Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Anti-Aging or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Himalaya Herbal Healthcare Organique Face Wash Neem and Turmeric -- 5.07 fl oz

Free of Parabens Phthalates and SLS. Organique by Himalaya Neem & Turmeric Face Wash is soap-free and formulated using Organic Herbs. The time-tested combination of irganic Neem and Turmeric cleanses tones softens and leaves your skin soft supple and youthful.
Overall rating:
4.455 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
10 out of 11(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Himalaya Herbal Healthcare Organique Face Wash Neem and Turmeric -- 5.07 fl oz
Review 1 for Himalaya Herbal Healthcare Organique Face Wash Neem and Turmeric -- 5.07 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Diana101
fromSandy, Oregon
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very gentle on sensitive skin.
 May 15, 2014
"A little bit goes a long way, and it is great for my skin.
I highly recommend Neem.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Himalaya Herbal Healthcare Organique Face Wash Neem and Turmeric -- 5.07 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jamaican
fromNj
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love it it,s very gentle and soothing to my skin
 July 16, 2013
"Love it it's like a cleanser and moisturizer all in one can be used anytime of the day and only a very small amount do the job good invention. Overall these products leaves my skin feeling and looking healthy even in this hot climate fully recommend them"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
Auromere Ayurvedic Bar Soap Lavender Neem -- 2.75 oz Each / Pack of 3
4.3 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
Auromere Ayurvedic Bar Soap Tulsi-Neem -- 2.75 oz Each / Pack of 3
5 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Himalaya Herbal Healthcare Organique Face Wash Neem and Turmeric -- 5.07 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Momly
fromWoodlawn, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
With one reservation --
 June 6, 2013
"I have very dry skin and ordered this product without knowing it is "for Normal to Oily Skin." (This information needs to appear on the Vitacost order page.) Nonetheless I tried it once and had no adverse effect. It appears to be gentle enough even for old ladies like me. I think I'll keep it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Himalaya Herbal Healthcare Organique Face Wash Neem and Turmeric -- 5.07 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
mrjtop
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Not for me
 March 19, 2013
"I ordered this wash after seeing a skin care specialist on Dr. Oz stating that neem oil is the best face wash for all skin types. This wash made me break out horribly. After reading the ingredients I noticed that it has coconut oil in it which I have tried before as a moisturizer and also made me break out. Coconut oil is very comedogenic and works great for some but disaster for others."
+2points
6of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Himalaya Herbal Healthcare Organique Face Wash Neem and Turmeric -- 5.07 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sky3503
fromChina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
good product
 January 25, 2013
"a good cleanse which cleans your skin without making it dry. and it smells like a kind of herb. only a very tiny amount can achieve the work, so it can be used really a long time."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Himalaya Herbal Healthcare Organique Face Wash Neem and Turmeric -- 5.07 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KingstonMB
fromFlorida
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Organique face wash
 December 12, 2012
"Great ingredients. Lasts a long time."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Himalaya Herbal Healthcare Organique Face Wash Neem and Turmeric -- 5.07 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
carebear7
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Cleanser
 June 11, 2012
"Best cleanser I've found and I've tried a lot. I have very sensitive skin, prone to breakouts and this by far has been my favorite."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Himalaya Herbal Healthcare Organique Face Wash Neem and Turmeric -- 5.07 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mayberry
fromsouth carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 August 17, 2011
"This is this my first time using this product and I am very happy with it. I was looking for something that was not so harsh on my skin . I am glad I purchased this cleanser. It only takes a small amount and I absolutely love the smell. I am going to look for the moisturizer to match it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Himalaya Herbal Healthcare Organique Face Wash Neem and Turmeric -- 5.07 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Toppy
fromFt. Myers,FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good cleanser
 March 13, 2011
"This face wash feels so good,gives a cool tingle to your skin. It cleans makeup and masscara real well! It takes just a small amount and lasts a long time !"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Himalaya Herbal Healthcare Organique Face Wash Neem and Turmeric -- 5.07 fl oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product