Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Wintermint -- 16 fl oz

Complete Oral Care. All Natural & Alcohol Free with Organic Herbs & CoQ10. Gluten Free. Soy Free/Vegetarian. No Sodium-Lauryl Sulfate. No Artificial Sweeteners or Preservatives. Daily cleansing and rinsing with PerioBrite Natural Mouthash helps promote healthy teeth and gums. This great tasting mouthwash does more than keep breath fresh and clean - it promotes periodontal health. Dentist formulated PerioBrite Natural Mouthwash contains soothing organic herbs well-known for their cleansing action while Co-Q10 Folic Acid Oregano Cinnamon and Clove support tissue and gum health. As part of an oral health program it naturally moistens gum tissue for long lasting effective results. PerioBrite Natural Mouthwash energizes your whole mouth with a cool sparkling minty-fresh sensation.
Overall rating:
4.759 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(29 reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
29 out of 29(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Wintermint -- 16 fl oz
Review 1 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Wintermint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew Hampshire
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product
 March 31, 2016
" I use this as part of my daily routine as a pre-brush mouth wash. All great ingredients. I definitely recommend this. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Wintermint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent product
 January 13, 2016
" I have dental issues due to malnutrition. Not sure how beneficial this wash is, but it really makes my mouth feel healthier. I can't describe how it's different than other washes, it just is. Not as bad an aftertaste or as strong flavor either. It's nice. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Wintermint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMontana
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Awesome Mouthwash
 January 3, 2016
" I feel this mouthwash makes a difference in my oral health with all the natural goodies in it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Wintermint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCalabasas, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Mouthwash without all the chemicals -
 December 24, 2015
" Really refreshing and clean feeling mouthwash. It is important that it has natural ingredients to keep your breath fresh, instead of alcohol and chemicals. It works great and is part of my monthly order. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Wintermint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCroatia, Zagreb
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great mouthwash!
 November 30, 2015
" Love the flavor and does make my dry mouth feel better even after a night of sleep. Will continue to purchase.I have used this product for about a year and my gum health is excellent.Very nice taste. This bottle lasts for long, I dissolved it with water each time I flush my mouth and it was strong enough. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Wintermint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromEden Prairie, MN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product!
 October 5, 2015
" This product is really refreshing and great for my teeth and gums. Recommend it. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Wintermint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOrlando, FL
Healthy and Refreshing
 October 1, 2015
" This product doesn't have all the things I often find in "regular" mouthwashes--even "healthy" ones. Yet, it is refreshing and I feel good about using it. It has a pleasant taste. Yes, it's expensive, but I'm thinking it is worth it. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Wintermint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCambridge , Ma.
Age:55-64
Excellent healing mouthwash
 September 29, 2015
" Once we found this mouthwash we never turned back. Great taste, superior quality ingredients and soothing in the mouth. We have shopped around and Vitacost has the best price hands down. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Wintermint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fine product
 January 15, 2015
" Excellent mouthwash that i use daily. Makes your mouth fresh and minty. It is also cheaper on Vitacost than in all the retail outlets i've seen. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Wintermint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love
 December 8, 2014
" I love that these are all herbs that help keep my gums and teeth healthy. Tastes nice. Will be ordering again! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Wintermint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMaryland
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Makes your mouth feel clean
 October 20, 2014
" After gargling with this product it leaves your mouth feeling tingly and clean after brushing. Love this product over others you can get at a CVS or grocery store. Will definitely order more. "
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Wintermint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMadison, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wonderful mouthwash
 May 25, 2014
" This mouthwash has a pleasant taste and it relieves my dry mouth fairly well. I really like that doesn't have alcohol and it is not as "harsh" as some of the others. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Wintermint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This product makes your mouth feel fresh!
 April 14, 2014
" I highly recommend this product for a clean fresh feeling in your mouth and great breath. It's the only mouthwash we use. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Wintermint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromVoronezh,Russia
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
It is great.
 March 17, 2014
" It is great,tastes like root beer:) The only reason to doubt the product is an orthographic mistake on its cover. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Wintermint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromRedwood City, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great taste for an all natural product
 March 12, 2014
" I wanted an all natural product that helped me with my periodontal mouth and was all natural. I've been using this product for over 5 years and love it. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Wintermint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromArlington, TX
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
*Thumbs up*
 October 23, 2013
" I like that it's alcohol free, and I feel it cleans my mouth bc of the tingle. The only set back is if your used to conventional mouthwash this may not be "minty" enough for you. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Wintermint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromPA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
good taste, fresh breathe
 October 14, 2013
" don't forget to shake- leaves a nice minty taste "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Wintermint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIndiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
It works!
 September 20, 2013
" Apparently my dentist says it is working for me. I also use PerioBrite toothpaste with it. Good combination. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Wintermint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromColorado
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I use it twice a day!
 August 25, 2013
" I use this twice a day. It seems to help overall. Wish it helped with my sensitive teeth, but you can't have everything. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Wintermint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromchicago
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
AWESOME
 August 24, 2013
" Great product; no alcohol or artificial sweetners plus it really cleans and refreshes mouth and teeth! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next