Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Face or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Honeybee Gardens Pressed Mineral Powder Malibu -- 0.26 oz

Pressed Mineral Powder Foundation. Talc Free. Paraben Free. Fragrance Free. Oil Free. Introducing our NEW Pressed Mineral Powder Foundation. So versatile you'll never know how you functioned without it! . Talc free paraben free fragrance free oil free. Evens out skin tone leaving a natural silky finish. With soothing Vitamin E and gentle botanical extracts to calm skin. Adjustable even coverage; never heavy or cakey. Can be worn over foundation or directly on bare skin for a radiant finish. Refines complexion and reduces shine. Use with our eco-friendly compact and help save the planet. Use with cotton puff or kabuki brush to customize your finish. Please note: This is the pan of the pressed powder only. Silver compact can be purchased separately. Less packaging = happier planet!
Overall rating:
4.545 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Honeybee Gardens Pressed Mineral Powder Malibu -- 0.26 oz
Review 1 for Honeybee Gardens Pressed Mineral Powder Malibu -- 0.26 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Heistheloverofmysoul
fromNashville, TN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Sun-Kissed with Malibu
 June 9, 2014
"Malibu has a nice darker sun-kissed tint to it. Non-irritating like other mineral powders. We like it's natural ingredients, It is long-lasting. I don't use liquid foundation with this but, some like to use liquid first then apply this powder. Gives an even cover and still looks natural."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Honeybee Gardens Pressed Mineral Powder Malibu -- 0.26 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Funtoshop
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
You get much more than what you paid for
 May 13, 2014
"I used lots of different brand, some are too pricey and some add too much chemicals that caused skin problem. Most of them won't last too long for oily skin type, or too oily making my face shinning or dry out the skin.... But this one is just good enough for every needs at a very good price. I used it two times a day and only last about two months but it does make my skin looks better with any irritation and easy to wash out."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Honeybee Gardens Pressed Mineral Powder Malibu -- 0.26 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
vegetablemom
fromAZ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
NIce powder
 January 27, 2014
"Light weight mineral powder. I have very sensitive, acne prone skin. This powder has not lead to any breakouts or reactions. Definitely would recommend this product. Medium skin tone."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Honeybee Gardens Pressed Mineral Powder Malibu -- 0.26 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
happycamper1
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very good
 December 19, 2013
"This mineral powder has good coverage and does not feel heavy on the face."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Honeybee Gardens Pressed Mineral Powder Malibu -- 0.26 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GSLvita
My new favorite make up!!!
 September 28, 2013
"Great quality, great coverage, nice and light! Matches my color -olive tone skin. Love that's it's a clean product and the prices is great!!! What is not to like?"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Honeybee Gardens Pressed Mineral Powder Malibu -- 0.26 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
HippieBri
fromTennessee
smooth natural powder
 September 3, 2013
"I got the wrong color in this powder but I still like it. It's very light in consistency so I can still use it. It goes on very smooth and isn't cakey at all. I also like that it is natural and better for the skin."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Honeybee Gardens Pressed Mineral Powder Malibu -- 0.26 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LadyMariesHair
fromNY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Makes my skin look Awesome!
 June 22, 2013
"I Love how this makes my skin look so natural,fresh and clear! I mix it with the Luminous and get Perfect results! It's also Good to my skin!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Honeybee Gardens Pressed Mineral Powder Malibu -- 0.26 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
HopHead7
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
nice powder
 April 19, 2013
"I like this powder. It gives pretty sheer coverage, and looks natural. I don't think it looks like I am wearing any powder when I wear it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Honeybee Gardens Pressed Mineral Powder Malibu -- 0.26 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
tsobenes
works great for the price
 November 8, 2012
"This is a super buy! At first I thought it would not last very long but it actually goes pretty far. Nice smooth silky finish. I like the fact that you can apply it as heavy or light as you would like for whatever coverage is needed. Doesnt feel heavy or weigh down your skin."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Honeybee Gardens Pressed Mineral Powder Malibu -- 0.26 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Frugal2aT
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
Wonderful foundation
 April 8, 2011
"I was skeptical because my normal all-natural mineral foundation is around 25.00 for the same size. But I was pleasantly surprised. I covers just as well, blends well and for the price I really don't think you can beat it! It might be a little less coverage, which means I have to build it a little more but at the savings, I could not complain. They were out of the color I needed so I took a shot and bought one each of darker and lighter to experiment now that summer is coming. I just blended both colors and it was perfect. Now lets hope they don't change the formula or raise the price!"
+11points
12of 13voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Honeybee Gardens Pressed Mineral Powder Malibu -- 0.26 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product