Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Face or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Honeybee Gardens Pressed Mineral Powder Supernatural -- 0.26 oz

Pressed Mineral Powder Foundation. Introducing our NEW Pressed Mineral Powder Foundation. So versatile you'll never know how you functioned without it! . Talc free paraben free fragrance free oil free. Evens out skin tone leaving a natural silky finish. With soothing Vitamin E and gentle botanical extracts to calm skin. Adjustable even coverage; never heavy or cakey. Can be worn over foundation or directly on bare skin for a radiant finish. Refines complexion and reduces shine. Use with our eco-friendly compact and help save the planet. Use with cotton puff or kabuki brush to customize your finish. Please note: This is the pan of the pressed powder only. Silver compact can be purchased separately. Less packaging = happier planet!
Overall rating:
4.475 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(40 reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
36 out of 40(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Honeybee Gardens Pressed Mineral Powder Supernatural -- 0.26 oz
Review 1 for Honeybee Gardens Pressed Mineral Powder Supernatural -- 0.26 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soosee
fromIllinois
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Excellent Foundation!
 February 24, 2014
"Switched from Bare Escentuals to Honeybee Gardens foundation. I absolutely love this and am never going back. Sheer, yet sufficient coverage. No talc or parabens. Forget those expensive brands. This is the best!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Honeybee Gardens Pressed Mineral Powder Supernatural -- 0.26 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cocoevon
fromMI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Pleasantly Surprised
 January 29, 2014
"I was so surprised by how well this powder worked! I have acne prone skin and I struggle with finding foundation that covers, looks natural, and doesn't break me out.This powder quickly covers imperfections, leaving a natural look. It doesn't make my skin itch like bare minerals. I prefer this powder to bare minerals all the way around!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Honeybee Gardens Pressed Mineral Powder Supernatural -- 0.26 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MRHarmon
fromKansas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Impressed!!!
 January 20, 2014
"Wow!! is what I can say. I searched and researched, read reviews (this has great reviews and now I know for myself) and finally just ordered it. I was in search of something natural as I am trying to switch everything I can to naturally derived products. I can't even feel this make up on my skin, and it provides a really nice and smooth coverage. I am using the glo naturals coconut face cream underneath and my skin feels so great. I am so excited to have finally found a great natural foundation, Thank You Honeybee Gardens!! My sister has ordered herself some and is anxiously waiting for it to arrive. I will recommend this to everyone I know."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Honeybee Gardens Pressed Mineral Powder Supernatural -- 0.26 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Vazz
Needs a bit more work
 January 5, 2014
"Am trying to change all of my makeup products to paraben free and am just starting out. Purchased this product to put over my liquid make up base to reduce shine. First, it does not come with a puff or sponge to use with it like most others do, nor does it have a place to store one in the compact. Its just a tiny little plastic holder for the powder. And when I did get it applied, it was blotchy for me. Back to the drawing board. Probably wouldnt purchase this one again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Honeybee Gardens Pressed Mineral Powder Supernatural -- 0.26 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TrueJay
fromSeattle
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great coverage!
