Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Chewable Multi-vitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Centrum Chewables Multivitamin and Multimineral Supplement Orange -- 100 Chewable Tablets

Naturally & Artificially Flavor. A Good Source of 22 Vitamins and Minerals
Overall rating:
4.364 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
9 out of 11(82%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Centrum Chewables Multivitamin and Multimineral Supplement Orange -- 100 Chewable Tablets
Review 1 for Centrum Chewables Multivitamin and Multimineral Supplement Orange -- 100 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Borracha
frombrasilia, br
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great
 July 4, 2013
"Great product"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Centrum Chewables Multivitamin and Multimineral Supplement Orange -- 100 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
blessedtobehealthy
Don't taste good
 May 16, 2013
"We just started taking this so I can't say if it works but the taste is really not pleasant for me and its a little too chalky too. My husband don't mind it so much though."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Centrum Chewables Multivitamin and Multimineral Supplement Orange -- 100 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NJmam
fromNJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best of the chewable multi-vitamins
 May 2, 2013
"These are chewable lozenges of the dry, rather than gummy, variety. They have a mild orange taste.
Bottom line is that these have more of the minerals and microingredients that other chewables, particularly the gummies. The quality is good and the price is very good.
These are the only chewable multi-vitamins I use."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Centrum Chewables Multivitamin and Multimineral Supplement Orange -- 100 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price
fromKorea
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Taste is a little bit bad, but good on stmoach
 February 12, 2013
"Chewable vitamin is recommended to the person who has stomach sickness."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Centrum Chewables Multivitamin and Multimineral Supplement Orange -- 100 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DEchoes
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Quality chewable
 December 31, 2012
"This is a quality chewable multivitamin. Tastes good, too."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Centrum Chewables Multivitamin and Multimineral Supplement Orange -- 100 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MsPurplistic1
fromCharlotte, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Good Multivitamin
 November 19, 2012
"Not the best tasting orange flavor I've had, but it does chew well without leaving you feeling chalky. Taken during a meal it is the perfect multivitamin!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Centrum Chewables Multivitamin and Multimineral Supplement Orange -- 100 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
TheRealDeal560
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Worst Vitamin On The Market Today!!!
 September 22, 2012
"This has got to be the worst product ever made! The company uses only the worst quality vitamins and minerals. Some even can cause more problems then intend to fix. They use horrible fillers that can make you sick! That's why they sell it so cheap online and in every supermarket. Don't believe me then look it up yourself."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Centrum Chewables Multivitamin and Multimineral Supplement Orange -- 100 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lisavon
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love the taste
 August 3, 2012
"Finally, a chewable multivitamin for adults. I used to envy my daughters' vitamins because they had fruit flavor chewables, and I had nasty tasting pills to swallow. I actually look forward to taking these! Yummy orange taste. I take them with meals and it never makes me feel bad."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Centrum Chewables Multivitamin and Multimineral Supplement Orange -- 100 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
bobafett
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Good chewable multi
 March 21, 2012
"A very solid basic chewable multi. It tastes good and is beneficial to those who have difficulty swallowing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Centrum Chewables Multivitamin and Multimineral Supplement Orange -- 100 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wingsofjoy
fromKentucky
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
A Satisfied Customer
 June 30, 2010
"I struggle with swallowing large pills so I purposely looked for a chewable, as vitamins are notorious for their size. I am quite satisfied with these, and would recommend them to everyone.
However, they don't have enough calcium so you still need a calcium supplement."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Centrum Chewables Multivitamin and Multimineral Supplement Orange -- 100 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
riverdale
fromNYC!<3 =D
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
 May 5, 2010
"Centrum makes some great cost effective multivitamins for kids especially those that are vitamin defficient and need a complete multivitiman with minerals!"
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.