Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Baby Organics Face & Body Moisturizer Fragrance Free -- 8 fl oz

Calms Dry Sensitive Skin. Free of SLS Parabens Glutens Hypoallergenic. Nature's Baby Organics is not just a business it is a labor of love developed by a mother whose concern for her children resulted in a pure and natural line of personal care products with no compromises. Any product that we make contains 70% organic ingredients at a minimum. Gentle enough for babies yet beneficial for older children and even mom and dad.  Nature's Baby Organics - Formulated by Mother Nature.  . When it comes to moisturizing and soothing the skin nothing surpasses Aloe. It's even ideal for those hard to treat irritations. We certified our own Aloe farm to assure its complete purity. Olive oil absorbs quickly retains moisture and restores elasticity leaving skin very soft to the touch. Calendula promotes healing and is gentle for delicate skin.
Overall rating:
4.722 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 out of 18(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Baby Organics Face & Body Moisturizer Fragrance Free -- 8 fl oz
Review 1 for Nature's Baby Organics Face & Body Moisturizer Fragrance Free -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sarah625
Great moisturizer
 June 5, 2014
"I purchased this product based solely on the reviews. I don't have any babies/kids but I was looking for a super hydrating moisturizer and based on everyone's reviews, I thought I would give it a try. And they were all right! I love it! I use it on my face everyday. And I love that it's an 8 oz bottle compared to the tiny jars of moisturizer that do not last long at all.
Highly recommended!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Baby Organics Face & Body Moisturizer Fragrance Free -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
dingacute
fromSingapore
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
good
 May 8, 2014
"this product is quite good, I like it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Baby Organics Face & Body Moisturizer Fragrance Free -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Greenbean70
fromGillette, WY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good product but greasy.
 May 7, 2014
"I like this lotion but it doesn't go on evenly and it keeps your skin greasy all day. I would only recommend using it in the winter time because of that. I also wouldn't use it on your face if you have combination or oily skin. I think it is way too greasy for a baby."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Baby Organics Face & Body Moisturizer Fragrance Free -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DanielleO
fromBroomfield, CO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I can't get enough of it!
 February 13, 2013
"This is the best lotion. I've been shopping for natural lotions for years and this one comes out on top - value for the money is incredible. I bought for my baby and ended up using on my face. I now use this daily on my face as my moisturizer and just apply some spf if I'm going to be outside. Light, not greasy, and feels moisturized all day. I keep a few bottles of these around the house for hands and face and for the whole family."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Baby Organics Face & Body Moisturizer Fragrance Free -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lishelly
fromWV
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
LOVE IT!
 January 24, 2013
"I bought this for my son but it is almost creamy and I think I will buy some for myself!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Baby Organics Face & Body Moisturizer Fragrance Free -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1happyday
fromTioga Co. PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love the scent so much!
 January 11, 2013
"This product works wonderfully. Not heavy, lays down nicely on skin, absorbs nicely, and is a clean finish."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Baby Organics Face & Body Moisturizer Fragrance Free -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
verytinyladybug4
fromHouston, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love it
 July 30, 2012
"I have been using it for about a year and love it! Some fragrance free products does not smell good, but this one has a very simple smell."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Baby Organics Face & Body Moisturizer Fragrance Free -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ladeebug76
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great smell...or lack of it
 June 14, 2012
"This moisturizer is pretty ok. It smells very nice (practically no smell at all), and kids' skin is very soft after it's absorbed but it goes on "clumpy". But you do have to rub it into the skin for a while before the white goes away."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Baby Organics Face & Body Moisturizer Fragrance Free -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Apple23
fromWI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Smells bad
 February 3, 2012
"I can not stand the smell of this lotion. It is suppose to be fragrance free but smells like...well like old person."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Baby Organics Face & Body Moisturizer Fragrance Free -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ada23
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great facial moisturizer
 January 3, 2012
"I bought this to replace my summer moisturizer which wasn't moisturizing enough for the colder months. I have sensitive skin and this moisturizer was amazing. My skin feels so soft and I've had no reactions."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Baby Organics Face & Body Moisturizer Fragrance Free -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Danielasa
Love this product!
 April 9, 2011
"This is the only lotion I will ever use on my daughter. Great stuff! I do believe it has a slight scent (rose?) but it does not bother us. I wish it came in a larger size."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Baby Organics Face & Body Moisturizer Fragrance Free -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MimiDoll
fromOregon City, OR
Age:25-34
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent product
 August 11, 2010
"I have used this lotion on my son since he was born, and it is the ONLY lotion I will ever use for him. I have tried other brands (when I ran out of this) but nothing comares...his skin gets dry and flaky when I use anything but this lotion on him. His skin is flawless, like a baby angel, and I know it's because of this lotion. It's worth the little extra that is costs."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Baby Organics Face & Body Moisturizer Fragrance Free -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hannasmamma
fromTokyo, Japan/Orange County, Usa
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Family Member
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Love it!
 April 30, 2010
"I'm using all the Nature's baby products. I've used this lotion on my daughter (now 2) since she was born and I love it! I'm using it on myself as well since I have very sensitive and dry skin. Smells wonderful too. I recommend this to anyone."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Baby Organics Face & Body Moisturizer Fragrance Free -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mamusia
fromVA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Luve this lotion
 March 24, 2010
"I have been using this product for almost 4 years. My children have so soft and silky skin. Love this lotion."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Baby Organics Face & Body Moisturizer Fragrance Free -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sourgrapes02
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Excellent!!!!
 March 17, 2010
"I love this this lotion for my kids. Others can be watery, but this one is not. It works great. We love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Nature's Baby Organics Face & Body Moisturizer Fragrance Free -- 8 fl oz
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product