Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multi-vitamins For Men or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

MegaFood Men Over 40™ One Daily® -- 90 Tablets

Fresh From Farm To Tablet™. Nourish • Strengthen • Revitalize. Whole Food Multivitamin & Mineral. 90 Servings. MegaFood cares about doing things the right way - they refuse to take shortcuts and they never compromise on quality or the things that matter. Since 1973 MegaFood has gone out of their way to source fresh and local foods from trusted farmers. MegaFood makes their wholesome supplements using their one-of-a-kind process to deliver the most authentic nutrition - much more than vitamins alone.  . FoodState Nutrients™ are made with fresh and local foods. Crafted with the Slo-Food Process™ they deliver the most authentic nourishment available which they believe the body recognizes as 100% whole food.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for MegaFood Men Over 40™ One Daily® -- 90 Tablets
Review 1 for MegaFood Men Over 40™ One Daily® -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1jeff
fromMilan, il
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
I feel good
 April 3, 2014
"From the day a started taking i felt good and I keep feeling better all the time. Brighten you day and try it yourself!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for MegaFood Men Over 40™ One Daily® -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
splerbid
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Whole Food Healthy!
 March 22, 2014
"My husband is not a big supplement fan but he knows of their importance. This is full of the vitamins and minerals needed for men over 40 including the extras that men are needing as they age. 1 a day. That's it. They really pack the nutricious punch. I like to order the 90 day supply. Ladies if you are trying to get your man to take at least one vitamin, I would recomend this. They may seem a bit pricey, but if you do the math take the 90/3 months.... it is really not that costly. It is well worth the health benefits."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for MegaFood Men Over 40™ One Daily® -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dabird
frommichigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
one of the best one a day..
 March 10, 2014
"expensive but one of the best…i like the one a day and the fact that its whole food and i like that it has Astragalus, which i take extra in the winter…"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for MegaFood Men Over 40™ One Daily® -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HeartTX
fromPlano, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 December 3, 2011
"Great product, easy on the stomach."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for MegaFood Men Over 40™ One Daily® -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Klroy
Great Vitamin
 March 29, 2011
"I have taken Mega food Vitamins for 20 years
and you can't get a better all Natural Vitamin. I recomend them 100%
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for MegaFood Men Over 40™ One Daily® -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lucianna
fromOlathe, Ks
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great whole food vitamin
 March 24, 2011
"There on not many whole food vitamins on the market today. I purchased this one for my husband. He only has to take 1 a day, along with fish oil, Co Q 10, Calcium, extra vitamin D 3 and Hyaluronic Acid (for the skin and joints). I really like this vitamin because the vitamin A is not an artificial one, but comes from carrots. I did a lot of research to find this vitamin. You can't go wrong with a whole food vitamin."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for MegaFood Men Over 40™ One Daily® -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
d7keyes
fromSherman Oask, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
MegaFood for Men is MegaGreat for me!
 March 22, 2011
"When I find a supplement that is the best on the market, I don't let go. MegaFood for Men is that product - it is strong yet mellow on your system."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for MegaFood Men Over 40™ One Daily® -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LynnieT
fromCartersville, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Mega Food Men over 40
 September 21, 2010
"I purchased these for my husband. I am a Wellness Professional and I am very picky about supplements. There are a lot of products out there that are junk. I like this product. Ingredients suite me and my husband likes having to take only one per day."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for MegaFood Men Over 40™ One Daily® -- 90 Tablets
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product