Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Aura Cacia Electric Aromatherapy Air Freshener Refill Relaxing Lavender -- 0.52 fl oz

Naturally Scented With Pure Essential Oils. Contents: 1 Refill Bottle. Unwind in a Ukrainian meadow of flowering lavender spikes without worrying about the jet lag. This is the power of Aura Cacia Home Aromatherapy. Use Aura Cacia Relaxing Lavender in your bedroom or living room to create a soothing environment for relaxation.
Overall rating:
4.231 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
12 out of 13(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Aura Cacia Electric Aromatherapy Air Freshener Refill Relaxing Lavender -- 0.52 fl oz
Review 1 for Aura Cacia Electric Aromatherapy Air Freshener Refill Relaxing Lavender -- 0.52 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nopain50
fromSomewhere in Georgia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This product smells great
 April 23, 2014
"Awesome smell."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Aura Cacia Electric Aromatherapy Air Freshener Refill Relaxing Lavender -- 0.52 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
L0vely1
fromSANTA MONICA, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
MY HOME SMELLS WONDERFUL
 February 23, 2014
"Best air freshener I have used and I have tried many! The refill snaps easily into it's plug in container which is then activated by the wall socket. Only problem is that they don't last long but they are so worth it."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Aura Cacia Electric Aromatherapy Air Freshener Refill Relaxing Lavender -- 0.52 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
ru682640
fromGray Court, SC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Dusty smell
 January 27, 2014
"I don't find this smell pleasant."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Aura Cacia Electric Aromatherapy Air Freshener Refill Relaxing Lavender -- 0.52 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Schroek
fromBloomington, IN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent scent. Not long lasting enough.
 December 20, 2013
"I LOVE this scent and would fill every air freshener in my two houses with it if it lasted longer. Have to replace every two weeks - and it's a bit pricey for that."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Aura Cacia Electric Aromatherapy Air Freshener Refill Relaxing Lavender -- 0.52 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
aromaguru1
fromSanta Barbara, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Heavenscent
 September 27, 2013
"When I walk in a room and this fragrance greets me there is nothing quite like it... Ahhh and oh so natural. Addicted:)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Aura Cacia Electric Aromatherapy Air Freshener Refill Relaxing Lavender -- 0.52 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
stonedia
fromLancaster,PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
smells good
 July 19, 2013
"this smells really good , have it in my bedroom, the only thing is that it does not last very long, maybe 2 weeks, a little expensive"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Aura Cacia Electric Aromatherapy Air Freshener Refill Relaxing Lavender -- 0.52 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JillyO
great air freshener !
 July 14, 2013
"If you like lavender this is a great product & really works as an air freshener !
I use mine in the bathroom & it totally works @ keeping the air clean smelling .
The lavender scent is stronger than the other Aura Cacia scents & I find does a better job masking smells .
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Aura Cacia Electric Aromatherapy Air Freshener Refill Relaxing Lavender -- 0.52 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lilaynie
fromri
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The best aromatherapy brand
 January 20, 2013
"this is heaven. plug it in beside your bed at night. I unplug when I wake up so it will last longer. Unfortunately it's aroma doesn't travel far but it's well worth it to sleep knowing you're breathing in non-toxic compounds."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Aura Cacia Electric Aromatherapy Air Freshener Refill Relaxing Lavender -- 0.52 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
redheads
fromVirginia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Buy
 September 26, 2012
"I previously had purchased this same product from Whole Foods for several dollars more. This aromatherapy really works
and no chemical smell since it is made from all natural ingredients. I use lavender in the bedrooms and orange in
the kitchen. I highly recommend this product line.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Aura Cacia Electric Aromatherapy Air Freshener Refill Relaxing Lavender -- 0.52 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
straydog06
fromBrooklyn Park, MN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love this product!
 December 4, 2011
"I've been using this plug in in my bedroom for a while. I would give 5 stars, but it just runs out too quickly. I would say it lasts 3-4 weeks, which is short for the price. I wouldn't use it in every room, but I think it is worth it for the bedroom."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Aura Cacia Electric Aromatherapy Air Freshener Refill Relaxing Lavender -- 0.52 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RARAD
fromWisconsin
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
nice air freshener
 May 15, 2011
"Great smell, much nicer then the synthetic air fresheners. Just plug it in!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Aura Cacia Electric Aromatherapy Air Freshener Refill Relaxing Lavender -- 0.52 fl oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product