 December 21, 2013
"Love these Honeybee products! They cover great and are easy to use. I appreciate that they do not use lots of material in their packaging. Less landfill waste! Great ingredients for my skin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Honeybee Gardens Pressed Mineral Powder Supernatural -- 0.26 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LadyMariesHair
fromNY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good make up
 December 18, 2013
"I have a few of the honeybee mineral powders and I like using them although this one seemed to be a bit too light for my skin tone but I guess I could use it on half my face.by my eyes. I have a warm medium/light complexion."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Honeybee Gardens Pressed Mineral Powder Supernatural -- 0.26 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
McBear
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great color
 November 17, 2013
"This is my first time trying a powder foundation.It seemed to last almost as long as a liquid foundation.The color "Supernatural" was perfect for my average, light colored skin. Good warm undertone with good coverage.Never got oily or cakey, for my "normal" skin."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Honeybee Gardens Pressed Mineral Powder Supernatural -- 0.26 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Midwesternmusician
fromOklahoma
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Product
 October 15, 2013
"This product matches my skin tone really well. I also am prone to breakouts, but I think that this makeup might help in that area as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Honeybee Gardens Pressed Mineral Powder Supernatural -- 0.26 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissPure
Great Find
 September 30, 2013
"I'm so happy I decided to give this foundation a try. It matches my skin well (I have fair, neutral skin). The consistency of this foundation is awesome and I find that it lasts for the better chunk of my day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Honeybee Gardens Pressed Mineral Powder Supernatural -- 0.26 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Try2eathealthy
fromConnecticut
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
works well
 August 17, 2013
"I'm not big on makeup, but use it occasionally. This gives a nice finish and doesn't seem to accent the wrinkles."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Honeybee Gardens Pressed Mineral Powder Supernatural -- 0.26 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glassblowerjanet
price is great
 August 6, 2013
"This the best coverage natural makeup I could find and the price is great. I have oily skin, but it seems to still look pretty good even after I've been outside in the humidity."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Honeybee Gardens Pressed Mineral Powder Supernatural -- 0.26 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JulieJax
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Surprised at how good this is!
 August 3, 2013
"After trying different lower cost brands of mineral makeup, I always go back to the more expensive brand - but not this time. I like this pressed mineral powder even more than the expensive brand. This color is perfect on my light to medium skin tone. It looks natural and does not emphasize lines and wrinkles. Another wonderful product I have found on Vitacost."
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Honeybee Gardens Pressed Mineral Powder Supernatural -- 0.26 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Catsrus
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good coverage and price
 July 14, 2013
"I like the coverage, you can go with lighter coverage or add more for heavier coverage and it still looks natural. On hot days it makes my cheeks feels kind of prickly though. I also bought an eye pencil of the same brand and that was marked "made in China". I can't find a county of origin on this package and that makes me a little wary. Will be doing a little research before ordering again."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Honeybee Gardens Pressed Mineral Powder Supernatural -- 0.26 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pastapup
fromNo. Cali
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Perfect neutral
 June 19, 2013
"Love this. Goes on smoothly: not drying but not oily and great, buildable coverage. Supernatural is a great neutral shade for me. I usually wear the lightest or 2nd lightest shade in a line."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Honeybee Gardens Pressed Mineral Powder Supernatural -- 0.26 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
alwayssmiling
fromalabama
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Covers well
 May 20, 2013
"I use this as foundation. It covers well but can make skin look dry. I recommend application with a brush. I have to blend two shades to match my skintone better."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Honeybee Gardens Pressed Mineral Powder Supernatural -- 0.26 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kaalb
fromFL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Perfect light natural coverage
 April 26, 2013
"Use this daily and it's nice and light and makes my skin look more even in color without a lot of makeup"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Honeybee Gardens Pressed Mineral Powder Supernatural -- 0.26 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
homesalesgal
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
not what i expected
 March 3, 2013
"I got this powder hoping to reduce the amount of times I have to reapply powder throughout the day, needing something to reduce the shine as well. It is light weight but still requires me to reapply several times a day in addtion it gets into the creases of my problem areas, ie forehead, under eye circles etc and highlights the problem. Not happy with the product, I am returning it"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Honeybee Gardens Pressed Mineral Powder Supernatural -- 0.26 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Twinboys
Love this product!
 March 2, 2013
"I always get compliments when wearing this powder about how natural my skin looks! always goes on even and love this color for my pale skin tone! Blends in nicely."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Honeybee Gardens Pressed Mineral Powder Supernatural -- 0.26 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gemy
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love it! No break outs!
 February 15, 2013
"I stopped using foundation when I found this powder. Awesome coverage and staying power plus it didn't break me out like everything else has. I love that it doesn't have talc, parabens or oil. This is the only thing I use now. Highly recommended and great price!"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Honeybee Gardens Pressed Mineral Powder Supernatural -- 0.26 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromDallas, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Makeup!
 January 15, 2013
"Blends in well and leaves my skin soft. I like it better than any other brand I have tried from my local store like Cover Girl or Maybelline. The best part is that it is affordable and does not contain a bunch of toxic ingredients."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
1 2 next