Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Wintermint -- 16 fl oz

Complete Oral Care. All Natural & Alcohol Free with Organic Herbs & CoQ10. Gluten Free. Soy Free/Vegetarian. No Sodium-Lauryl Sulfate. No Artificial Sweeteners or Preservatives. Daily cleansing and rinsing with PerioBrite Natural Mouthash helps promote healthy teeth and gums. This great tasting mouthwash does more than keep breath fresh and clean - it promotes periodontal health. Dentist formulated PerioBrite Natural Mouthwash contains soothing organic herbs well-known for their cleansing action while Co-Q10 Folic Acid Oregano Cinnamon and Clove support tissue and gum health. As part of an oral health program it naturally moistens gum tissue for long lasting effective results. PerioBrite Natural Mouthwash energizes your whole mouth with a cool sparkling minty-fresh sensation.
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
20 out of 20(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Wintermint -- 16 fl oz
Review 1 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Wintermint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GFN123
Fine product
 January 15, 2015
"Excellent mouthwash that i use daily. Makes your mouth fresh and minty. It is also cheaper on Vitacost than in all the retail outlets i've seen."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Wintermint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dryocean
Love
 December 8, 2014
"I love that these are all herbs that help keep my gums and teeth healthy. Tastes nice. Will be ordering again!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Wintermint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromMaryland
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Makes your mouth feel clean
 October 20, 2014
"After gargling with this product it leaves your mouth feeling tingly and clean after brushing. Love this product over others you can get at a CVS or grocery store. Will definitely order more."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Wintermint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jbh330
fromMadison, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wonderful mouthwash
 May 25, 2014
"This mouthwash has a pleasant taste and it relieves my dry mouth fairly well. I really like that doesn't have alcohol and it is not as "harsh" as some of the others."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Wintermint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BRush
fromCA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This product makes your mouth feel fresh!
 April 14, 2014
"I highly recommend this product for a clean fresh feeling in your mouth and great breath. It's the only mouthwash we use."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Wintermint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Deio
fromVoronezh,Russia
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
It is great.
 March 17, 2014
"It is great,tastes like root beer:) The only reason to doubt the product is an orthographic mistake on its cover."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Wintermint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lisalis1067
fromRedwood City, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great taste for an all natural product
 March 12, 2014
"I wanted an all natural product that helped me with my periodontal mouth and was all natural. I've been using this product for over 5 years and love it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Wintermint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dericka
fromArlington, TX
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
*Thumbs up*
 October 23, 2013
"I like that it's alcohol free, and I feel it cleans my mouth bc of the tingle. The only set back is if your used to conventional mouthwash this may not be "minty" enough for you."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Wintermint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Alf22
fromPA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
good taste, fresh breathe
 October 14, 2013
"don't forget to shake- leaves a nice minty taste"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Wintermint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kickitup
fromIndiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
It works!
 September 20, 2013
"Apparently my dentist says it is working for me. I also use PerioBrite toothpaste with it. Good combination."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Wintermint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
pikespeakgirl
fromColorado
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I use it twice a day!
 August 25, 2013
"I use this twice a day. It seems to help overall. Wish it helped with my sensitive teeth, but you can't have everything."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Wintermint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
djunkovic
fromchicago
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
AWESOME
 August 24, 2013
"Great product; no alcohol or artificial sweetners plus it really cleans and refreshes mouth and teeth!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Wintermint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yankiedoodle
fromDenver, Colorasdo
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Stoped my dry mouth problem during night time slee
 July 27, 2013
"Being a senior now, I started experiencing "Dry Mouth" during my night time sleep. I did not like the "pastie" taste associate with this problem. PerioWash stopped the problem. I take the wash before Ii go to sleep. Makes my mouth feel good and refreshed. I use the Natures tooth paste, also."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Wintermint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
AFSpouse
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great option
 June 26, 2013
"This is a neat solution if you are looking for a natural alternative. I like the facts that the ingredients are not nasty. It is a bit pricy thou. This is a good flavor, I personally think it is the better of the 2 mint ones."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Wintermint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KellyW
fromLawrenceville, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great tasting
 April 20, 2013
"This product is superb in its taste, just wish it was a little less pricy."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Wintermint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Afande
fromOman
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
works well, refreshing, not very strong
 March 9, 2013
"I was not sure because of less reviews, but I don't always go fro reviews, this one is really good, refreshing and makes my mouth alcer goes faster."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Wintermint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
goingnatural
fromOrange County, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good solid product.
 December 28, 2012
"My husband loves this mouthwash. I prefer the tast of EcoDent because it is not as harsh.Read the ingredient list...it it top notch."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Wintermint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
wedda
fromMorrisville,North Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 September 26, 2012
"I'm not a fan of the winter mint it's ok, I love the Cinna Mint I will order from Vitacost because I love your products.....
Thank you
Char Lopez
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Wintermint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
organicfarmer
fromTemecula, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Truly beneficial for healthy gums and tastes great
 August 12, 2012
"The dentist tried to put my wife on a high-fluoride mouthwash to "improve her gum health." Knowing that fluoride is toxic I encouraged her to use this mouthwash instead. After using this mouthwash for about 45 days she returned to her dentist and her dentist told her that her gums looked much healthier. Great formula and better tasting than the cool mint flavor IMO."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Wintermint -- 16 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product