Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Doc Johnson Savanna's Maximum Enjoyment G-Spot Tickler™ Japan's NO 1 Seller -- 1 Vibrator

Japan's #1 Best Seller. Thumb Control Multi-Speed. Maximum Enjoyment
Overall rating:
3.583 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
7 out of 12(58%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Doc Johnson Savanna's Maximum Enjoyment G-Spot Tickler™ Japan's NO 1 Seller -- 1 Vibrator
Review 1 for Doc Johnson Savanna's Maximum Enjoyment G-Spot Tickler™ Japan's NO 1 Seller -- 1 Vibrator
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
ru682640
fromGray Court, SC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Too small
 May 16, 2013
"It too small over all. Returning."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Doc Johnson Savanna's Maximum Enjoyment G-Spot Tickler™ Japan's NO 1 Seller -- 1 Vibrator
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HappilyTickled
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Very playful
 April 26, 2013
"Enjoying this product. My husband enjoys it more. Leaves him in control and playful with how intense or soft the vibration is. We both enjoy using the tickler."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Doc Johnson Savanna's Maximum Enjoyment G-Spot Tickler™ Japan's NO 1 Seller -- 1 Vibrator
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Umdayo
fromCincinnati Ohio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
ooooh
 March 21, 2013
"ooooh wow"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Doc Johnson Savanna's Maximum Enjoyment G-Spot Tickler™ Japan's NO 1 Seller -- 1 Vibrator
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
TheCatsMeow
fromOHIO
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
It was OK
 February 1, 2012
"I thought it was to small and i didnt care to much for the texture it was to soft BUT it still worked just was a little weak"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Doc Johnson Savanna's Maximum Enjoyment G-Spot Tickler™ Japan's NO 1 Seller -- 1 Vibrator
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
shannc33
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Don't Bother
 September 27, 2011
"I was willing to sacrifice convenience ( i.e. the corded controller) for a possibly effective device; no such luck. Maybe if you're very young, but at 40+, I need more stimulation than it provides. I wouldn't waste your money unless you don't mind the cord and don't require alot of power. Additionally, it just didn't seem very well made."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Doc Johnson Savanna's Maximum Enjoyment G-Spot Tickler™ Japan's NO 1 Seller -- 1 Vibrator
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Zoelynn
fromNE Ohio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Not bad
 June 27, 2011
"Product is fun and works well. Quality of material is excellent. I gave it a 4 star in some areas only because, "as a back up" it is fine. But does not compare to live play."
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Doc Johnson Savanna's Maximum Enjoyment G-Spot Tickler™ Japan's NO 1 Seller -- 1 Vibrator
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
skazoo
No Instructions
 June 26, 2011
"I am new to this type of product, there were no usage intructions with the device."
-8points
2of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Doc Johnson Savanna's Maximum Enjoyment G-Spot Tickler™ Japan's NO 1 Seller -- 1 Vibrator
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rhighno
frompa
Age:45-54
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Doc Johnson Savanna's Maximum
 May 5, 2011
"wife loved it best thing we bought yet can't beat the price"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Doc Johnson Savanna's Maximum Enjoyment G-Spot Tickler™ Japan's NO 1 Seller -- 1 Vibrator
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jaynie
fromEast Coast
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
<3
 March 15, 2011
"What can I say, I love this item. I got it as my first toy and because it was cheap. It's flexible and does it's job. It's kind of loud though!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Doc Johnson Savanna's Maximum Enjoyment G-Spot Tickler™ Japan's NO 1 Seller -- 1 Vibrator
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovelovelove
fromAsheville, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Uumm...Satisfaction to be sure
 March 7, 2011
"Well, I'm not going into detail about my experience with it except to say that it does what it says it'll do and does it well. It is quite flexible and comes with a dial for power control with a long cord. Battery op."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Doc Johnson Savanna's Maximum Enjoyment G-Spot Tickler™ Japan's NO 1 Seller -- 1 Vibrator
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unshackled
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Yes!
 November 20, 2010
"Works very well. This is my first toy, and I love it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Doc Johnson Savanna's Maximum Enjoyment G-Spot Tickler™ Japan's NO 1 Seller -- 1 Vibrator
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product