Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multivitamins For Men or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Centrum Silver® Men 50+ Multivitamin Multimineral Supplement -- 200 Tablets

Designed to Support Heart and Eye Health.  
Overall rating:
4.615 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(26 reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
24 out of 26(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Centrum Silver® Men 50+ Multivitamin Multimineral Supplement -- 200 Tablets
Review 1 for Centrum Silver® Men 50+ Multivitamin Multimineral Supplement -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kaskata
fromSão Paulo, Brazil
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Very good
 December 20, 2014
"Here in Brazil is well evaluated."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Centrum Silver® Men 50+ Multivitamin Multimineral Supplement -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromSergipe, Brazil
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
 May 26, 2014
"EXCELENT"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Centrum Silver® Men 50+ Multivitamin Multimineral Supplement -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yelad
fromQueensland, Australia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wonderful Balance
 May 11, 2014
"I have finally found a product with the right amount of vitamins and minerals for an even balance for my husband."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Centrum Silver® Men 50+ Multivitamin Multimineral Supplement -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HelicopterPilot
fromSeoul Air Base, South Korea
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great Value
 March 9, 2014
"Just started using it but it is a much better value than purchasing it locally. Best of all, they support our military services by shipping to military APO addresses. Thank you Vitacost."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Centrum Silver® Men 50+ Multivitamin Multimineral Supplement -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
p989rmex
fromTaiwan
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
nice
 February 16, 2014
"1. appropriate price
2. is too large for my grandfather
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Centrum Silver® Men 50+ Multivitamin Multimineral Supplement -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
portage
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
i'v been on this multivitamin cents the 8o,s
 December 24, 2013
"the most complment vitamin"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Centrum Silver® Men 50+ Multivitamin Multimineral Supplement -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
REYD
fromWaterboro, ME
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Supplement
 December 20, 2013
"Great multivitamin; just what men need!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Centrum Silver® Men 50+ Multivitamin Multimineral Supplement -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
leucadiaS
fromLeucadia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Centrum Silver men 50+
 December 11, 2013
"I buy this for a senior I take care of, he says it works !!! I believe
him
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Centrum Silver® Men 50+ Multivitamin Multimineral Supplement -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dical24
fromArizona
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great product and price
 June 17, 2013
"I’m in my early 40s, but my doctor recommends it for anyone in the 40s."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Centrum Silver® Men 50+ Multivitamin Multimineral Supplement -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromRio de Janeiro, Brazil
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Duration of use:30-60 days
Excellent buy.
 March 6, 2013
"Fast delivery and in perfect packaging."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Centrum Silver® Men 50+ Multivitamin Multimineral Supplement -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dingding2012
fromChina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
great
 February 16, 2013
"it's good to my father"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Centrum Silver® Men 50+ Multivitamin Multimineral Supplement -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
GoodIntentions
fromLone Star Republic
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This woman prefers the mens formula
 January 4, 2013
"Compare the mens and womens formulas and you might be surprised to find there are some beneficial vitamins and minerals in the mens formula that are not in the womens formula. I prefer B12, and higher level of selenium and no additional iron and no folic acid ( since We are talking about a formula for the over 50 crowd). I also need less calcium. One reviewer also stated the mens tablet is smaller that the womens which is a plus and it has Lycopene a huge plus for women over 50 as well. I will be ordering the mens formula. Comparing the two I think this is a better formula for me as a woman over 50. I'll share it with my husband! Its a vitamin mineral supplement. Read the labels and decide which suits for your own personal needs."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Centrum Silver® Men 50+ Multivitamin Multimineral Supplement -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
RM12
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
 December 30, 2012
"A good basic multi-vitamin. The value offsets any negatives, but I do wish they could put it in a capsule or a soft gel."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Centrum Silver® Men 50+ Multivitamin Multimineral Supplement -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fifinhos
fromBrasil
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Good product
 November 27, 2012
"Good price, my father is already using. I recommend"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Centrum Silver® Men 50+ Multivitamin Multimineral Supplement -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
marisson
excellent
 November 9, 2012
"excellent"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Centrum Silver® Men 50+ Multivitamin Multimineral Supplement -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bruninx
fromBrazil
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Best multivitamin
 October 24, 2012
"Great multivitamin for people who want a nice life quality!
I live in Brazil and I've never seen a fast shipping like vitacost. Thanks!
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Centrum Silver® Men 50+ Multivitamin Multimineral Supplement -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
candy84
good
 September 17, 2012
"so great."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Centrum Silver® Men 50+ Multivitamin Multimineral Supplement -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Subdoc
fromPensacola, Fl.
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
No Way
 January 25, 2012
"Look at the label on this vitamin! Artificial colors , aluminum biologically inert substances and Lord knows where from. This is one of the worst vitamins on the market period."
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Centrum Silver® Men 50+ Multivitamin Multimineral Supplement -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chroma46
fromNew York, New York
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
My daily vitamin
 May 16, 2010
"Centrum Silver Ultra Men's
Multi Vitamins - is the best all
round vitamin for men who
want to stay on track by getting
all their needed vitamins and
minerals to supplement their
meals each day. Easy to take - highly effective and cost
effective in your daily health regimentation.
"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Centrum Silver® Men 50+ Multivitamin Multimineral Supplement -- 200 Tablets
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
6 out of 7 recommend this product