Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Face or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Honeybee Gardens Pressed Mineral Powder Malibu -- 0.26 oz

Pressed Mineral Powder Foundation. Talc Free. Paraben Free. Fragrance Free. Oil Free. Introducing our NEW Pressed Mineral Powder Foundation. So versatile you'll never know how you functioned without it! . Talc free paraben free fragrance free oil free. Evens out skin tone leaving a natural silky finish. With soothing Vitamin E and gentle botanical extracts to calm skin. Adjustable even coverage; never heavy or cakey. Can be worn over foundation or directly on bare skin for a radiant finish. Refines complexion and reduces shine. Use with our eco-friendly compact and help save the planet. Use with cotton puff or kabuki brush to customize your finish. Please note: This is the pan of the pressed powder only. Silver compact can be purchased separately. Less packaging = happier planet!
Overall rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Honeybee Gardens Pressed Mineral Powder Malibu -- 0.26 oz
Review 1 for Honeybee Gardens Pressed Mineral Powder Malibu -- 0.26 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
vegetablemom
fromAZ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
NIce powder
 January 27, 2014
"Light weight mineral powder. I have very sensitive, acne prone skin. This powder has not lead to any breakouts or reactions. Definitely would recommend this product. Medium skin tone."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Honeybee Gardens Pressed Mineral Powder Malibu -- 0.26 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
happycamper1
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very good
 December 19, 2013
"This mineral powder has good coverage and does not feel heavy on the face."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Honeybee Gardens Pressed Mineral Powder Malibu -- 0.26 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GSLvita
My new favorite make up!!!
 September 28, 2013
"Great quality, great coverage, nice and light! Matches my color -olive tone skin. Love that's it's a clean product and the prices is great!!! What is not to like?"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Honeybee Gardens Pressed Mineral Powder Malibu -- 0.26 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
HippieBri
fromTennessee
smooth natural powder
 September 3, 2013
"I got the wrong color in this powder but I still like it. It's very light in consistency so I can still use it. It goes on very smooth and isn't cakey at all. I also like that it is natural and better for the skin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Honeybee Gardens Pressed Mineral Powder Malibu -- 0.26 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LadyMariesHair
fromNY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Makes my skin look Awesome!
 June 22, 2013
"I Love how this makes my skin look so natural,fresh and clear! I mix it with the Luminous and get Perfect results! It's also Good to my skin!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Honeybee Gardens Pressed Mineral Powder Malibu -- 0.26 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
HopHead7
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
nice powder
 April 19, 2013
"I like this powder. It gives pretty sheer coverage, and looks natural. I don't think it looks like I am wearing any powder when I wear it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Honeybee Gardens Pressed Mineral Powder Malibu -- 0.26 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
tsobenes
works great for the price
 November 8, 2012
"This is a super buy! At first I thought it would not last very long but it actually goes pretty far. Nice smooth silky finish. I like the fact that you can apply it as heavy or light as you would like for whatever coverage is needed. Doesnt feel heavy or weigh down your skin."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Honeybee Gardens Pressed Mineral Powder Malibu -- 0.26 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Frugal2aT
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
Wonderful foundation
 April 8, 2011
"I was skeptical because my normal all-natural mineral foundation is around 25.00 for the same size. But I was pleasantly surprised. I covers just as well, blends well and for the price I really don't think you can beat it! It might be a little less coverage, which means I have to build it a little more but at the savings, I could not complain. They were out of the color I needed so I took a shot and bought one each of darker and lighter to experiment now that summer is coming. I just blended both colors and it was perfect. Now lets hope they don't change the formula or raise the price!"
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Honeybee Gardens Pressed Mineral Powder Malibu -- 0.26 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product