Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Cleanser or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Himalaya Herbal Healthcare Botanique Face Wash Neem and Turmeric -- 5.07 fl oz

For Normal to Oily Skin. With Sweet Marjoram. Gluten Free. Sodium Lauryl Sulfate (SLS) Paraben Phthalate Artificial Colors or Fragrances and Animal Testing Free. Neem & Turmeric Face Wash. Enriched with powerful herbal extracts this soap-free facial cleanser is ideal for normal to oily skin. A purifying blend of Neem and Turmeric lifts away impurities leaving you skin radiant.
Overall rating:
4.357 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
13 out of 14(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Himalaya Herbal Healthcare Botanique Face Wash Neem and Turmeric -- 5.07 fl oz
Review 1 for Himalaya Herbal Healthcare Botanique Face Wash Neem and Turmeric -- 5.07 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPittsfield, Ma
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Highly recommend!!!
 October 10, 2015
" I LOVE this face cleanser!!!! My skin tends to be oily and this is perfect! Leaves my skin super clean and soft! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Himalaya Herbal Healthcare Botanique Face Wash Neem and Turmeric -- 5.07 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good product
 September 19, 2015
" You don't need a lot of this at one time to wash your face. It leaves your face soft and smooth "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Himalaya Herbal Healthcare Botanique Face Wash Neem and Turmeric -- 5.07 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromNorth Lake Tahoe, CA.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I use the soap...
 December 30, 2014
" I tried this product because I use the soap...I love the Neem/Tumeric soap, so thought this would be the same, but it's drying, maybe if your skin is super oily it would work for you...I only use it once a week if that, kinda of sorry I bought it! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Himalaya Herbal Healthcare Botanique Face Wash Neem and Turmeric -- 5.07 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSandy, Oregon
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very gentle on sensitive skin.
 May 15, 2014
" A little bit goes a long way, and it is great for my skin.
I highly recommend Neem.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Himalaya Herbal Healthcare Botanique Face Wash Neem and Turmeric -- 5.07 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNj
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love it it,s very gentle and soothing to my skin
 July 16, 2013
" Love it it's like a cleanser and moisturizer all in one can be used anytime of the day and only a very small amount do the job good invention. Overall these products leaves my skin feeling and looking healthy even in this hot climate fully recommend them "
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
Auromere Ayurvedic Bar Soap Lavender Neem -- 2.75 oz Each / Pack of 3
4.3 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
Auromere Ayurvedic Bar Soap Tulsi-Neem -- 2.75 oz Each / Pack of 3
5 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Himalaya Herbal Healthcare Botanique Face Wash Neem and Turmeric -- 5.07 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromWoodlawn, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
With one reservation --
 June 6, 2013
" I have very dry skin and ordered this product without knowing it is "for Normal to Oily Skin." (This information needs to appear on the Vitacost order page.) Nonetheless I tried it once and had no adverse effect. It appears to be gentle enough even for old ladies like me. I think I'll keep it. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Himalaya Herbal Healthcare Botanique Face Wash Neem and Turmeric -- 5.07 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Not for me
 March 19, 2013
" I ordered this wash after seeing a skin care specialist on Dr. Oz stating that neem oil is the best face wash for all skin types. This wash made me break out horribly. After reading the ingredients I noticed that it has coconut oil in it which I have tried before as a moisturizer and also made me break out. Coconut oil is very comedogenic and works great for some but disaster for others. "
-1point
7of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Himalaya Herbal Healthcare Botanique Face Wash Neem and Turmeric -- 5.07 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromChina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
good product
 January 25, 2013
" a good cleanse which cleans your skin without making it dry. and it smells like a kind of herb. only a very tiny amount can achieve the work, so it can be used really a long time. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Himalaya Herbal Healthcare Botanique Face Wash Neem and Turmeric -- 5.07 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFlorida
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Organique face wash
 December 12, 2012
" Great ingredients. Lasts a long time. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Himalaya Herbal Healthcare Botanique Face Wash Neem and Turmeric -- 5.07 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Cleanser
 June 11, 2012
" Best cleanser I've found and I've tried a lot. I have very sensitive skin, prone to breakouts and this by far has been my favorite. "
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Himalaya Herbal Healthcare Botanique Face Wash Neem and Turmeric -- 5.07 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromsouth carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 August 17, 2011
" This is this my first time using this product and I am very happy with it. I was looking for something that was not so harsh on my skin . I am glad I purchased this cleanser. It only takes a small amount and I absolutely love the smell. I am going to look for the moisturizer to match it. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Himalaya Herbal Healthcare Botanique Face Wash Neem and Turmeric -- 5.07 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromFt. Myers,FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good cleanser
 March 13, 2011
" This face wash feels so good,gives a cool tingle to your skin. It cleans makeup and masscara real well! It takes just a small amount and lasts a long time ! "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Himalaya Herbal Healthcare Botanique Face Wash Neem and Turmeric -- 5.07 fl oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product