sweet taste is just nasty.
Too bad they didn't use a small amount of xylitol.
Plus, this pricey stuff won't last long at 2 heaping teasons per glass."
-7points
0of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Raspberry-Lemon -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ompeace
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I love this drink!!
 April 13, 2014
"Ok. I've got nothing but positives to say about this beverage!! It's great hot. It's amazing when cold. It has no artificial sweeteners, but it tastes oh so GOOD! It keeps me relaxed. It also keeps me hydrated. And Vitacost has the best price for this that I have EVER seen. Thank you!!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Raspberry-Lemon -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
mominmy50s
fromVirginia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Easy to take
 January 19, 2014
"I like the Calm Magnesium so much - it is so easy to take and makes me feel so much better in so many ways, so I tried the Calm plus Calcium to see how that worked. It does have a little more "taste" than the plain Magnesium, I wasn't as thrilled about that, but as for ease of taking, that's terrific. Put the required amount in hot water, let it fizz and then add enough cold water to make it drinkable, and there you are! I would say that both items (the Magnesium and the Mag with Calcium) are really bio-available and it's so nice not to have to take a pill (or many pills)!
The only thing that stopped me from giving 5 stars is that the taste is not quite as pleasant as the plain Magnesium. But it's still much better than taking pills!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Raspberry-Lemon -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lorirad
fromNY, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
We all like it
 December 25, 2013
"Tastes good and very versatile - even my picky 7 year old will take some in his water.
Thank you!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Raspberry-Lemon -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cmans6282
fromUSA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wonderful product
 October 7, 2013
"Easy Fast assimilation . . . . very pleasant in the hot beverage . . . it definitely 'melts' and dissolves much better in a truly Hot beverage . . . I didn't quite get that initially and was just mixing it in juice and not really enjoying the little gritty particles but that was my fault . . . I always keep bottles of this on hand and have given them to friends who thank me profusely for it. I've got the "Magnesium Miracle" . . yet to read it but convinced all the same."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Raspberry-Lemon -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RevBren
fromKC MO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love it!!!!
 August 19, 2013
"I hope to ALWAYS have this on supply."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Raspberry-Lemon -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
poolplayer
fromOcala, FLorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Tastes good and is easy to use.
 August 16, 2013
"Taking this product for the calcium and minerals it contains. As an added benefit it does calm me just like it's name, so I take it before bed. It mixes well into any drink but I usually mix it into herbal tea which the lemon raspberry flavor of the Calm enhances.
Will continue to use in the future.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Raspberry-Lemon -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hashley86
 July 26, 2013
"Great product and mix of needed vitamins along with Calcium and Magnesium. Has helped my deficiency in both. Good flavor too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next